Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

KleptoCats Mystery Blast

by HyperBeard Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of KleptoCats Mystery Blast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of KleptoCats Mystery Blast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for KleptoCats Mystery Blast

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
KleptoCats blast

It’s a great game and it’s kinda like candy crush

By ++babymew++.
January 27, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS!

When I’m playing other KleptoCats games, and all my cats are out I go to KleptoBlast!

By Dritten,Dragoncat.
January 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Lots of fun

Great puzzle game that you can pick up/put down anytime
Very satisfying solving the level in your very last move.

BUT 2 things
Has anyone noticed that starting the level with five extra lives and also the protect a life power up do the exact same thing ?
Lol

Also, I can’t seem to find out what

By cuefyfeuhrfrevhe.
January 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Epic gamer... game

I don’t usually like match three puzzle game apps, but I’m a fan of the KleptoCats series so I was very interested to see how
it would go. Some of the game mechanics are unique, and it definitely has the KleptoCats charm. Would recommend

By lemonbros.
January 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Best free to play model ever

I’ve actually used kore adds off this app than any other. I am NEVER forced to watch an add, just do to get extra lives/rewards.
Because it is a choice, I actually don’t mind and have found a few other dope games.

The gameplay itself is great too. Cool 3D puzzles that don’t turn lock you or m

By Raiseyourweapons.
December 24, 2019
4 out of 5
Updates?

Okay so I know I don’t have a life..but I’ve made it to 490 and I’ve been waiting for an update for weeks now. Should I just
delete? At this point, it’s just taking up space.

By nikaylaram.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Love, and I have no time for games!

I play very few games, and I play games rarely. I’m a 48-year-old lawyer who is just too busy for games. Yet I found this game
and I love it. The cats are so cute, and the noises they make are cute! The music is soothing. The levels have enough variety to
make them not boring, and, while some are

By Cyn3.
December 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Almost Like Wooly Blast

When I saw the layout of this game, I thought of Wooly Blast. Then the opening screen answered my question, since the company who
made Wooly Blast helped make this game. I wish the Wooly Blast cat could come to visit.

By Michelle504.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
AAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!! CATS AND COLORS!!!

Love the references to team rocket and the cats... although could you think of putting something to add to their eyes? Because to
me they look like gaping black holes. Maybe the different cats you can get can have like tiger eyes or something, Idk just
something that bothered me

By Felipemaster723.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Please HELP

Ok I love the game but please help. I really wish you could make level 68 easier I don’t know how anybody could pass it cuz I
have been trying for over a week and the highest amount of shields I’ve cleared is 52/100 if you cud just make it easier (to
like 75 maybe 60 shields) that wud just be a

By kittencat11.
October 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Holy carrot cake on a kitten

This game is like toon blast but better

By mrdeathwirsh.
September 15, 2019
5 out of 5
MEOW

Love this game!!!!!!😻😻😻
You should give it a try fosho 🙃😉

By Michelle_2223.
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5
Super Fun

It is not very often that I find a game that is relaxing and funny. Most games get so difficult that they become frustrating and
not much fun. This game is not one of those games. Lots of fun!

By Nicole Wilks.
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5
Unique Match Game

I haven't seen another matching game with a rotating board. It's a cool feature that sets this game apart.

The art is cute, and I appreciate the fact that there are no ads between levels. You can watch then to get lives or items, but
they are optional.

By GDDB.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Fun Game!

I preordered this game on the app store because I saw the cute cat lol. I played and I really like it! I play it all the time and
it is really fun. I can’t wait for the updates to make this game even better !:)

By n3rdysophia.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Desrves to be king of the Applands (App Store)

That was a Lion King reference by the way. Anyway, this game deserves to be at 5.0 out of 5 stars! It was at that point when it
first came out. Now it’s at 4.8, a low point in my circumstances. 😿 Why can’t this game be adored by everyone? I’m 15
years old and it may sound odd, but I LOVE th

By Kotek8.
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5
You should download it!

Very fun game! Not like other matching games, very different and modern style game. I would recommend to people who really like a
kawaii effect but still some strategy. So please if your trying to find a cute game but with some strategy download it!

By Olamide😁.
September 3, 2019
5 out of 5
Y E S

So I saw that another hyperbeard game had came out and I was excited! I looked at it already knew I would love it. The style,
especially with KelptoCats, secrets, too! I don’t usually play matching games, but this one was different! Really recommend.

By 😁😁lOvE iT oR hAte iT🙁😒.
September 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game. Progress not transfer issues

This is a great game. However, i had play this game on my old phone and log in to FB to saved all my progress. Now, i log back in
to my new phone, i have to replay it from the beginning. Is there anyway to fix this issue?

By PandaPawnch.
September 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Very fun and cute

Good music goood artwork very cute

By es spooky cat.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
OwO Emotional Rollercoaster OwO

❤(ӦvӦ。)
༼ つ ◕_◕ ༽つ
┬┴┬┴┤(·_├┬┴┬┴
(☞゚∀゚)☞
ヽ(⌐■_■)ノ♪♬
(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
(;´༎ຶД༎ຶ`)
(●´ω`●)
(▀̿Ĺ̯▀̿ ̿)
ε≡≡ヘ( ´Д`)ノ
( ͡°( ͡° ͜ʖ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ʖ ͡°) ͡°)
ლ,ᔑ•ﺪ͟͠•ᔐ.

By Pandamonium🐼.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Tons of fun

This game has definitely captured my interest. A lot of fun to play and pretty different from the other puzzle games I am playing
. And I love the art work.

By cosmocat13.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Hasn’t been better

Better than candy crush saga , bejeweled, and just about all of them I would name (my opinion), game is super kawaii and already
has 350 levels when It first came out this game is going to be a time passer for all of you cutie!

By Review 1337.
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5
I LOVE this game but!

I don’t want to save my progress on Facebook, is there another way to save my progress? I love this game and I would give a 5
star if you give other options to save our progress!! ❤️

By genistenia.
August 29, 2019
4 out of 5
It is great but...

Sometimes I click +5 moves and takes my coins pls fix

By punkspecs.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Obvs great just a few bugs

Everything by hyper beard is great, there’s just some bugs such as when you have a set of blocks displaying a power up like the
fish or bomb and the set is divided sometimes the blocks still display the power up when they shouldn’t (Just a heads up to devs
level 21 has a misspelling)

By Malamomster.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Great Fun

A nice mixture of a match game with characters, and story :) and no this isn't a developer review to make it sound good since
its new, i had it reserved :)

By Mercs_Fubah.
August 29, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too much!

This is a cute game and would be nice for kids but it gets too difficult and frustrating too fast. There are not enough moves and
not enough power-ups to complete levels successfully, in my opinion. Games are now so driven by money, it’s ridiculous. Every
level, it seems, when you get to just n

By hopiecat9.
September 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total