Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Klaverjas HD Pro

by Robin Knip
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Klaverjas HD Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Klaverjas HD Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Klaverjas HD Pro

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Vankays

Wh usually meet with our daughters monthly to play but the corona shut down has made that unwise. We discovered the friend play
and are loving it

By vankays5.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Brilliant

Well done , great game . Brilliant intelligence and logic

By Cellshack.
February 28, 2017
5 out of 5
Never ending enjoyment

Very well engineered app, I play at about a 550 rating and I am constantly learning and improving.

By Juliankaye.
January 29, 2016
5 out of 5
Excellent software program

This software plays at a very high level of klaverjas. I have been playing for over fifty years and this game is a tremendous
challenge. I would like to see a two or three hand version instead of just the four hand team play. Also, what are all the
possible scoring points? For instance, four ten

By Laski508.
April 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Klaverjas

Love this game! It is like playing it with your friends.

By 2elly.
June 24, 2012
5 out of 5
Awesome

Thank you so much for creating the resume..
Now this is my number one app for play klaverjassen.

By Mr.Dutchie.
March 11, 2012
4 out of 5
Great card game on iPhone or iPad

Great program. Really helps learn the fine points of the game, and good to pass time challenging yourself.. I recommend it.

By Chersov.
January 3, 2012
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Klaverjas HD Pro.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total