Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kitten Match

by Special Gamez Technology Co.,.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kitten Match by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kitten Match written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kitten Match

Reviews: 403Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
What a lovely game

This game is calming and have a wonderful art style

By b7ghggrr.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable & Addictive

It’s so cute, the graphics are probably the most fun of any game I’ve played in awhile. The kittens are darling. I am several
rooms in and getting frustrated with the puzzles. I don’t want to buy coins just to complete rooms. I’ve deleted other games
for the same thing. Hopefully I can beat the leve

By JL872.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute🐈🐱

This game is so cute 🥰 at first it almost made me cry 😭 it’s also so fun when u find Abu it just kills me it’s so cute
🥰 love it

By horsesandkittens2445.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Cutest game ever!!!

This game is so adorable and relaxing. I love the kittens and the sweet storyline. I like the idea that you can renovate the rooms
and help the kitties. The matching part is challenging enough but not impossible, and I love how the kittens come in and watch
you play and then jump on the trampoline

By Mellyk21.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect Game

No pop up ads , to a cute story line. I normally don’t download this type of game but for some reason I did it’s been fun. I
do it on my late night cat sleep kids are sleeping playing lol ! Cute random stuff has pop up to play it’s been fun. Also one of
the things I like about this it doesn’t push

By Hiddentreasure2020.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game ❤️😻

I love this game so much it is really cool and fun! But I have a question can you change the kittens name? But anyways keep on
making great games!!! ❤️❤️❤️😻

By black puma 11.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
BUY YOUR KID THIS

I really like this game it’s so fun and cute it’s the best if you’re a parent let your kid have this if you’re a kid pls
get it it’s so fun!!!😁😆

By ILOVECATSSM.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love cats this is for me♡

むにちぬひなたしすてししぬつきすてねふめるるをらはなたたさつつ(it nice for cat ppl and me UwU
it’s really good!)

By Godfather6.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Kitten Match Forever

This is the best game ever it is the only. Way I can calm down and relax from the stressful year.

By Skydiver and Family Forever.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Soothing

I saw this game through an ad and oh my gosh I just love it it makes me feel relaxed and satisfied. In my mind whenever I play a
game, it’s like I’m in the game. And I just love cats so I got to make them happy

By amos:darkskyes11203.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
ADORABLE AND FUN

This game is so cute! I am an animal person and cats are on the top of my list. As soon as I saw this game I was exited to try it
out. I am happy I decided to download the game because this is AWESOME

By MiichiMilkyy.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

I’ve only played for like a week and I’m already on level 210. Never have I played a mobile game this much!! 10/10
recommend😍❤️❤️

By Bo$$2345.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I like this

It’s o good game for you you help helpless cats try this game

By 123456789weq.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG!!!!

I really like cats and decorating so this game is PERFECT for me so I really would like it if you would update just a little more
😌😌

By callies review <3.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

100% awesome I love the game it is so fun and I love decorating so it is a nice game for me. Enjoy!!!

By soccet girl.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute and fun

THIS IS THE CUTEST AND FUN GAME I EVER PLAYED I WAS BORED WHEN I FOUND IT I WAS INTERESTED ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By Goldenspear21.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

Legitimately my favorite match 3 game I’ve ever played. The story is safe and warm, with only minor drama. The kittens are
adorable, dressing them up and petting them are just bonus perks. Yes, there are ads, and they do try to upsell the premium
currency, but they also give you free currency, for t

By omhwtfbbq.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game On Earth

Hi I just got this game and fell in love with it buy it’s worth it

By Tbear farms.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
👍🏻

This is a awesome game I love to play it and the cats are so cute

By gufredra.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love this game so much it’s the best!... there is only one problem...It’s so good I can’t stop playing it!

get this amazing!!! game today
Thanks bye!!!

By your a gross toilot.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS SO GOOD

So I just got this like half an hour ago:) and I already LOVE IT! No ads unless you make one to get a gift and the cats are SO
CUTE! I already have 3 cats and the second room the levels are so fun and some are easy some are hard and some are in-between! So
I recommend this game it is so fun and it i

By hanna bnana.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

It’s so good and cute I love it and it’s getting harder which I like it’s so much fun

By bootsbman2011.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
So Heartwarming

This game genuinely helps with my depression. It makes me feel good about myself, and the kitties are so nice to me. I love all
the outfits you can put on them. My only wish is that I could name the kitties, but considering the story mode, it makes sense
that they have their own names.

