Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kitten Up!

by Dual Cat
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kitten Up! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kitten Up! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kitten Up!

Reviews: 109Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Eh not the best

When I want to continue the tower it keeps saying “Ads are not working” when I have wifi and then after I press no thanks it
gives me a ad I’m giving it 4 stars until my review is noticed and has fixed

By someone72972626.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So Fun!

This is the best game ever! It’s a claw machine on the side of a kitten jump game! It’s the best!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By FoxDolphin.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game

I think this game is really fun i play it when I am board,tired,and wanting to have fun I think you should get this game

By panda••a.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE it ❤️

This is an amazing came game I love it so much, I play it almost every day, it is so cute and fun

By froopy_love.
June 28, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the game but

every time I play a level after the level there are so many ads I would like to have less ads also a update on some levels and new
cats I would like that.

By Rerenet.
June 20, 2021
4 out of 5
122

It’s fun and a good design but 1 problem, the claw machine is really bad, it get get stuck for stupid reasons

By Sage 🐱🥰.
June 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads :(

I live this game so much and its very addicting! But their are way to many ads, whenever i don't get a egg lose a level and even
get a egg or win a level there is always a add right after it. Id recommend lowering the amount of ads there are in the game to me
it makes me want to play less because of

By kitty8555.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads

This is a fun game but the only thing I don’t like is that there is so many ads

By AngieAmtrakGirl33.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg no better game

I love this game so much. The only thing I would correct is that the app has a lot of adds.They are pretty annoying but it is very
fun.😀😀😀✅✅❤️❤️

By Gotrocks611.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

I love this game so much but I nothing better to do so I already got all the cats, hope there’s more soon😫

By endunrhdnryhdyrh.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

I love this. game so much I just lOVE LoVe it LoVe it all

By thfkfghtyp.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I just started and I already love it! It’s like doodle jump but easier to play and has kittens! I love it and recommend it to
everyone who like doodle jump and kittens!

By elizabeth duke.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
IM iN LOVE

IT OS SOOO FUN tHIR IS A CLA maShin YAY i BINN pLAYiNG FOR 7 YERS iT iS CRa CRA

By MUST PLAY NOW.
April 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but some issues

This game is really fun to play, but I’ve have some issues with the claw machine. Once. I got two eggs, and at the end when it
was supposed to drop, it just stayed stuck because the claw doesn’t open any further. So the two eggs were stuck and I can’t
play claw machines anymore. I love this game so

By bfam2006.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
One Of the best games ever

This game is really fun and I like it a lot. Thank y'all so much for making this game!

By jessnewsdav.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game!

I love the game and I have all the kittens! But one thing I don’t like is there is a lot of ads. Also if you could add more
kittens, that would be great! Love the game keep up the good work!

By Harpandgran.
April 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Buggy

When you try again you fall down in the ad so the ad is a waste of time.

By By A Cat....
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Kitty tastic

It's a great game and a way to win is to not stop tapping

By Spiritearth.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
PLEASE READ!

This game is entertaining and fun. I love the jumping game and the claw. I would recommend this app to anyone who likes a good fun
game. The one bug that I noticed was you get an egg from the claw and then it gets dropped. But, if you think about it that’s
what happens in real life. Once again I lov

By I love cat game!.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the cutest game ever just collecting cats fro

OK I’m kitty cat I bet you don’t know me yet but I love this game I just fell in love with it first the kitties are so cute
cats are my favorites! Again this app came from an ad the ad I got it from was like a domino game when you beat the finish line
then knock over the dominoes One time this ad po

By trtghjjjjkuu.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So

So I thought this game had a clown machine turns out it is so like it’s just it’s there is no call machine for me I literally
have to jump onto things and I don’t understand like I thought I was supposed to leave he was a clown machine and not jump

By ◀️↖️↗️⬆️🔼✖️.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
It is AMAZING

I Love this game and it is so wi play it every day

By jadicis.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Yes but no

I love this game, but there are some problems. Every time I spin the weel it alwase lands on 10 coins. Never on 50 or 100 coins
which I hate. And most of the time when I do the arcade thing where I get eggs, it doesn’t alow me to actually get the egg. But
other than that this game is great!😜

By T-T-T Tori.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
??

I love this game but there is A LOT of ads and when I play it glitches a lot and every time it says fever it freezes.

By dmxmxmmxmx.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Ads but great game!!

I started playing because I used to have it on my tablet and I’m waiting for the next update but I know it’s hard work to make
this good of a game but every day I check if it will update I need 10 more eggs to get all 63 so please update I want to play
more!! Now on to the bad... First there are way

By Appusageonly.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best game ever

So this is the best game ever I had but I really do hate the adds but it’s OK because it’s the best game ever!!!!

By harleystang1234.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Sky

This game is so cool I all most got all of the eggs from the claw machine.

By you are the worce.
March 6, 2021
4 out of 5
When

I ran out of eggs. When’s the next “update”?

By EvaKitty45.
March 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!!

