Klarna | Smoooth shopping Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Klarna | Smoooth shopping

by Klarna Bank AB

Rating of Klarna | Smoooth shopping

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 68 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Klarna | Smoooth shopping App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Klarna | Smoooth shopping written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Klarna | Smoooth shopping User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Muy agradecida

Gracias a esta aplicación he podido obtener artículos que necesitaba y no disponía del efectivo en ese momento y los pagos son
super cómodos

By Jacqueline TD.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Klarna has made life for me livable and for that I

Life is easygoing now to have what I desire on a budget. Good things comes to those who uses Klarna

By Segoolah.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love Klarna

This app is AWESOME and allows me a form of financial freedom from traditional credit cards. THANK YOU

By KHolla22.
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Superstar App

Awesome App For Relief At The Register

By stlpinkpanther.
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Improvement

Always room for improvement
Suggestion
Return and credit notifications

By JTITOM.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Lo máximo

Puedo tener todo lo que yo deseé rápido y fácil

By el sabrozon.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent app

Love Klarna super easy to navigate and many options ❤️

By Smithcamisha.
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!!

Super cool idea, came in handy!

By millerband255.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

This app is so easy to use. Klarna is amazing! I love having the option of paying in payments!

By MR22250.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great services

Like shopping and paying with Klarna

By mcSgel.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent Experience

My first Klarna purchase was a birthday gift bought from a Waterford Crystal store. The purchase — broken down into four equal
payments — was straight forward, and thus far flawless.

By RSW53.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
The best app :)

I’m very happy with this app :)
osIts the best !!

By shambrashocosa.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Services

Top of the line program I love how it helps you to purchase items that you can’t afford to pay at once and it gives you a
chance to still have what you want.

By LVs i phone.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Savings

I love shopping and saving money … thank you Klarna

By angejas akexa.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Klarna

This app is absolutely amazing! Very easy to use and understand. And with auto payments I never forget to pay off! 🙂

By AshleySmithReviews.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Es la mejor aplicación

Fácil de entender y usar, muchísimo más fácil y mejor que tener una tarjeta de crédito, me gustaría que se pudiera correr mi
crédito con esta aplicación, es mucho más fácil

By Embaz1999.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Klarna

This application is amazing & The best way to build nice item’s without having to throw down the total amount! I love Klarna!!!!

By Mr. & Mrs Grubb.
May 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App

Grate app to purchase those expensive items you don’t/can’t pay for at once. Love the update were your one time card is
automatically updated to your payment info when making a purchase.

By Teapot9779.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Best App Ive Ever Gotten

They’re actually interest free, no fees, super easy to use, plus I can use it almost anywhere. I absolutely love Klarma!

By lovinwish.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Financial Company Ever

I would Rate them 10 Stars if it was available. They make everything as easy as A, B, C, 1, 2, 3, need I say more? 🏆

By IZZI PICK.
April 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Klarna

Very easy to use love the reminders ahead of payments quick and easy to shop on as well

By felicitagonz.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Klarna is clearly the best

It really is the best shopping app 🕺🏾🕺🏾

By Fredskizzy🤥🤥.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty easy to use.

I've had no problems even with late payments. I say do ahead and do it.

By BigBooty77$.
April 30, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING COMPANY/ Become a Model for company

Love everything about SHEIN. Everything has been exactly what I thought it would be and had ordered. Want to become a model for
there website so bad. Has been amazing in customer service towards me and have had no problems.

By CringleChris.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
This is the BEST

Unbelievable, so good so far so good, this is perfect for a short budget, love it 😍 thank you 🙏🏽

By vivi390.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Klarna

Love amazing convenient can’t go without it thank you

By Sweelen watson.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app

Good app for single moms who live check to check. Really helps when I’m low on money but need food or toiletries.

By mom of 3 es.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
De lo Mejor🤌🏼😍

Si te gusta comprar pero aveces el dinero que trabajas no te alcanza, esta app es para ti, “Seamos adultos Independientes, con
gusto Bien Dementes”

By Kserrano98.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Klarna

Excellent service, no issues when using for my payments. Thank you

By wine&mascara.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty Cool!

Started with $500 buying power! Now I have $3,000. Made sure to make payments on time. Now I’m able to make big purchases! Pay
over time. I love klarna. I’m waiting for the Klarna Card invite! I’m so excited. I’ve been waiting for months.

By Allen (:.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great way to pay!

I really appreciate Klarna! & the one time cards available to use! It’s had helped me so much!

By Sus_mata.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Winning!

I really feel like a winner with this service... it is easy like 123 Klarna!!

By lucious spin.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Útil

Aplicación útil, amigable y muchos beneficios.

By frlopez978.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Why I love Klarna

I no love using it because makes it easier to afford items u need but would need to borrow or take take a loan to buy it you could
use Klarna

By Boston2316.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE!

I absolutely love the Klarna app. Never have any problems with the app.

By Ahunterc1986.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
AJ

Amo esto. Literalmente termino de pagar una compra y hago otra. Me organizo económicamente y puedo comprar todo lo que quiero
gracias a Klarna. Sinceramente lo recomiendo

By AJ25..
March 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Great customer support!

I was having issues with my bonus and customer support helped and I received it.

By This is the honest Truth.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Love!!!

I use this more than I use my credit cards. I have no interest and I get everything paid for in 4 equal payments. It’s easy and
keeps me within my monthly budget.

By tboz90.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
So handy

Absolutely love this option! Never knew about Klarna until today and this is so convenient

By creemom15.
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Prepared

Now I know how it is do pay things off

By yaniband.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great way to make purchase!

Klarna has worked well for me. The process has always been smooth and reliable. I feel very comfortable shopping with them.
Keep up the good work Klarna!

By 1 ticket girl.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Great site

Easy to use and wonderful navigation page

By Mojo1596.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It’s nice to be able to get the things you need without having to have all the money upfront although it can get ya in trouble
😲 but overall love it

By macies.mama.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
What Could Be Better?!

When I say I swear by this app, I MEAN IT! So far, everything I’ve bought has been of no issue and customer service? Alexander
was super sweet!
I’ve been able to buy things I would have to save up tons of money for! I absolutely love this!

By __~Nikki~__.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
No interest

Wow, who came up with this, is a genius

By Baby Wright.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT CREDIT APP

My personal favorite app for when I want to buy something in payments.

By Fernandoalv😀.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
In tears of joy satisfied

Incredible app. I am so grateful this exists.

By WorthwhileReviews.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I love Klarna!

I love Klarna, only thing I wish was different was if they had a monthly payment plan instead of biweekly.

By IamKingsMiMi.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

I am very happy with this app. I have a problem and don’t know where I can get help

By kadija19569.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great for little things that add up and builds history.

By blakpride907.
January 23, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
One time card

My one time card did not work at gas pump

By evaweba.
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Order

I had place a order at alted state and saw on your site it had been canceled but the email from you said it was placed now I
can’t get what I ordered and I live over 2 hours from a store

By home dec.
January 15, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total