Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kiss Her 3D

by MagicAnt,Inc
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kiss Her 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kiss Her 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kiss Her 3D

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This game is good but

This game is good but to many ads and it’s annoying

By yliuytf.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

Y’all are dramatic just turn your WiFi off when you play smh

By do Haleakala.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love how it supports the lgbqt+ only problem it has a lot of ads but any other time it was perfect I suggest it!(not a bot)

By Frequent person.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I love this game but there are a lot of ads. I can go one level without a ad its kinda annoying. Other than that a GREAT game! :)
It is a really good game and I play it ALL the time. Two things that are kinda weird are 1.they hardly ever go on dates and 2.
They have the same date every time. No hate

By Saige P..
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Perfect jerk off material

It’s repetitive but I have came so many times I love it. Her lips are so juicy

By fatnigga300.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
My girlfriend

My girlfriend got mad at me for playing this game bc she gets jelly really easy so now I have to play it when I’m by myself but
that’s hard cause I’m always at her house are she’s always at my house 🏠

By Ecila and teddy the bear.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
It needs something

I like the game it just needs sound all in all its a really good game keep up the good work

By draco99980.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfectdate3D

I really like this game cause it’s so fun and so cute cause they are cute together 🥺

By tzuyu_niee.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Stupid....

Look TRUST me you do not want to download this game it is just so stupid.First there are to many adds there is nothing to do in
the game. And it makes me a boy but guess what! I said guess! Oh you did I am sorry you might of guessed that I am a girl and in
the game it makes me a boy! AND DO I LOOK

By Game-chager.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving this game

This games is amazing it is romance😘❤️❤️😜

By Hburggraf.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

This game is great the only thing I didn’t like is when there was an outfit but you say no you still have to watch a ad and
there is not to many ads when there is an ad it’s really long other then that good game

By sweet pie girl.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

I gave this app to my granddaughter because she Is dating. She wants to find her perfect date.

By Annakish.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Yay I’m happy

It like in real life but it’s a little cartoon:)

By Pj080310.
February 6, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many adds

This game is really fun but their is to many adds

By Me 123123456456.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
well.

it's fun and all, but i think players should have the ability to change their gender like a girl should be able to date a girl, a
guy should be able to date a guy and the player can change into a female to date a guy.

By xStexo.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, too many ads.

You do one activity and then get slammed with 1-2 ads. So you’re only playing the game for 10 seconds, where as, you’re
watching 1 minute of ads. The ratio is so far off, that the game becomes annoying and no longer fun.

By Monster_M303.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Please add genders

The game is fun and doesn’t have much ads, but what if players seem like they need to be a girl and date a guy, date a guy when
you’re a guy, or date a girl when you’re a girl. This also makes me feel like a simp.

By Seals are Cute no joke.
January 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total