Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Knighthood

by King
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Knighthood by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Knighthood written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Knighthood

Reviews: 102Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Appreciate it

I genuinely just love this game enough to write a review

By Vivinova.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug Report & Hands Down, Best Game!

This game is simply amazing, worth every second you invest into it in my opinion. It’s more-so a click-to-play type of game so
you don’t have to worry about any fancy ol gestures and stuff.

Also, there’s a bug in the timestmps inside the game. A lot of your players was asking me to report it to yo

By Agent Cryptic.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I would do an add for this game for free is I could and when I make a YouTube channel I’m gonna tell them to check out this game
even if I’m not sponsored by the game I still would wanna do it and you should get the game and play it if you haven’t already

By TAK228.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Play at your own risk

If you don’t want to be addicted don’t play. My next Gen console is collecting dust.

By Blakmail.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Add a Restart

I played the game a while ago and forgot how to do everything, I just want a fresh start, is there a way I can do that?

By I wish it was never invented.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So Much Fun

Wow! A turn based game that’s actually fun to play. Why is this game not more popular??

By perf4ct.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs one update

The game Is WONDERFUL and all but it needs one update, you see my sister and I are in the same guild and she has something I want
and I have something she wants, which is kinda sad, and my sister keeps mentioning that if she could trade she would. The game is
golden but it needs and update where peo

By KnightHoodBoy.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Seriously Underated

I love this game! I would recommend everything this game has to offer to anyone. Great game, lots of fun.

By SALOHCIN611.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game just a few suggestions

Really cool game thought it looked to simple at first but in fact it adds to its turn based charm I wish more of the stuff like
the library was ready just to see what it is and another thing I wish there was like a way to earn energy faster without spending
gems or every time u lv up u get your ener

By jodasamurai2.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun stuff

I really like this game. Very cool art style and fun characters. They have frequent updates and events to keep it interesting.

By KryptoSteve.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Wish I had started sooner.

I saw this game come out and was interested in playing, but after recently play Ubisoft’s MQFEL. I thought this looked much too
similar. The graphics are in fact similar and yes you are questing for epic loot. But I would say that is where the similarities
end. We all know Ubisoft is money hungry an

By Boubins008.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Dope!

Pretty awesome game! maybe bring a more multiplayer pvp mode into it??

By Cameron Woolsey.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent game

Honestly I thought it was going to be horrible from the preview video but was shockingly disapproved it turned out to be great.
Nice graphics decent inventory system and leveling up and all above and I really enjoy tho combat. There is one thing that I have
an issue with is the energy I ran out pret

By caboosevx9.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Nate Drizzy

One of if not the best player turn, enemy turn games ive ever played in my life. Keeps me entertained and challenges me to use my
brain to combine hero’s rage power and raw strength of a knight to take down the biggest bosses

By biggnate137.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Level cap?

Love the game even though it gets hard to get better gear and level your knight unless you spend money (which I won’t). Finally
reached level 45 but I guess that’s as far as I can go. Kinda frustrating since master hunts are unlocked at level 50. 😒

By heathernikkicole.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome Game!!!!!

So I have been playing for awhile and the game is so fun and the gear is awesome and I like how the stamina is really high when
you level up so you can play more.Anyway I recommend this to anyone!!

By Rmahne.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10

Graphic 10/10
Animation 10/10
Gameplay 10/10
Overall 10/10
I love this game

By Oo_Nay_Gyi.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
great game must have but......

I really do like this game to the point it has me purchasing in app stuff, issue I had was it charged me for thing I didn’t
purchase or it would purchase more than once which I let it sly by once but then it happen again and I DO NOT LIKE THAT, feels
like touch bait purchases by having pop ups and v

By Yabbi143.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice Game

Only complaint is I think daily gems are to low. It lacks a auto fill feature too (shrine, tower, hunt objectives). I would also
pay for no ads, but that’s just me. It’s a fun game!! You always feel like you’re working towards a stronger knight. Events
are constant and usually there’s stuff in them

By Crizzby.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Achievements

Please add Game Center & Achievements with it! So much fun with it.

By Aldiyar.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Perfecto-ish 😄

I love it but there is some stuff you should look back at. One is the guild, the quests are very hard to achieve so you can summon
a boss. I once got a quest that was kill 4 TROLLS! I didn’t even finish highguard!!! Also when you get to highguard's crown the
leveling gets... hard. Especially the HUN

By [insert nickname here]1.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, but...

It’s a great, addictive game for sure. I play through the daily and weekly tasks consistently and the auto function helps get
through elements and battles faster.

But, a few things would make it amazing:
- a better way to see what you can and cannot combine in the foundry. It’s really difficult to

By InvictaFIVE.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Amaazzing game. BUT!

Game was way better than I expected. The only thing that I can think of that would just make it even better would be guild wars.

By Zerostrike11.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Literally no complaints. This has scratched that itch for a super-accessible light RPG that I’ve never been able to reach. Tons
of content, no real paywall, and progression is fast but still challenging. I can’t recommend this game enough.

By SmokedHickory.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

Very well made game it’s awesome from the graphics to the game
Play and all the events..

It would be cool if at some point we can change our body types. I.e (Muscular, skinny, wide, short, tall etc.)

By KelzJD.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game!!!

I love this game, great time killer and keeps getting better

By 123469302629363.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Great.

