Klondike: Farm Adventure Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Klondike: Farm Adventure

by ME2ZEN GAMES

Rating of Klondike: Farm Adventure

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Klondike: Farm Adventure App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Klondike: Farm Adventure written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Klondike: Farm Adventure User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun game

Lots of fun to play! Farmer kaci

By farmer kaci.
May 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitch

I really like this game but I have a problem with the dice game which I did not have previously. I collect stars but now do not
get dice. Also my game crashes after reviewing ads.

By dagmare2.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Great entertainment

The game is a stress reliever and a great way just spend a few minutes relaxing.

By mhjem.
March 15, 2022
4 out of 5
O

Nice game but it freezes up a lot.

By lenny hamn.
January 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Keeps me busy

It’s fun just wished things moved faster - could be my phone or service as well, either way I’ve enjoyed the game

By Tcfroggy.
February 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderfully entertaining

Great game, love this one...smile

By Miche426.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Hello

I’m having fun with this game love Tasha

By Angrypumpkin.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Blooming Sale

I can not get my free things off this sale. It tells me my internet is not connected. It is connected and working with everything
else.

By becca2325.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Satisfied customer

I don’t really like card games, but this one is pretty good

By born aware.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Glitch

Game won’t open… and videos freeze… it cuts me off the game constantly and now won’t even open

By Tara 1975?.
September 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great game but addicting ❤️.

By Gitte me.
September 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Farm something

This is a fun game. I really love it.

By eliralin..
September 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Random background sounds?

Recent this app has started playing random background ad music/sounds as soon as I open the app and the only way to turn it off is
to put my phone on silent mode.
Otherwise love the app but this glitch is not ideal

By sjdwm.
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Caylee jo

I have enjoyed your game and at one point almost had 1000 in cash been losing money every sense when the money is gone so are
you!!!!!!!

By Baylee Jo.
December 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total