Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Knitting Master

by Firebyte Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Knitting Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Knitting Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Knitting Master

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Ok'

'Its ok but need more updates to make it more fun and awesome!!!!'

By Jeremy Ross Jr.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

Its ok but need more updates to make it more fun and awesome!!!!

By Jay-R-o-sS.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love but need more levels'

'I love this game but there isn’t enough levels'

By homhgrc.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game, but...'

'I absolutely love this game, but I hate the Gift Boxes, as they often freeze up the game. Sometimes it takes me days to get the
game unfrozen and each time I try, I have to do the same level over and over, only to get stuck on the Gift Box page again. This
happens on both my iPhone and my iPad. I h

By Catch22fan.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs more levels'

'It’s fun and relaxing but it really really needs more levels.'

By enjoyed now annoyed.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'I love this game but I do wish there was an option to get an AD free version for a dollar or two. There’s a lot of ads but it
is a highly addictive game and I love it!'

By JRB666999.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'??'

'Its a great game but at some point it just starts giving you the same outfits'

By bloop_bloop_321.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'??'

'Its a great game but at some point it just starts giving you the same outfits'

By bloop_bloop_321.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'👏🏼'

'Its a great game but at some point it just starts giving you the same outfits'

By bloop_bloop_321.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'great game, but...'

'this is a great game, great concept, but please PLEASE add more levels!!!'

By shadowang9l.
May 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty fun, but...

Once I get into a bonus area I can’t get back into the regular game

By stel----la!.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

Enjoy the game but there aren’t many different options. New designs would be awesome. Also the knitting frenzy should be
optional and not just take over for you.

By AC0213.
June 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total