Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Knight Commander

by John Sturt
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Knight Commander by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Knight Commander written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Knight Commander

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love the new version but

I love this game since the updates, but since the one you made this morning, the fight screen is very very slow.

By Kaxisse.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Love the game, but there's a problem

Hi, I am a new player of the game, and I have to say it is pretty fun. But I have to say one thing. There is a bug when I click
the resources button, the game crashes to home screen. Would appreciate it if this was fixed.

By FictionReader69.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Games for one handed people.

Hello,

I love this game, because there are not that many games out there for those who are one handed, or have other hand disabilities.
I will always keep this game around, and I play it all the time.
Keep up the excellent work!

By cutiestarlight.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

I don’t even want to admit how much time I have spent playing this. Endless playability, not buggy at all, and a wonderful fun
game with frequent updates. I can’t recommend this one more. Also, it is accessible for those using screen readers.

By bellsfurmama.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Yay, game was fix!!
I loved it!!

By GurungT.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'The new update is fine, but…'

'I love this game, but I have a few things. For one, why not have some of the people get married as an option. Also, what happened
to being able to spend your mana on other things? I like the game. It is quite fun'

By thelesliething.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some cool ideas'

'This is a really cool game. I have some ideas on how it could be made better, and one idea is the ability to grow cocoa beans on
the farm. Then you could make chocolates, a hot chocolate drink, and so much more. Another really cool thing would be the
ability to make cakes and pies. This is an a

By mpostlet.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Really fun but what are diamonds used for'

By riiichdollass.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Rating & Review'

'I love this game, and I find it very fun and enjoyable. I’m very happy and thankful it is accessible with Voice Over. I still
play, but today while playing , I noticed a slight bug with building sheds. I was building 17 at a time to increase my storage.
After a while of doing that, I noticed it s

By TheShadowReaper.
April 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update Question'

'I absolutely love this game, but have a question about the latest update. It includes people and weapon find routine. Where are
these routines? And how do you use them?'

By DarkBayou.
January 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Still can’t feed all people at once/person recr

'Hello,\nI like this new version of the app. However, I still can’t feed all the people in my tribe at once.\nThanks,\nAshleigh
piccinino\nPP.S. Are there more things coming through the app’s overhaul, or was the song selection and bug fixes it? What kind
of structural problems are you seeing wi

By Ashleigh Peach.
December 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good, but crashes'

'Hello. So the game kept giving me one emergency after the other. How often are they supposed to happen? While they give me some
things, they take others away, so please investigate it. Still an awesome game.👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼The game is
very good and addictive. Problem is, sin

By Fed Hernan.
November 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Concepts and ideas'

'This game is incredible! Here are some ideas to make the game better. The first idea, is that I think we should have it to where
characters can romance each other. That way, you can increase the population without having to spend a ton of gold. And I think
you should have it to where, if someone i

By Braille Sence on hand.exe.
July 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best builder/RPG that is accessible for the b

'I have played this game for 100 plus hours and I’m still working on several challenging commissions. I have enjoyed this
game’s design, tycoon style gameplay aspects, clean interface, no-ads hassle, deep building engine, and overall excellent RPG
dynamics! I would like to congratulate the deve

By Newdeath gaming.
June 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good, just one thing'

'I have ben playing this game for about 1month and its pretty good, but, all of my people had 31000 energy and I encrest it, but
instead it closed the app and I got a whole new tribe, with 250 energy, its pretty good though'

By bobblyboo299687576098.
May 5, 2019
4 out of 5
'Sorry'

'I reviewed this game by accident instead of the one I meant to review. This game works fine but it\'s not really my cup of tea.
Thanks for understanding.'

By Zoe 401.
January 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Whenever I try to use automation it crosses, is there a way we could get the problem fixed, otherwise the game works totally
fine. But I am trying to figure out why it won’t let me get it 10,000 man oh it won’t work'

By King Of Technology.
November 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I have been looking for a game just like this! It’s voiceover friendly, lots of fun, and has lots and lots of replayability!
Great job'

By destrarose.
November 10, 2018
4 out of 5
'Only one problem'

'I really do love this game. I would have given it five stars, but there is a bug with the last update. The app keeps crashing on
me. Please fix this. Thanks so much.'

By Mavlove100.
October 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'this is an awesome game I have been looking for a game like this play for a long time.'

By sli86.
September 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Well worth 10 times the price'

'If you love strategy and empire building, you will love this one. If you never tried a craft and game like this before, give it a
shot. You don’t know what you’re missing.'

By BlindAdrenaline.
September 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game w/loads of potential'

'Greatly enjoy this game; can’t wait till everything is implemented. Curious as to how the war system works w/barracks & the
gym. The CPU seems to always have greater energy than I do. Is there some way to even this out?'

By B $tro.
September 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very enjoyable and addictive.'

'I absolutely love this game. I’m glad that it is accessible with voiceover because I really enjoy games like this. I’ve
already had to deal with one disaster and a monster flatten one of my water wells. Darn monster. LOL. I wonder what’s going to
happen next. I couldn’t do anything about it

By Rileyrose84.
September 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'This is so much fun!'

'This is so much fun. This is exactly what I have been wanting. It\'s better than most games that I have played. Maybe even all of
them. It\'s exactly the kind of game I like, casual, but you don\'t have to wait. You are always making progress, and you can
spend as little or as much time on it as yo

By Haja fun.
August 15, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Always wanted a game like this.

The only problem that I have found is that when I hit the button that says feed all your people for X amount of gold, I press it
and it just does not seem to work. Putting them to sleep work, but not feeding them.

By Ol' Evil Eye.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
2 known knight commander bugs.

There are a couple of bugs I'd like to bring to your attention. The first is that some options in the team auto-assign menu don't
work including one person per team.
The second is that when you upgrade a building or make multiple tools such as more than one axe, the amount you could get from the
upg

By jafarria.
March 24, 2020
3 out of 5
How the game works

The game does not work everything I click on does not open

By illya839.
December 18, 2019
3 out of 5
Love this game

I have been looking for a good game to play and this one is just perfect. Thanks for developing it. I enjoy it so much. It is
really addictive. And works with voiceover which makes me very happy. Awesome game

By choir21.
November 26, 2019
3 out of 5
I’m so confused

OK so I know how to sell things for gold, but how the heck do I get the chicken, the meat, the string, everything to build the
well, things to build other things. I’m so confused I’m just stuck doing the same things over and over

By blindmommy.
October 3, 2019
3 out of 5
The app won’t work

The app crashed several times since the date of purchase.

By Khalfan_bd.
June 1, 2019
3 out of 5
i used to love this game now it is messing up.

When I first downloaded the game it was great. I have played it now for about a week and there are certain aspects of the game
that are messing up. Four instance, when I click on the inventory the game completely closes and anything I have done in that
session for instants collected stones, cut down

By Memej1224.
September 30, 2018
3 out of 5
This is fun

I can buy ingery but not time and I have a lot of gold I reinstalled my game.That does not work.

By clashzork.
August 24, 2018
3 out of 5
Awesome game

I have found another bug in which the game closes whenever I try to open it. This could be attributed to exploring another bug
that increases my gold when I hold my finger on the sell button. It is a really fun game, though, and I understand that this is a
very early release.

By Dalen Lewin.
August 10, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total