King's Choice Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

King's Choice

by ONEMT

Rating of King's Choice

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of King's Choice App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of King's Choice written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

King's Choice User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Raising Heirs

It’s ok but I wish in order to have a lot of Heirs it didn’t cost so much gold since you don’t get that much throughout the
game. It feels like they’re just trying to make real money out of us

By XDarkro5ex.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
So Addicting

I could play this game 24/7, though it does take a while for certain stuff to replenish, it always has something for me to do.
10/10 recommended

By Emma4_07.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game but

I love this game but if there were less battles I think it would be better. I love this game because it’s easy and fun.

By 00005536.
November 16, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is astonishing.

Overall it’s a miraculously good game. All though the ads may not be all accurate, the game it’s self tends to be addictive.
Thanks for reading my review, I’m truly honored.

By i like potatos and i an one.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!!!

I’ve played a couple days and it’s amazing!!!!! Difficult to promote knights after level 100 but it’s great! I recommend
this game for anyone!

By Kayla.Ideas.
November 10, 2021
4 out of 5
More options

Overall it’s pretty okay, but would like a way to use the grain and collect more silver and troops more frequently.

By Dre_2213GatorBait.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Great app, but please don’t show when you fail to seize someone’s seat, I can’t deal with the embarrassment 😭😭😭

By RomanogersInfinty.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun story not anything like the adds tho

By dom71169.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

It is a good game but it is not like how they portrayed it in their videos. I still really like it and it is interesting. The
video isn’t really how the game works though.

By STFUTHISAppis s***.
November 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the King's Choice app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total