Kitty Letter Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Kitty Letter

by Exploding Kittens

Rating of Kitty Letter

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Kitty Letter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kitty Letter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Kitty Letter User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So fun!

Super cute and hilarious! Also way more challenging than I expected lol. It’s a great game!

By TacoCatsss11.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is so awesome. 10/10 you should totally download. I always win. Awesome overall amazing.

By PEPPERdacat.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Progress keeps getting cleared

The app is very fun, but my progress keeps getting reset and I have to go through all the levels and regain my multi-player level
all over again.

By Splashy jay.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

I usually don’t like these word games but the fact where you can make a cat army by just typing letters, I love it

By Sir El Buddy.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Story mode

I completed the story then started over. When I had finished 3 rounds it never saved. I do not want to restart each time. Can
you have it save after you complete a level? Thank you. Also when will more stories come out?

By signpro123.
July 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Really fun

I love the creativity and graphics of the game. My only complaint is that when there are updates to the app all progress and high
scores are reset.

By Skw111.
July 31, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Last update wiped out history

The last update does seem to have fixed a bunch of bugs, but it wiped out all my history.

By bfsugdrhbc.
December 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Tutorial??

Where are the instructions on how to play? I have searched the settings and every other option.

By inspktrG.
October 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total