Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

KleptoCats 2

by HyperBeard Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of KleptoCats 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of KleptoCats 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for KleptoCats 2

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Neko Atsume is BETTER!'

'I love Kleptocats2, and the cats are SO cute ๐Ÿ˜ป \nBut thereโ€™s a lot of things that could Improve. \n\n1. In the kitchen
thereโ€™s a little item the says โ€œyouโ€™d be like that if your A*S was on fire all the timeโ€ OK people my LITTLE sister has
this app and she has this. WHAT WERE YOU THINK

By duo 400.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿฅต'

'Stop being a big big jerk to me and others I am just not happy with that being told to me that you are going to go to the website
to get the money from someone that is not not getting enough gems'

By hujniag.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play it right meow ๐Ÿˆ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ’ฐ'

'Amazing game with fun secrets to find in each room'

By Guy playing the game.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Itโ€™s so cute and fun'

'Itโ€™s a funny, cute and silly game, it would be good to get for ages 6 and up! Itโ€™s so fun and cute! Definitely would
recommend!'

By klept2cats LOVER.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cute ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

'This game is so much fun and it is so cute ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿˆ๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป'

By Jameela mohamed.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So adorable!'

'The game is really fun! The little cats are so cute!'

By Bubblesthedemon.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adorable and amazing but...'

'This game is adorable, but there is one slight thing. Whenever I get the cat that flies across your screen to give you coins, I
would watch the add, but never get any money. I donโ€™t know if it is a glitch or not, but could you please get this fixed? (Iโ€™m
an IOS user)'

By asd princess.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adorbs!'

'As a cat lover, Iโ€™ve gotta say this game is amazing! Itโ€™s adorable and fun, I love it so much! Would
recommend!\nโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ'

By Lylabeans.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a purr-fect game'

'This is the best cat game yet! Iโ€™m a little disappointed in cat game so I desired to play this. It# so obsessing ive played it
for 10 hours straight'

By _~^ Sukki^~_.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADORABLE'

'i ADORE this game,Iโ€™m obsessed with cats so I feel like this is perfect for me I just got it today and I already have three
cats!'

By Klep2Cats12345678.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good and cute game! UwU'

'This is a very cute game! Very well made!'

By Snowy wpqp.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'huh'

'where do you get those passwords\nand why cant i put in korean japanese or chinese characters in my cats name please fix that'

By Cure Of Burden.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adorable ๐Ÿ˜ send out your precious kitties'

'I love this game โ€˜cuz you give them tummy rubs, food, and the wash! Plus, you can also get a NEW kitty and thatโ€™s why I love
this game. Play it now!'

By Banana kim.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adorable ๐Ÿ˜ send out your precious kitties'

'I love this game โ€˜cuz you give them tummy rubs, food, and the wash! Plus, you can also get a NEW kitty and thatโ€™s why I love
this game. Play it now!'

By Banana kim.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I LOVE Klep2Cats. Itโ€™s an amazing app, although I do wish that you could do more things with gemdog, like feeding and such.
Other than that, this game is incredible. B'

By Dragongirl090.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'It amazing'

'This is the coolest game evere
๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿคฏ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ˜บ'

By ๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿšš๐Ÿš‘๐Ÿš•๐ŸšŽ๐ŸšŒ๐Ÿš—.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is so fun ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿฑ'

'When I first started this game I thought it was just a waste of time, but then I actually played it and fell in love with the
cats! My favorite cat is Sandi! She is so cute! I have only 2 cats so far and are trying to get more! These arenโ€™t normal cats
though they can teleport and when they come

By Anneypotato0~0.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adorable!'

'This game is very well designed and is actually really time consuming. Iโ€™m no where near done and Iโ€™ve been playing for like
a month now. Itโ€™s super cute and thereโ€™s also a dog version if you prefer. Highly recommend!'

By FlingCat.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE CATS'

'THE CATS ARE SO CUTE THIS GAME STOLE MY HEART I ASKED MY DAD PROBABLY 10 TIMES BEFORE HE LET ME HAVE THIS GAME AND I LOVE WHAT
THE BRING BACK AND YES THEY DO SOMETIMES TAKE 2,000 SEC TO GET BACK BUT ITโ€™S WORTH OR U CAN GET THEM BACK BY USEING 300 COINS
BUT THIS GAME IS REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY

By cat_lover๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿฑ'

'ok, so let me get this straight. three things about this game. one, day everyone who plays this game should know that there is
probably no limit to the things the cats can pop of the shelves of other dimensions. meow, i mean two, how in the world are you
supposed to do anything with the safes or al

By cack cat.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Purrrrrrfect game!'

'It is SO fun, you can\'t predict what will happen next! (Sorry if I spell something whrong) The cats are the cutest, and it has
really good animation. It\'s adorable. But yet, gems are really hard to get. And like, how do you get yarn balls? Besides, I
don\'t even have the pastword for the secret b

By Pokelove โค๏ธ.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is prrrrrrrfect!'

'The cats are adorable and cute omg the game is so cool and fun I TOTALLY recommend this game itโ€™s so awesome! ITS DA BOMB
๐Ÿ˜ปGet IT!!'

By hjch&cnbfcc.
June 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Needs improvement'

'Hi, I LOVE this app, but this is too much. It takes FOREVER to get your daily rewards, and It will even say DAILY REWARD IN: -19
min . Plus the clues to the safe take forever to crack . Pls improve this game. Me and my friend love it and itโ€™s our app.'

By Julia_sloths.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'AMAZING Game but getting bored'

'So the cats are awesome all the cute lil animations but whenever they go to the portal they take so long.... and you canโ€™t even
have all the rooms witch is stupid this is a awsome game the graphics are good and all the cute little animals and stuff. I love
it! Please do not take what I said perso

By lpsAnna.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Awesome game but...'

'Itโ€™s a very good game but I think the cats cost to many gems because the cats cost 10 gems in the original game KleptoCats like
the first game they only cost 4 gems for a new cat and for like the other klepto games theyโ€™re like 8 gems so what Iโ€™m saying
is I think you should lower the gem cos

By #1=coolest.
June 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total