This game is amazing, I love 100% recommend it to literally every one!!!!

By pastapach.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great job

You guys have the smartest brains for this game

By IanThomson1.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game of my life

I love this game because it’s so amazing and you can do a lot of fun things in it and when you get the cats are in the little
machine it’s so cute when you see what cat you got

By Matthew the chicken.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I like da game but one prob...

So I wanted to play it today and when I went to do so it reseted my progress! Pls do something abt dis
PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By Kylie blackwell.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best cat game!!!

It is so good I been playing this since now and it’s so good!!!! So easy going you can level up by just jumping!!! :D that’s
it I’m no smart all I can think of is that is a great game :)

By Valerie who loves silme.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s really fun and easy to play, it’s got a lot of adds, but less then most free games. The claw machine is simple and the
game mechanics work very well.

By Miss Clover67.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I’ve had them before on my other iPad and it’s the best game ever I was like on 185 level level!

By BLM People!.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great except...

This is a absolute awesome game, but after every level it’s ad after ad after ad I mean come on man!

By 🥰😍😘👑.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
ADSSSSSSS it’s driving me crazy

ADSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

By Amy Sophia b.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I wish I could give it 100 stars

This is the best game I’ve ever played🩴😄🩴😍😍😍😍

By vvvgjuvhgckhg.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
i love it!

Hi my name is kayley and I am 7 years old , and I think this is a great game because I LOVE cats ( and kittens) Oh and can you
make the claw machine a bit less hard. :) Thank you!

By kdnelson.
February 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I would say it’s a nice fun game just harder to get coins I do recommend getting this

By aj da best.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
To the company

I love this game it’s definitely not boring I’ve played this game for hours and I’ve only had it for two days!
You’ll enjoy it cat lovers!!
Good luck

By the ice killer princess player.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game so much but every time I die there is a ad I have allways loved this game but to many ads

By AndyPittmon.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Leah

Good game it’s great nothing that I think is wrong with it 😁

By leahmictel.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
To many ads

I love this game to the point where I played every day and I even played in my online classes but then there was to many ads to
the point where I had to turn my WiFi off bc of it but it’s a amazing game and this is my top 10 favorite game u ppl made the
best game here

~Evelyn playz

By Eve universe playz.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best. Cat. App. Ever.

This is the best cat app I’ve ever used. All the others get very boring very fast. This one is different. I pick up my phone and
look for something to play and I click this and play for the next hour or so. The claw machine is not rigged. The eggs are easy to
get. There aren’t too many ads. There ar

By kitty cat bella 11111.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
GG

I love this game so much I could play it all day

By tiy tiyirdy ifi.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

I’m going to do an animation on this game, I’m gonna make up my own story, but my YouTube is Ainsley Oliver if you wanna see
it!
This game is super fun, I just got all of the characters and I like how there’s so many characters to play as

By Kittenbatmoon.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game so much!!!!!!!!!!

When I first got his game I thought well this will be fun😒 but as I got to playing it I was like wow this game is so fun I
never wanted to stop like you don’t have a bunch of ads or what ever so get this game

By chicka 72727272.
December 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Kitten up!

This is a good game but to many adds...

By XxloveablefrenchiexX.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
LITTRLEY THE BEST GAME EVER

Yes, I am a kid but this game is so dang good! I love cats I even have on the names Shiloh. My fav part is the egg claw machine.

By Teachsanantonio.
November 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
There are Some Problems

Don’t get me wrong, I love this game. But there are some problems that other people reviewed about, and I agree.

1. The Claw-Now, I really like the claw. But when you move it, it swings around, so you either wait for it to stop, (witch takes
FOREVER) or you bring it down and probably miss the egg y

By Draglover313.
June 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

It has a fair amount of ads but they are pretty annoying.

By Gpionav.
April 26, 2021
3 out of 5
:|

I was playing regularly and a ad came up and I exit out the ad and lost all my progress I was at 30 or 40 cats. I really don’t
like this.

By dodopantssssssss111111.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Please 😝

I love this game I will play it for hours and just sit there and play it!!!! But will you please up date it so I can get more
kittens for the claw
Machine?! Thank you bye 👋

By srgbhjnbvfgb.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s a meh

When I first got kitten up it was fun but then a few days later I played again and it took me back to LEVEL 1!!!

By the cat potato11.
February 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Claw machine problems

Don’t get to exited about the claw machine

By layla jo lawson.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Update please

Ive been playing this game with my friends since 2019 summer. I finished getting all the cats and i would like some more. I
haven't seen an update in forever its like you gave up on the game. Please just update the game.

By hehe giraffes.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Lots of fun BUT

Lots of fun but we’ve collected all the cats. Plus almost all cats are a variation of the same. Different colors or spots.
Please update it!!

By meowladyhoo.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
I love this but...

I love this game but there are so many ads it’s so annoying how every time you try to get an egg it wastes a lot of coins

By hilda mendez.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Unfair

This app is unfair at the claw every Time I get and egg it falls out.

By TeddyBear316.
May 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total