By GMHMania.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
From Haley

Wow this game is so fun and the cats are so cute this is the game that everyone has to get in the
world.😁😁😊😊🤩🤩🤩🙂🙂

By hychygg.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT!!!!! 😻😻😻😻😻😻

I love it so much because kitten are CUTE and realistic!

When I saw ad of it game it was TOO SAD take my eye because I love to take care kitten and too sad for their life u made and I
LOVE IT! And it PURRRR FECT😻😻😻😻😻😻😻

By lover pony!.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Super fun!

Really fun and entertaining, but I’m not a huge fan of the match three thing, it’s just not my style. Otherwise I love it and
the cat animations are ADORABLE!! I’ll be playing this for a while.

By Rain-Shadow.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing! 🤩🤩🤩

I love this game it’s mostly like matchington mansion but with kittys! I love it because I am mostly a cat person :)

By Alexander5150.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

This is the best game ever but it’s not Christmas anymore._.

By tacomaster2.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m in love

As a cat owner I have to say this app is adorable, comforting, a lot of fun, beautiful, and heart warming. I absolutely love this
game. Thank you ❤️

By Pirates Girl love.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🐱🐱🐱🐱🐈🐈

This game is wonderful I love it so so so so so much I recommend it HIGHLY to anyone who likes animals, cats, and so much
ADOABLENESS! (don’t know if that’s a word) But, I wish I could see ALL my cats in one room together but everything and I mean
EVERYTHING is absolutely perfect and I just, just, t

By Collins T C.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

It’s like you’re in love soon as you meet that little kitty you got to go find more

By makhyiac.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Woah

I loved cats when I was in 1st grade, and I still love them. The way the super cute cats prance is SOOOO adorable! 10/10 would
recommend!

By DarkDoge367.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

I love this game because it’s so fun and i love cats to it’s the best game to play I love it so much I recommend playing this

By cats12363.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute

it's cute and fun is all i have to say!

By delta dawn 79.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 😉

The story fits together just right and I love the kittens 🐱 design. I have no complaints! It’s an amazing game that has an
adorable bunch of cats 🐱. Although I have one thing... it started out kind of slow at the beginning. But otherwise that’s not
a big deal. Anyways thank you so much for your time

By StefANie36.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game I love the animation and story

By vahdhdvdnjdkd.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so cute😊

I have been playing for one hour and I think this is the cutest game I’ve ever played the cats are cute their animations are
great and I like the little firework show at the end of each level. 10 out 10. This game is cute.
😊😊😊😊😊😺😺😺😺😺

By Akiplay2.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cutest game everrrrrrr 😺😺😺😺

This game is the best have not seen a barter game that this in my life I love it it’s so cute it’s my new favorite game I will
never play another game again.

By strawberry🤟🏽.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Obsessed and SO CUTE!!!!

I have become obsessed with this game because the kitties are PRECIOUS!!!!!

By Sjfallon13.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩🤩🤩

I absolutely LOVE how CUTE this game is! It’s just. So. CUTE!!! And-and I love that it’s like a matching game but also like
THE CUTEST THING EVER!!! 10,000,000 STARS! 🥰🥰🥰😍😍😍👍👍👍😍😍😍☺️☺️☺️😭😭😭 I’m
crying at how CUTE THIS ISSSS!!!

By LindseyJahn.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I love kitties :)

Very cute game, I love kitties. ❤️❤️❤️

By BlutigeEngel55.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute game!!!

Okay this has to be one of the cutest games ever!! The story in the beginning is so sweet and all the kittens are adorable!!🥺 I
love how there are so many of them and there’s more and more once you get passed the levels and to the other rooms! It’s so
cute when they have the kittens talking to each

By swimming95.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The cutest kitten game ever

Other matching games are boring but yours is the best! Your cute kittens are so cute. I give you a five star rating

By mgrbabu.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good

I’m 8 and I think this is a good game. (It is) one problem. The more you level up, the more babes and harder it gets. The
kitties are veeery good!( ^ω^ ) well, wondering when we clean up something, can we make it clean and replace with a better one?
Do we have to pay this game? I enjoy it and almost

By 安哥拉发啦热额.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

It’s so cute!!! I can’t stop play!

By Sanndfree.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute

So cute love the game you can make a puppy match too for dog lovers.

By cup cakr.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Adorable Art Style!

These little kitties are just TOO CUTE I love the art style and its a way cuter game and premise than other matching/renovation
games.

By wintercoffin.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Enchanting

Even though the translation isn’t Purrfect, you still can understand the meaning behind every conversation. I think I am
addicted ❤️

By Ladymoirra.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Kitten Love

I absolutely love this game! And I love cats so this is the best game! Thank you for creating this!!

