Klura Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Klura

by Plata o Plomo AB

Rating of Klura

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Klura App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Klura written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Klura User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very great game. Sad to see it go.

I loved this game. It was simple, free, and actually well made. I feel sad to see that those big corporations just killed
something that many people enjoyed.

By rayday5300.
March 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Sorry the word part is gone

Finally I read the description and now I know why there are no word puzzles. So sad. The numbers are too easy to get. With logic
it’s so simple to win. I miss the word aspect of the game. And for that reason, I’m gone.

By Scalpwigle.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for making a simple, polished, and ad free version of this popular word game. Sorry to read that the game had to be
changed. Good luck to you in your future projects

By DopeBro.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

Great game! Sorry to hear you had to change it up and scrap future plans for it. Good luck with any plans for the future!

By Codyboy29.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Sorry this happened

Loved your game and how it had no ads, easy interface, and unique words. I’m sorry this happened to you.

By 21snarky.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Dang

This game was really well made, and I was pleasantly surprised that there were no ads or anything, and communication in the
reviews. I’m sad to see what happened to it.

By kaycie j m.
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Number Now

If you like a guessing numbers game, you’ll like this game! No more words, but that’s not the app creators fault.

By Loliiiiiipopsssss.
February 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

Thank you for making the unlimited game for the time you were able too. Best of luck.

By Ryan Taylor 123.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Rip

Rip OG Klura u will be missed but the numbers are still fun too! I appreciate the explanation in the reviews.

By Bgl123.
March 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Sorry

Ik u put a lot of work into this game and I liked it so sorry it had to die

By chris g87.
March 2, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Klura app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total