Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Kitty Letter

by Exploding Kittens
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kitty Letter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kitty Letter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kitty Letter in United Kingdom

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fantastic game

What a little gem of a game! Didn’t think there were any left like this!

By Treemouse50.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Phenomenal

Absolutely sensational games. Very addictive and funny. The creator has outdone himself again.

By mich&Jazz.
March 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost

So much fun however, American English centric. Would be great to include non-American English spelling and words

By Kguedfhud.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant game, especially for free!

First of all, an admission that I love the humour and design of their work already, having bought the app and game of Exploding
Kittens, You’ve Got Crabs and Kickstarter edition of Throw Throw Burrito.
This is another great addition to the fleet too!

The only issue I’ve noticed is that it does hammer the battery of my phone-don’t know if this is an optimisation issue.

By keyboardsgray.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Definitely the only phone game that’s ever made me laugh out loud. Fun gameplay to boot, awesome

By LimboJimbo41.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
👍👍👍👍👍

This game is so funny and hilarious and I really recommend story mode

By LOL_😂😂😂.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost brilliant but...

1. The unskippable sections are unfunny, annoying and ruin the experience.

2. Not sure what dictionary you’re using but I’ve had real words refused (eg ‘woah’)

By stripedrabbits.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun single player

Really fun story, great implementation. Multiplayer appears a bit buggy. When rematching you’re often left with the game
freezing or playing a phantom player that doesn’t respond. Other than that it’s great, cheers 👍🏽

By MarkRediTunes.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Embrace the Groaning Deer

Had me as soon as I read about an entire level dedicated to slapping a trout.

By CMBmovies.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
well fun

it’s a great game, despite some questionable words!

By bberkmen.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautifully made

Everything you’d expect from a game co produced by the oatmeal. Absolutely brilliant, played the story mode in a couple of hours
and definitely would go back and play again.

By GamingAlways.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Great game. It’s super fun and addictive and can be challenging! I love that it stays true to the oatmeal vibe

11/10 would recommend! Download it now you FOOLS!!

By WonderSloth.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I adore this!

This is a superb game! And it’s free! Go oatmeal you’re awesome👍🏻

By Mccracd.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hilarious

Not sure all the words are real but it is a very fun game.

By Octopush1.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game to infinity

Literally the first game I have I need express how good it is in a review....Oatmeal is very good at creating games

By KAR (house).
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Love this game. Turns out I can’t spell... but I knew that already and who knows, if the kitties don’t get me first maybe
I’ll learn.

By girltfup.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Brilliant. Thank you

Genuinely laughed at loud, I love word games and I love the Oatmeal comics. This app just combines the best of both. Brilliant,
thank you!!

By mostlymusic.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Stop reading and download it already!

The Oatmeal made it so I expected hilarity.

I was not prepared for literal LOLs within the first 10 minutes of gameplay.

Kitty Letter also surpasses any other vocabulary boosting game to ever exist. I heightened my vocabulary skills to an immeasurable
degree with the speed of a wild gazelle on cocaine. Teachers are now obsolete.

Download the game already!!!

By firefallz.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Love it! Such a great game from the oatmeal

By marcp16.
February 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
I wish it had improvements

First of all some real words don’t count and the game gets a bit boring words that don’t exist work but some real one don’t
it is a bit confusing but apart from that this game has a cool concept

By erinanbrian.
February 24, 2021
3 out of 5
The words

I’ve never heard the word tj so...

By Willow is fat.
February 19, 2021
2 out of 5
So you think you funny, huh?

Inconsiderate towards users - time waster in terms of interface and narration. Makes you feel captured and claustrophobic - a lot
of fun for designers-abusers (who think they are very cleaver), not so much for users-losers. Disgusted

By Триал.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun concept

Fun game. But maybe check whatever dictionary you’re using as in my first alone there were three correct words rejected. Which
is frustrating when it ends the match.

By Roth Dog.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but...

Really enjoying the game and the humour but is there any way i can skip the intro to each level if we have to play again. It’s
really frustrating having to tap through all the screens every time i have to replay a level.

By IGiveYouTheFBI.
February 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total