Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Kitten Match

by Special Gamez Technology Co.,.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kitten Match by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kitten Match written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kitten Match in United Kingdom

Reviews: 134Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love it but...

This is a good game but it is a bit glitchy. I think this game really great otherwise.

By dansonc.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Way to good 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😻😻😻😻

This is the best game please get it it isss sooooo good

By mayhem monkey117.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
So good !! And kittens are adorable!!! 😻😻😻

The kittens in this are soooo cute and the game is really good ... it’s not super super hard and they give you loads of freebies
woop woop!!

By sabannon.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
What’s new

This is a sweet game so far nothing to taxing

By Mikki1961.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

I absolutely love this game! It’s so cute and I love how it spreads awareness of abandoned cats, but here are some things that I
think would improve the game a little bit: introduce trading: such as trading power ups or even cats! Other than that this game is
amazing and I think more people should become aware of Cat abondonment.

By harrypotterssloverss.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game. ☺️

I love this game also these Kittens are soooo cute 🥰, the only thing I do not like is when you play the match 3 games to get
coins etc they only give you so much steps to complete it then we have to use coins to add an extra 5 steps & lose a life (if we
don’t have enough coins) to replay it & it’s annoying 🤣, but on a plus side to playing Match 3 is that if you look
carefully they tell you the next moves they highlight the main moves but if you have say like a rockets you can see one of them
bob

By Babyboo28.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooooo cute

Kittys are my favourite animal and I love the game it’s so good

By hi cuteness.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo cute

When I saw the kitten in the snow it made me cry but great game love it soooooooo much all the kittens you get are cute a hell

By great roblox lover.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Cats and redecoration at same time

Two passions in one game. Good fun, not too easy, makes you try, which is always good. Have a go, you will enjoy it!

By LynneA28.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
SO ADORABLE 🤩🤩🤩😃😃

I started playing this and just when I lost 😞 all the cat were REALLY cute 🥰

HOW COULD YOU NOT LOVE THIS????!!!!

By hdkdvdkcvckcbdkdhdj.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooo cute!

I love this game the cats are cute I really recommend this game to all cat lovers and people who like challenges!
✨😺😺❤️❤️🥰😍😘😘THE CATS ARE SOO CUTE AND THE STORY IS SO UNEXPECTED I LOVE IT!!!!!!! My Question:WILL YOU
MAKE A KITTEN MATCH TWO, IF YOU DO THEN WHEN I COMPLETE THIS ONE I WILL DOWNLOAD IT! 😺😍🥰😘😘🥰🥰😍😺😺😺

By Mrs Cake Lady.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
SO FRICKIN CUTE!

I saw it when I was look through my apps and I had it download it.The next morning I played it all the time even now!

By sndjancnznnffj.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so adorable

At first when I was getting to many ads of it I had enough and got it.At first I was like “what if my little sister can play
it” so I went to her room and gave it to her.I watched as she played it.It started to make me play it.One I started to play with
it I burst out crying of how adorable it is.I played it more and more and 8 could not stop.

By jemsu s dudnshndhd.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good Game Overall

So I got this game coz tons of my friends played it and ... this game is cute but it would be nice to unlock more cats and tons
more rooms because I finished them all and I have nothing else to do in the game now but it’s a good game and I would recommend
this to cat lovers / animal lovers

By Mimiboo_1005.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but I want more cats

I love this game but I wish there was more cats

By lilly 010314.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicted

This game is so much fun so far. I downloaded this game today and been playing this game for like 4 hours so far haha

By Rooojiiiii.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great cat game

This game is a joy to play for any cat lovers or just people with a little catatude.
Easy to play and enjoyable to.

By Jrw106.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

I’m addicted and I love cats So very good app.

By guitarhero86.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
So fricken adorable 🥰

At first when I saw this game I thought it was fake and was just like other games that pretended stuff for ads that weren’t true
but my friend pestered me to get the game and it was the best decision I ever made to listen to her. This game is so fun so
adorable and I love it to pieces I love how they have a little story behind it that’s emotionally intriguing and they put so
much thought and effort into making this a proper game I would actually want some more cats inside the game but other than

By Rosie Morris.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
These cats are soo cute...

I LOVE THIS GAME THE CATS ARE SO CUTE AND I ONLY HAVE 3 IN TUESDAY 12TH OF JANUARY AND THIS GAME IS AMAZING sadly I’m on iPad so
I can’t put the hearts and the heart eyes :(

By Kidded hen.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but:

Only be playing for a few days and already loosing lives. But let’s see how we go. 🤪🤩

By dumpyou.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Too costly

I started to play this game, l find it entertaining and fun, however it is too pricey. The first extra amount of coins is 900
coins for an extra 5 moves and then it rises very quickly. I did not realise just how much l was spending until l added up just
how much l was spending, and found it was costing me over £50 per week. Ouch!!!, it is addictive to the finest point, so ended my
playing time. However, again l entered the game and started from the beginning again, and vowing not to purchase an

By janeipoos.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
SOOO CUTE AND FUN

This game is soo cute download it if you love kittens and cute stuff

By Aleena hussainGmail.COM.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Match

It the most wonderful game! I am addicted and the levels and story are amazing! The levels are quite hard but they change the next
day if you are stuck! So brilliant!!!!!!🐾

By wismol.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Highly reccomended!!

A total must-have game for i would say age 4-14!! I am 11

By •djdjdj•.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Such a cute game, love playing it

By petmad55.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
KittenMatch

It is such a good game and to think your helping little kitties out well l don’t need to say anything else

By A Must you will love it.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game because

The cats are so cute and I love this game it is amazing so I rate it 5 out of 5 stars so I just love it

By Thor 84.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game! one concern...

