Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Kitty Letter

by Exploding Kittens
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kitty Letter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kitty Letter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kitty Letter in Australia

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great, punny, madness from The Oatmeal

A short funny enjoyable game with the trademark mad humour and derpy arts from The Oatmeal. Matt, for it ‘twas he (or so I
presume) asked on his blog for a review if the reader played the game, valued it and liked it. I played, valued and liked it and
so have written a favourable review. And I can honestly say I have barely ever left a review for any other product at all. But I
would, have and did for The Oatmeal’s Kitty Letter because it is genuinely wonderful. Good onya Mr Oatmeal, a refreshi

By DerpReviewSlobber.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

This was literally the best game ever

By ThisIsTheBestGame. ever.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING!!

I downloaded this because it was by exploding kittens. I didn’t really know what it was at first, it as soon as I started
playing I knew it was fun.

It’s a great game to play and you can play with family and friends too! It’s challenging but not too challenging either. It
encourages you to learn new words as well. I think I need to practice a bit more to complete leaves ten!

I would recommend this to lots of people because it’s a learning game and it seems like it’s not! Overall it’s really gr

By dacoobmaster.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
The BEST!

I have played exploding kittens, and I thought that was hilarious. It was. This game combines word games with funny levels and
amazing drawings. Oh, and cats. Lots of cats.
You can play with strangers, play the story, or arcade. Every mode. Is a good as each other.
Awesome graphics, and considering I don’t really write reviews, this game has to be pretty good.
To improve the game, maybe make the story a bit longer, like adding a new neighbour, something like that.
Overall, a great game you shoul

By AlrightKeyboard.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent Game!!

Love this game! So funny and fun. I have finished it and have a couple of suggestions:

- from Chapter 9 the loading page doesn’t have the audio and the 3,2,1 text lining up
- can you make it easier to read the screen? My eyesight isn’t that bad and I had to really focus on the review to the neighbour
at the end, and the red text on black is tricky to read
- a way to go back in the info pieces before each chapter
- an easy to find info screen that explains the different extras (couldn’t remember

By Dea*76.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great idea and something different.

Good fun except your stats don’t seem to update after each match. Will keep playing it though, it’s pretty addictive.

By Large Mixed Kebab.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Once again The Oatmeal has proven to be one of the most entertaining web comics on the internet! This game is enjoyable, simple to
learn and fun for the whole family!

By TheFatherOfCubes.
February 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Kitty Letter.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total