Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kitten Up!

by Dual Cat
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kitten Up! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kitten Up! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kitten Up!

Reviews: 72Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game

I’ve had them before on my other iPad and it’s the best game ever I was like on 185 level level!

By BLM People!.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s really fun and easy to play, it’s got a lot of adds, but less then most free games. The claw machine is simple and the
game mechanics work very well.

By Miss Clover67.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great except...

This is a absolute awesome game, but after every level it’s ad after ad after ad I mean come on man!

By 🥰😍😘👑.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
ADSSSSSSS it’s driving me crazy

ADSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

By Amy Sophia b.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I wish I could give it 100 stars

This is the best game I’ve ever played🩴😄🩴😍😍😍😍

By vvvgjuvhgckhg.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I would say it’s a nice fun game just harder to get coins I do recommend getting this

By aj da best.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
i love it!

Hi my name is kayley and I am 7 years old , and I think this is a great game because I LOVE cats ( and kittens) Oh and can you
make the claw machine a bit less hard. :) Thank you!

By kdnelson.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game so much but every time I die there is a ad I have allways loved this game but to many ads

By AndyPittmon.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
To the company

I love this game it’s definitely not boring I’ve played this game for hours and I’ve only had it for two days!
You’ll enjoy it cat lovers!!
Good luck

By the ice killer princess player.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Leah

Good game it’s great nothing that I think is wrong with it 😁

By leahmictel.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
To many ads

I love this game to the point where I played every day and I even played in my online classes but then there was to many ads to
the point where I had to turn my WiFi off bc of it but it’s a amazing game and this is my top 10 favorite game u ppl made the
best game here

~Evelyn playz

By Eve universe playz.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best. Cat. App. Ever.

This is the best cat app I’ve ever used. All the others get very boring very fast. This one is different. I pick up my phone and
look for something to play and I click this and play for the next hour or so. The claw machine is not rigged. The eggs are easy to
get. There aren’t too many ads. There ar

By kitty cat bella 11111.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
GG

I love this game so much I could play it all day

By tiy tiyirdy ifi.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I’m going to do an animation on this game, I’m gonna make up my own story, but my YouTube is Ainsley Oliver if you wanna see
it!
This game is super fun, I just got all of the characters and I like how there’s so many characters to play as

By Kittenbatmoon.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game so much!!!!!!!!!!

When I first got his game I thought well this will be fun😒 but as I got to playing it I was like wow this game is so fun I
never wanted to stop like you don’t have a bunch of ads or what ever so get this game

By chicka 72727272.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Kitten up!

This is a good game but to many adds...

By XxloveablefrenchiexX.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
LITTRLEY THE BEST GAME EVER

Yes, I am a kid but this game is so dang good! I love cats I even have on the names Shiloh. My fav part is the egg claw machine.

By Teachsanantonio.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game, Too many ads!

The game is so fun! But if I go to the chest room I go back to game and I have to watch a ad. I think that you should shorten the
ads, but other than that this game is awesome and I absolutely love this game! The cats are so cute and I absolutely love this
game!

By Absolutley amazing game but...
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but...

This is an amazing game! I’m so addicted! But it’s been about a week and it’s stuck at saying “next eggs” it’s been
like that for about a week so now I can’t get anymore kittens.

By Rjski.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever 😍

I love cats and I couldn’t find any other game that had cats But then I got kitten up and it’s like the best game ever

By cat lover🐯.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but still need some work'

'When I gets to the Boss levels I think it’s a little stressful. But everything else I think it’s wonderful. I think you
should download it if you don’t have it.'

By isrfyldkydylfjflyflydkdgk.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok..'

'This game is good it’s just that when you play the jumpy levels you can’t move side to side and I’m so sick of the game
that I wish it would get a new update .-. Please update this bye :D\n\n From: — <3'

By GrateLakes.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'.'

'Very good game. Just needs an update, I have all the pets I need more.'

By :3 fortnite god.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'This is a amazing game! I know some people get annoyed by “ a lot of ads” but it’s not true! Ads pop up once usually each
level! And, the claw machine was a amazing idea! Levels and cats have amazing graphics, and I think it’s a amazing game
overall!'

By daughterofjilted.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more cats'

'So it’s a really good and fun game but there is nearly any cats like in 2 days I got all the cats. So please make some more
cats'

By holly1360.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kitty up'

'I rate 5 star because it is fun enjoyable game to play'

By lilybugyoung.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'I gave it 4 stars because…'

'I gave it 4 stars because I love the game it is very very cute and all but here’s the thing I don’t really like because it
has SO MANY ADDS it is so horrible because I think of this game as a stress reliever but sometimes when I’m having a bad day and
I play this I get so frustrated because i

By Reece The Beast Pieces.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun but too many adds'

'This game is so fun in my opinion. If u want u should download it but it has to many adds in it. So if u want a game with a lot
of adds choose this one'

By plus tokens.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs update'

'Please make another update I am so bored of it now'

By RehmannFamily.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'So'

'Ok i love this game but i got all the crane kittens so when will you update it'

By drdbtbybftftbgbbyyhgvvftfvgtg.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok,but what do I do with coins?'

'Ok, this is a amazing app, to be clear. But....I finished getting all the cats. What do I do with the coins now? Do I just save
them up til a new update?'