This game is amazing but it costs WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY TOO MUCH for a single cat.

By NookazonIsWinslow.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
KittenMatch

I downloaded this app yesterday and am already on level 20 their is one problem though, how do you now when someone has accepted a
friend request?

By IFCELAR23.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So Cute

This game is adorable. I love all the kittens and the target of the game. I don’t have any complaints except one

Add More Kittens!!! 🐈🐱🐈🐱🐈🐱

By Pimparoo25.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZINGGG

I love this game so much when I first downloaded it (that was today) I’ve been on it all day but one thing please can you add
some more moves because it can get really hard but I love this game so much thankyou for making it I love cats and everything
about it!!!

By pusheen cosion.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool game

This game is so cool that I cannot stop playing it. This game is the best. But the problem is that some of the stages are a tiny
bit harder than others. Other than that it is amazing.

By typpit.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
EctoErin

I was bored in lockdown so I was testing different things on my phone and then I so kitten match and I thought it looks
interesting so I downloaded it and suddenly I got edict I’d to the game so badly my parents grounded me I know right anyway it
is recommended by me love this game give it a 10 but I couldn’t so I give it a 5

By EctoErin.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Worth my time

I really like cats in real life I’ve got my own one but the kittens in this game are sooo cute I also like how challenging the
levels are

By blossomgirl6712.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER (MUST DOWNLOAD)

This game is the best and fun to play and working with cats and earning them is so fun and interesting leaning there stories

By Boo100_zebra lover number1.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

This game is so cute I love it! I love cats🐱

By Kurt.Goodliff.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

The 10 ten games should defenatly have this

By bet you love this.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
C.A.T.S

Cats are my love I wish to have one but I do! It’s the cats in the game I love!!!

By c0whunter.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love 💕

This app is amazing and I love it although my iPad is very glitchy its not too glitchy on this app surprisingly so this is the
game is really the only game I play now and if you want this game please do get it it is an amazing app and if you are a 🐈 cat
lover you are going to love it so much!!!!!!!!bye👋🏻

By ElJ2012.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Five star review

I gave it a five star rating because it is easy and I also love cats they are my favourite
animal

By Naughtyjoker1.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Soooooo cute

I really like the kittens there so cute

December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game just wish there were more cats

When I first installed it I was in love with it but I got my last cat but I wanted more like maybe ten or like 11 but I still
loved this game and I would definitely recommend this game and I played a bit of the same like this it's called homescapes and
it's not easy when you reach level 20 or 15 for me but I will recommend homespaces aswell a bit but more kitten match:) sorry if I
begged too much I just want more cats in the game :).

By ufhfgvhchdh.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The levels are so...

Good easy game fun to get the game and it will get boring and fun to get the best games out of it haha was a fun day of the year
and it it’s so cute and I am just a wee wee little wee game on the way home from the wee hours fun day of game day and a lot
more than I just like it haha was a fun game I love the games like this I am so sorry I am so happy that you have a fun day game I
am just a bit boring

By eegieaa.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game

I’ve on just started playing this game and so far I’m enjoying it a lot, I like the games to collect trophies to update and
help my kittens

By Tarty12345.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely Loving This Game!!

I have only been playing this game for a few days but I am absolutely enjoying every single minute. My advice to anyone who is
thinking about downloading this game is DO IT NOW, you will not regret it. Kxxx.

By MuppetKaren.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Oh dear, I think you’ve got me hooked, I only played it in the beginning to see what it’s like and now.....not sure if it’s
the game or the cats, but something has got the better of me. Thank you.

By Wend-e-kins.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Meow

Brilliant for all cat lovers. So cute and addictive. I love it.

By rivershire.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
PERFECT

I love the game it keeps me entertained and I love the cats l look for cat games and the games are rubbish but I found this game
it is very very AMAZING GAME

By Negar Jm.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game so much!

When I saw adds for this game I just thought it was going to be something like candy crush but when I installed it I loved it
because cats are my favourite animals and I’m the queen of cats as a cat lady.i installed this and I do not regret it there is
nothing you can do to make the game better it is already the best!

By Gamers in the house.
December 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s ok but...

I’ve been playing this game for a few months now and whilst I am still here after all this time so it must have some pros there
are still quite a few cons.

1 - There are WAY too many pop ups and dialogue boxes when trying to get to a level. I have to go through constant pop ups just to
continue on to the next level. Which can get quite frustrating when you spend more time tapping the screen to get rid of pop ups
than actually playing.

2 - I hate the fact that you have to spend two medals in or

By BryonyDragon97.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Very enjoyable but

I now have over 75 points but never get the chance to buy the upgrades to upgrade the room to move on to the next room. So what
is the point?

By Oldbirdie654.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Hmmm

The game is mediocre. The story is weak and needs work. The sick cat story is just irritating. You play a game for fun. You
don’t play to hear the cat is sick. Almost feels manipulative to keep you playing to fix the cat that’s coughing, too sick to
eat and constantly asking you to look for medicine. How miserable is that? How is that fun? Puts me off and I ended up looking for
a similar game with a more cheerful story. This could have had a lively happy story.

By Scrufflepuff.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Game ok

I enjoy this game but find it relatively easy, so far. In two sessions I have reached level 83. I have 7,645 coins, stored, 27
boosters of various kinds, and 1,220 of ‘cat money’. I have yet to spend any real money on anything.
The graphics are ok, but the rooms are very static, and it’s not much fun spending medals on items right at the edge of the
screen, which you can hardly see. The items of furnishing are also ill matched, and rarely match well in the room settings.
I’m not sure if this gam

October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total