By Plasmacst.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
CATS ARE AMAZING

I love this game so much! I love cats and puzzles and this game is perfect for me! It is so fun I love it so much! I love the
levels and he kittens I just think this game is awesome! But why are the items so expensive?

By Bugs7773.
January 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
You have to pay to play

I love this game. Very beautiful cats. Very creative artwork. But after one week, it was impossible to play without paying for
boosters. So sorry. I'm am too bored with losing the same game. So, sorry....goodbye

By Wiry11.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Mixed Feelings

First, the things I don’t like. 1, overpriced items. I think that the boosters and extra moves are a little pricey! I think
it’d be a lot better if it didn’t have such expensive things like this, and when events that you can get them from go by so
fast, it’s kind of annoying. 2, the lives. You have

By Muffin the Goat.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game!

It’s amazing and adorable, I do wish you would work on the ads though they can be tedious and it’s kinda annoying to have an
ad pop up after you do a few things in the game😁

By pikapika4576.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Frustrating

This game was tons of fun in the beginning. But the levels quickly became so difficult that it takes days to advance. I want a
consistently less difficult game to play. The many difficult levels makes it less and less fun and less and less played.

By bruceanderson2.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Some great points, more of a 2.5

Nothing so cute as the kitten leaping into the air when you win a level. Love it. The level puzzles are great, I’m on 338 and
I’m sure they will get harder. Music isn’t irritating, mews sweet, graphics clean and sharp. However a few things really spoil
the overall experience of the game. First the w

By kittengirlsmom.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m ambivalent

My 10 year old daughter enjoys this game. She loves interacting with the cats and decorating the rooms. She enjoys the little
story lines. But the levels are much too frustrating. It’s difficult to get past the higher levels without using boosters and
those cost money which she doesn’t have. She’s a

By Barley07.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Loved the game but

It crashed constantly after about 2 days and several other apps began crashing too. Had to delete it. I played on an iPad, newer
one. Such a shame too, I had completed several rooms and almost all the Christmas room😢😢😢

Edited and updated, developer immediately posted information to help! Thank y

By Kitty97006.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but...

Well I have been playing this game for about 1 year and I bought something.I HAD TO WAIT 45 MINUTES TILL I GOT MY THINGS AND IT
STILL DID NOT GIVE ME MY CAT.i said what the hell is this!its still fun but really 10 DOLLARS FOR THAT what the 🤬 (sorry) but
still WHAT THE HECK IS THIS,bull crap 😡 I was

By memesarelove16.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Internet

I can feed cats it says my internet isn’t connected however I’m playing the game

By caressajo.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Hard to see

Nice game. As a cat lover with two new kittens to get us through this tough year I enjoyed it, but it was hard to see to
differentiate between the colors and the green leaves and the ivy. It’s probably just my eyes, but it was too much strain.
Thanks for the nice try. I’ll look at it again later.

By Joylady100.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is great

I know that it’s cute and kind a know but hey sign in with Facebook take a picture of whatever make sure you share with your
friends.

By please find a good name.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Horrible customer service 🥺

This is a great game 💜but the service is horrible 💔I would have given it a five star but they were so rude when I contacted
customer service to tell them I didn’t get my boosters or my gold coins and then they basically said I was lying 😤and was
never supposed to get boosters 😡 or the coins. I hope

By :):):)pOtAtO:):):).
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Cute, but costs money

The game is really cute with the kitties and their different personalities. Like dressing them in different outfits. I feel as
those my progress in the actual game play is coming to an end because I WILL NOT spend any money on a home computer. I will play
for free only and that limits how much and f

By Gert41.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Matchless

Like all games of this sort, they start out simple and fun but get progressively harder. It is NOT random. It is a programming
strategy designed to make you want to spend money. They say “free” but it isn’t really free if you like winning and
progressing in this story.

Also, while the English may b

By His Doulos.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, most recent update is making it unplaya

Very good game, very addictive. I was enjoying it.

Just updated it and now, I don’t know if they are trying to incorporate ads (sad if true), but it keeps going to a black screen
after each time playing a game, like an ad is attempting to load. Can’t escape the black screen without restarting my ph

By cartek25.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Expensive!

I like the kittens and outfits and decorating the rooms, However, the game is always against you. You can hardly ever finish a
level without spending coins. The special helpers always appear on the opposite the side that you need. sometimes, you have to go
over block two or three times before you

By august moon.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total