Kiss In Public Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Kiss In Public

by BoomHits sp. z o.o.

Rating of Kiss In Public

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 13 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Kiss In Public App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kiss In Public written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Kiss In Public User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s good butttttttt

This is awesome butttttt it’s just that every time my mom see me play the game she take my phone and these games are just so
inappropriate likeeeee I would recommend making another name for it

By bootycheeks😩😩😩🍆🍆🍆.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
To Much

I think it needs to be just one notch down if any little kid gets it,if you know what l mean 🙃.

It is just to much love stuff like kissing that is to much love 💗 stuff for a little kid.

By 0987643322.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

32 levels are hard and it’s cool and funny if you don’t get past then I’m not helping you 😂😂😂

By BJ💚.
November 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Yeah

It’s ok but I think that the graphics could be better and like ya

By m63amg.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game I saw a famous YouTuber played this before so I wanted to play and when I went in the game I saw them kissing then I was
like wth this game is so cool I want to play this every day that’s all I want to tell you have a good day bye

By Derrickisthebest.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

The idea the plot of this game is just great
One of the best games ever

By hdhrhhfhdnfudhdjhdjdjdh.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it but…

Hi so I had started playing this game and I like it a lot! But just on one level I can’t to anything!! Pls fix that! Level 30

By gifjfhfjbf.
October 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Why you should play this game

This game is literally so awesome and so romantic and when I’m atI love playing Romacen with my dolls .so please Play this game.
it is awesome.

By boo-boo blah blah.
October 9, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but onething

Can you please let us choose the gender within the game and add moaning to make it hotter? Thanks 👁👅👁

By mysterygamer?????.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

Please make more games like this this is my first time righting a review I love this game

By pooky123459.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

So I’m on part of the game where it’s asking you to as the guy to hold the girls hand and it won’t let me do anything can
you please update it so that I’m able to do what it’s asking? Please abs thank you. Overall love the game

By 1234537382938473939294638.
October 15, 2021
4 out of 5
it’s cool

THE GAME IS COOL BUT THE REVIEWS ON IT ARE KILLING ME YALLL HELPPPP

By historia 💞.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I’m a 84 year old grandfather and I love playing Kissing in public. I reminds me of the good ol 70s, and my grandbaby loves
watching me make out in public.

By comin memouth.
October 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Kiss In Public app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total