Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kings Legion

by TOP GAMES INC.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kings Legion by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kings Legion written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kings Legion

Reviews: 117Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Addictive

Fun game. Enjoy accomplishments and rewards (since there are so few in real life!)

By Garden A John.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Hard puzzles

The game is good overall it’s just that the puzzles are too hard and maybe we should have more hearts.

By hey your trash.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
still learning a lot      

Great social game..Very competitive environment.. ‌     

By 那着东里西藏.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic fun!!!‍ ​  ‍ 

At the time I just wanted a game but when I met this game my whole life felt better    ‌   

By 在对付他够了.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun & exciting      

Good game of the year      ‍

By SHARFEQ BAKR FAFOOQS HAEE.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Games ‍ ​  

How do you think favorite        

By EreiniKtwt ng.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Worth a try      

Awesome opportunity! Thanks ‌‍    

By MRSEGCBRI LA GLUEEK.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Gft      

This game is so fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!       

By ePteC ehrng.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Mervalous     ​

U should really try this app very easy and great poeple u meet‌​  ‌   

By hbhis ekAdoMi.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so awesome!  ‍  ‌  

Great game! Love it..‍‌   ‍ ‌

By MrkcPe.er Barni tel.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game Ok   ​‍​ 

Plz play I love it plz download on ur device please please please please it’s so much fun and awesome    ​ 

By HAYS AGAA SETWUKO.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
not even close      

Great game, customer service is fantastic better than some other games       ‌

By Manoh Nimbaar.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Definitely like       

This game is legit awesome! ‌     

By iqbal abaudll.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Very awesome      

I love this game especially when it allows you to play along time. ​      ​

By teshDn imDiry.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Played the game alot fun   ​  

I love this game a lot!   ‍   

By Stciia Doana.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing  ​ ​‌ 

Great work guysStill fantastic game​     ​ 

By nknladieu.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
love it​ ‍  ​ 

When I am thinking about the app, I have only positive thoughts. it makes my life more entertaining and sure I'll rate it 5
stars.      ​

By FEORADJ AURNAR.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
It was pretty good    ​  

It’s very fun to play but it’s so hard to get gems‌   ​‍  

By Muaitra dayuhanathM.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I was surprised ​  ​ 

Great gaming experience got hooked really quick      ​

By VNSAnkbsl.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game.  ‍   

Fun but don’t start playing because you’ll spend too much money‌ ‌    

By 么这我是害厉.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoying it so far.‌ ‍‍  ‍

It is really fun try it   ‍‍‌  

By 了到意.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Really love it.       

A nice game all good    ​ ​

By pikasahvunj bi.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
I Liked It  ​  ​ 

If you suffer from OCD you have found the right game for you.      

By HEILT COEN.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so much fun!!!‍  ​  

This game is addictive. ‌  ‌‍

By HALADA IASDZIKE.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
it's a good game      

Interesting n amazing as well‌  ‌   

By RA IVMSPJAAT.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
It is so fun to play.  ‍ ​  

It’s cool It's brilliant best game I've played in years.    ​   

By ndnaadmura.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Exciting and fun ‌   ‌ 

I have played it for so long        

By NLi7coam.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
OK   ‍‌ 

Amazing game easy level up tons of features character's      

By T mooLwe.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
A lot of fun​     

So many ways to earn items without coining. Great game       

By Andildw.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Only see it havent played yet ​  ‍ ‌

Its an fun game to keep playing all year round      

By D JPAKYEIEANI.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesom      

I definitely want to thank the dves!!  ​ ​   

By anHeuA gl.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Always my go-to game!      ​

think it is a good game. Customer support have always been ok with me. Although friends have had problems maybe it depends who
gets your problem​       

By GUVBiumnin.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Best so far.  ‌​   

 it deserves more people playing it. ‌      

By TooraW Ailb aizr.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
 still love it...​      

It is the best hame in the world  ‌   

By hmsska iwayat.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
12345678 .     ​

Best game ever! Can play by myself or with my family   ​   

By HANNA SHAM.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
To many updates bull     ‌ 

Very good game it's my best game played in my life but a small problem that typing pad opens in many time like 1 to
2minutes ‍    

By M .rHtne Deissroah.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
A legend GAME!!    ‍  

Long term game that meets all gaming experience.. ‌ ‍  ‌ 

By 向的o着7.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Got to get it.       

I love how addicting this game is. No purchases necessary to git gud​     

By MraM tahias Lissmtnn.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a cool game!      ‌

Mind gaming      ​

By rnbtn uelerab.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
I love playing it      

This game is an amazing game to try out , the way the whole game works is great    ​  

By nmioc SAntezer.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Best of best       

It a good game I just wish it didn’t require so many different things... I don’t know how else to describe
them ‍      

By J ffaereMyn.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and exciting      

Simply one word amazing   ​   

By a.VrgneswainT.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
niceeee game   ‌ ‍ 

Gotta try this one! ​      

By rGiolcrazyrcOks.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game!!!!!     ‌ 

Great time killer one of the better games I have played in a long time       ​

By Ali Vialik.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Almost perfect ​     

So addictive! I catch myself playing for hours. This game DEFINITELY makes you think!q ‍  ​​ 

By kuruMs Bachta.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
very good game‌  ​   

Loving playing‍ ​ ‍‌  

By TAOEMOTK TAKOTASHI.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game     ‌ 

This game does not get 5 stars no this game gets 50 stars from me.   ‌  ​

By MI.RAOBR MK OM.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
 Fun fun fun!  ‌   

Awesome Best game ever 10/10     ‌ 

By 裂缝底是部实在.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Sooo addictive      

I’m still new but it keeps me entertained       

By PEVESADR ID.
November 11, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite slots are here      

Really enjoy playing it.  ‌ ​  

By 辈前道否是以可.
November 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Doesn’t Load

The game doesn’t load, it stucks at 57%.

November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I think this app is very good but I think it is worth 3stars because it’s really hard after level 1and2

By kittycatjd.
November 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total