Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kitsunebi

by Kits Labs
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kitsunebi by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kitsunebi written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kitsunebi

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'支持作者 良心APP'

'非常喜欢的一款APP,就是不知道作者今后会不会继续更新v2ray内核呢,2020年8月6日v2ray已经预告4.28
本后将彻底不再支持老的内核,如果作者今后不更新的话,就真的用不了了,目前最新版内核是4.
27版。'

By 希望更新APP.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'良心作者'

'之前tf 立马淘宝买了礼物卡充值 购买你的软件 还这么优惠 你简直了
比那些什么鸡巴的surge那傻逼玩意良心太多了'

By step-father.
December 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'对于ss的加密方式不全'

'希望添加rc4-md5的加密方式\n谢谢'

By reft_h.
December 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'是bug吗'

'每次在小组件点击打开按钮后都启动跳转到app首页'

By maolegmao.
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Shadowsocks能增加Websocket传输方式吗?'

'Shadowsocks能增加Websocket传输方式吗?因为socks也支持'

By ekenchan.
December 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'再次购买'

'好软件,打心里支持能够开发类似软件的作者,但是需要第二次购买依旧比较遗憾。希望不会让我
第三次购买。5分好评。'

By Yorick.C.
December 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'开启软件会自动关闭Wi-Fi'

'打开软件连接服务器会自动断开Wi-Fi,需要手动连接Wi-Fi。iPhone7'

By xmcxb2008.
January 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please fix connection issue for jail broken devic

'Can not connect at jail broken device.\nNo log left.\nWorks well before jail break.'

By akukas.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'非常好用'

'我需要的功能几乎都有了。\n应用介绍里什么也没写,但是实际上功能挺多的。可以直观看到被拦
的是哪个网站,可以使用指定的dns,有widget开关,甚至可以用来app去广告。\n就是购买途径好费事
。。。'

By 为什么还要写昵称?.
March 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'不能在美区下载了,已经下架了嘛?'

'什么情况,没法在App Store 美国区下载了? 提示项目不可用?'

By 一看战绩零杠五.
March 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'DNS 解析有问题'

'自定义 V2Ray json 配置,把路由规则的域名解析设置为
AsIs,所有走代理的域名还是会额外在本地解析一次 DNS。不知道这个问题是不是由于 iOS
系统限制。软件还是挺不错的,这点改进型就完美了。'

By yzn_283a1a26.
April 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Should not open app when tap switch'

'When I tap the switch from Kitsunebi widget, I just want to enable or disable it, but this always open the app. If not, it will
be better.'

By wallevyz.
May 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Looking for a client for V2Ray proxy? Look no further. This is the one.'

By GraphisCC.
June 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best v2ray app for ios'

'This is the only v2ray app for ios that supports udp forwarding.'

By Brainpop awesome.
July 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'is support latest v2ray?'

'I am using websocks+tls+nginx. When I fill in the Host under ws, I always fail to connect. I can connect successfully without
filling in. My server is latest version.'

By 财神赋.
August 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'使用没问题,就是内核是在是有些老

'希望作者花时间更新一下v2ray内核,谢谢。'

By 114514.225.
August 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'need an update like Android'

'need an update like Android'

By 中南顽童.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'请求更新'

'都五个月没更新了,请求更新内核'

By zhaynfen.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best V2ray app'

'2019Dec4 So far so good. Support V2ray for VPS. Easy to connect. And hope the developer to update it.'

By uu000uu.
December 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'实用'

'白名单模式不会泄漏dns 这点胜过shadowrocket'

By zb100586.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app but should be updated'

'It is really helpful for connecting to internet. But it should be updatated because of bugs of core'

June 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
rule模式bug

国内流量非常慢,像app store直接不能下载,微博之类的刷新慢图片加载更慢。 国外部分还是很好的

By jackshi97.
December 22, 2018
3 out of 5
为什么开启服务会让Wi-Fi断开?

每次开启服务的时候Wi-Fi都会掉线重连,然后关屏以后Wi-Fi也会断开,shadowrocket就没这个问题。我已
经试过重置软件,但还是有这个问题。

By luyang010712.
April 10, 2019
3 out of 5
没安卓v2rayNg快

速度和延迟都比安卓v2rayNg差,不知道为什么。用了Google pixel和ip7测试了几次,都是这样。

By zcywww.
May 27, 2019
3 out of 5
The VPN connection is very unstable

When I connect to VPN, it frequently switch between on and off.

By Peng1M.
June 5, 2019
3 out of 5
kcp 不支持

6s 移动和wifi 在 kcp 协议下总是超时

By Hybueno09.
June 12, 2019
3 out of 5
Don't support websocket+ngnix+tls?

For months, you still reluctant to fix it.

By Bruce XinXin.
September 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total