By Unibunnylover🐰🦄.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it.....Where’s the new update!!'

'Where’s the update I love the game I have all the skins not to brag🙄 I am a really big fan so all I am asking is where is
the update!!'

By Jordan_queen19.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'Such a great fun app u should get it'

By Naevia unicorn.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s Perfect'

'The game is awesome but made after you unlock all the cats (like me) there should be a customizable cat option but you have to
buy it with your coins. But you can get like hats and stuff as you play the game!'

By thepersonwhogetsmaddd.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cute game and problems'

'Ok so first off this game super cute and cool. I love the chest room, levels, and even the boss levels! The boss levels are funny
because instead of the cat chasing the fish, the fish is chasing the cat!! \n\nNow there is one tiny problem, the claw machine is
OUT OF EGGS TILL NEXT UPDATE so pleasee

By hiiiiiibyeeeeee.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommend!!'

'Super awesome game. One of my favs.'

By Elizabeak.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'The game is awesome and super cool I love it soooooo much.but I have a lot of coins witch is fine but I wish the timer was
shorter.😄😁😆😄😄😄'

By Kelmxl Joimxl.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'𝙸 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚐𝚊

'𝙵𝚒𝚛𝚜𝚝 𝚘𝚏𝚏 𝚒 𝚠𝚊𝚗𝚗𝚊 𝚜𝚊𝚢 𝚃𝙷𝙸𝚂 𝙷𝙰𝙼𝙴 𝙸𝚂
𝙰𝙳𝙾𝚁𝙰𝙱𝙻𝙴\n\n𝙱𝚞𝚝...\n\n𝚂𝚘 𝚒𝚝 𝚜𝚊𝚢𝚜 \"𝙽𝚎𝚠 𝚜𝚔𝚒𝚗𝚜
𝚊𝚍𝚍𝚎𝚍\" \n\n𝚆𝚎𝚕𝚕 𝚖𝚢 𝚏

By the gaming sisters.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m in love 💖💖❤️'

'This game is so cool and cute I love cats so that’s why I love it :) :3'

By bendy_inkmachie.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS SOOOO MUCH'

'This is by far the best game I have on my iPad.'

By moch1yummY.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
For developers...

This game crashes on its own and I love the game and want to keep it and continue playing it but it glitches and crashes too much
please fix this, also after certain level it won’t let me collect chest kittens/cats because of the crashing, again
pleaseeeeeeee fix!!!!!!! Thx -Angel

By AngelRosenbalm.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????'

'I think this is a good game but the part where you have to jump on platforms is pretty boring no offense. So I was thinking if
there were minigames it might make the game better. Example jumprope your on a platform and there are fireballs firing at the
kitten below. Then you have to jump to dodge i

By paeng27.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'I need an update'

'Okay so I got this game finished it in about 2 months and collected all the cats and I’ve been waiting for months for the new
update for new eggs so creators plz read this and update it'

By iloveappsandpodcasts.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs an update soon'

'It is a great game but I got all the cats all 62 so pls make time to update the game if you get a chance I play this game often
because in the car there is no internet and this game does not need it also I have a lot of coins and there is nothing for me to
with them believe me I love this game bu

By seren the great.
June 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun but...'

'I love this game but I need to know when the next update will be'

By TrulyGreg101.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game but just one problem'

'This is a great game very cute very fun but I have one problem it’s that there’s more adds then I would like I expect that if
I click the button to not watch an add I shouldn’t get an add but other then that it’s a really awesome game.'

By 100% Bair.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So Cute and takes care of boredom, but...'

'This game is probably the best non-needed WiFi game there is and it’s so cute and fun! But... there’s just to many ads, I
know that ads are probably the easiest way to get currency in the game, but there’s to many, everywhere I go; ads everywhere.
Don’t get me wrong, the game is so cute and

By Chloelovesdogs.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'The game is fun but every time we get a egg it all ways falls'

By gachafoxy2009.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'SUPER GAME BUT THE ADS'

'Ok so I played the game a few days ago and it was AWESOME but then these DUMB CALL OF DUTY ADS KEPT POPPING UP AND IF YOU COULD
PULESE GET RID OF THEM THEY ARE VERY ANNOYING'

By Arianna Girln.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s awesome'

'This is a great and fun game all the kittens are so cute but it can get stressful but other then that it great love this
game😍'

By unknown 😃.
May 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s a meh

When I first got kitten up it was fun but then a few days later I played again and it took me back to LEVEL 1!!!

By the cat potato11.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Claw machine problems

Don’t get to exited about the claw machine

By layla jo lawson.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Update please

Ive been playing this game with my friends since 2019 summer. I finished getting all the cats and i would like some more. I
haven't seen an update in forever its like you gave up on the game. Please just update the game.

By hehe giraffes.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of fun BUT

Lots of fun but we’ve collected all the cats. Plus almost all cats are a variation of the same. Different colors or spots.
Please update it!!

By meowladyhoo.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this but...

I love this game but there are so many ads it’s so annoying how every time you try to get an egg it wastes a lot of coins

By hilda mendez.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Unfair

This app is unfair at the claw every Time I get and egg it falls out.

By TeddyBear316.
May 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total