Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Knife It

by Orangenose Studios
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Knife It by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Knife It written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Knife It

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Chu'

'I love this game so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!👍👍👍😄😀'

By Jame Andrews.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chu'

'I love this game so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?????'

By Jame Andrews.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Awesome for killing time. Commercials stink but it’s free so can’t complain'

By orthoshlep06010.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is really fun and addicting I love it'

By jp22bravo.
March 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I would recommend this app to anyone who is looking for a fun game'

By Emilie 12948.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Simple but fun!'

'Haven’t played for long, but so far I like it!'

By Peter L. (pluong07).
November 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'This game is addicting to play :)'

By Geovani Gonzalez.
November 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'So much fun so hard to put down, who know it look simple but not so much'

By Eontime.
October 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'Knife throwing skills'

'I love this . I wish I could do this with actual knifes .'

By Texas Goatrancher.
October 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Get this game to take awesome YAY!!!!?'

By what is not a nickname.
September 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Get this game to take awesome YAY!!!!😝'

By what is not a nickname.
September 25, 2018
4 out of 5
'Very addicting'

'I like this game, it is very addicting and it is very fun. I love all the fruits and all the types of knifes. This is a very
AWESOME game!!!!'

By sammyrz.
September 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Knife vs fruit'

'Great game.. cute graphics and fun but too many ads..'

By DING1000.
July 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Funniest game'

'I have play some of your games and I love ❤️ them so MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Potato Master101.
July 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Funniest game'

'I have play some of your games and I love ?? them so MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Potato Master101.
July 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very addictive I love this game ????'

'???????????????'

By JlaMiracle.
July 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very addictive I love this game ☺️☺️'

'👍👍👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️❤️💗😂'

By JlaMiracle.
July 12, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like it but

I like it but it has a lot of adds and is very easy I enjoy playing game that are a bit challenge to them and this one just
doesn’t have must challenge at all if you like easy games then you will like it but you may not like how much adds there are it
is annoying you do a round then there’s and add

By Bommer;23&.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
One of the best games

I give this a four because it sometimes gives like 3 ads in a row it’s really annoying
but every the else I s awesome

By goosebella.
September 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game! Too many ads!!! Can be addicting, besides the ads!! Fun practicing prescision between all the ads!! I would rate the
game five stars if it weren’t fo, you guessed it, the ads!

By carterisa M.
January 7, 2019
3 out of 5
TO MANY ADDS

I think the game is okay👌🏼
But there are TO MANY ADDS
so if you don't want adds to keep disturbing you while you're playing the game then DON'T GET THIS APP

By llamalou02.
October 14, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total