Best app honestly fun and immersive.

By Myballz1tch.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
UI is way to over active

Like I said, pressing buttons, navigating ui it just has too much animation. Leveling up gear, navigating through Home Screen.
Just too much going on. But the game is very fun, this is the only complaint I have.

By Ghadz.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game but It’s Crashing

I’ve been hooked on this game since I downloaded it. I enjoy the grind and earning the various customization features for your
avatar. I find the storyline to be simple, but engaging enough to fill the time between responsibilities.

My only grievance is that since the new iOS update, the app ha

By Frozencadaver.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gauntlet'

'All I want to say is it’s nice having a infinity gauntlet'

By moosedragon899.
October 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome game but....'

'I love this game. My son and I both play. It’s the only mobile game that can keep my attention past a few weeks because you
never hit a pay or lose wall. My only gripe is they need to add a counter on gauntlets. I feel like I’ve been working on some
for months and the bar hasn’t moved. When

By @robcaton2.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'Short and sweet and to the point .... This is a great game. Great graphics. Keeps you entertained. YOU SHOULD PLAY. End of
story'

By justK372.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'You need to implement charm rerolls'

'After grinding out a unique that took over a month for it to be less useful then an epic I can get in 1 minute need to be looked
at honestly consider adding some sort of charm reroll system becuase you\'re probably loading a lot of your fan base based on
small things like this its a simple fix to k

By gota T.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It was so fun and easy at the same time I love it so much'

By love262011.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT'

'I love it great game I love playing it AND my person I made is fly aka cute The game is a fighting game but it is still AWESONE
aka GREAT'

By Mrs kitty cat.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO COOL'

'I love it it’s amazing with stunningly amazing armor and I honestly thought I would be another casual turn game, but no! One
request though: I want to be able to give items to people in my clan. Oh and I love how the enmities are a balance between cute
and ferocious, I love the frog people (demon

By dragon🐉🐲🐲🐲🐉🔥🔥.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fusing'

'I mean theirs a lock button on equipment for a reason I should be able to use weapons I don’t want to keep even if they are the
last weapon that’s strong vs something'

By soysauce713.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great'

'I’ve played this game for almost 2 months it’s amazing I think at a certain point it’s almost impossible to grind for
weapons and for gear to rank your weapons up which makes the game less enjoyable and more of a game u visit once a day for 10
minutes I think they have a lot to update for thi

By Ember123456.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Very fun and cool mobile game I love it'

By theres no nickenames avalible.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It’s hard to explain how fun this game is'

By moster legend fan 101.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Arena tickets'

'I love the game soo much, but for the past week i can not play arena league properly, keep losing my arena tickets, sometimes i
play sometimes after, selecting start it loads the game and goes back to main window with the arena ticket used'

By bimbayi.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Suggestions'

'Can you add second lives because sometimes in battles you can watch an ad or spend five gems'

By chis peacocks.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Near perfect game if only...'

'Honestly this game is so much fun. Beautiful graphics, challenging game play, creative characters, I can’t put it down. Since I
haven’t put it down in months (and spent some cash), I find myself in the “end game”. The revamp to the arena was a nice
touch but because the arena is where i foc

By Pain'n'gain.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please please please see this!'

'I love this game honestly it’s really good, it does have its problem but overall very good BUT PLEASE DO A CROSSOVER WITH
NARUTO!! I know it’s a knight game BUT I think it would be cool to have naruto appearances and weapons!'

By 55logan55.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’ve been playing this game now for a couple of months and so far it has been one of my favorite games. It is balanced
extremely well, and the game has so many different thing to do other than the main story I never get bored.'

By DmanDaGreat.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'HELP'

'I absolutely love this game and have spent many hours and money on this game. Recently I got my phone stolen and now it’s not
letting me log into my old account. I’m super upset and now have to start all over. Is there any way someone can help me log
back into my old account.'

August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game, but wouldn’t mind some tweaks'

'Knighthood is an amazing game, well made, really easy to understand and just a whole lot of fun. It’s easy to level up and get
gears. The only issue is so many things require gold, yes there are so many ways to get gold such has, fighting monsters, doing
favors, quests and watching ads. I do wish

By Eddiemonst4.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, but connection issues are annoying!'

'First off, this game is super fun. I play it so much and never get tired of it. What I do get tired of is the constant “waiting
for server” or “check your connection” messages. They happen randomly - sometimes during a battle, sometimes right after a
battle. This game would be 5 stars from

By neoerik.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfection'

'Only thing I would add is more animations for the weapons (not including the gauntlet) but like swiping up for an upward motion
or down for downwards.'

By sdjsjwjaisjdjdjdjdksidkaksk.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Truly one of the best games ever created!'

'I don’t write many reviews...seriously...I don’t. However, I need to give these developers/creators the praise they deserve.
You see a lot of reviews from kids...I’m no kid...I’m an old techy guy and have been gaming since the 70s (on and off), so I
think I know a great game when I play it.

By THE BDC.
August 5, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Computer chores

This game gets old. No story or truly exciting moments. They capitalize on graphics but I just find story line better. I might be
back later in time. It was fun for a while though.

By DrChee.
October 7, 2020
3 out of 5
No reset

I came back to the game and wanted to start over because I don’t remember how to play but I cannot. There’s no tutorial for
coming back players. So what do I do?

By HeavyHaulin.
September 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total