Knight's Edge Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Knight's Edge

by Lightfox Games, Inc.

Rating of Knight's Edge

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Knight's Edge App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Knight's Edge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Knight's Edge User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good game

Runs smooth and real people play side by side

By bigboycraz23.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty fun

Fun game looking forward for new updates =D

By R.Coats.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game so far

Can’t wait to see what gonna happen next

By YND JIGGA.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game just want 1 thing

This game is very fun and I’m very good shape for how new it is but the 1 thing I want is more game modes

By jxysap.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I’m downloading the new version so I hope it’s as good as the regular
version.!!!!!πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜ŒπŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜†πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„β˜ΊοΈ

By kandake El.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game

Need more weapons, not just the same type slightly different. But fun game for short time.

By I 4m m3.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun time waster

Lots of fun, fast matches, grudges and pvp goofiness. What more could you want?

By JoeyBeeGood42069.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Fun game!!!!

Just downloaded it and I can’t stop playing really fun game and with no ads!!!!!!

By Just_Nando.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the game

The customization has a little to be desired and the ui is a little funky but it’s pretty fun and different

By JustArth.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Pls put solo

I was loving the game until I kept playing and loss 10 in a row I was crying in tears all I’m asking is put solo because I’m
good but sometimes my teammates are afk or something else pls lightfox pls and thank you pls put solo as a new mode

By sufhwu.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Leveling system is bad

You get put up with high trophy people when you are 200 and it is worse with an afk person.

By Landen598.
October 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total