Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kodak Mini Shot

by Prinics Co.,.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kodak Mini Shot by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kodak Mini Shot written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kodak Mini Shot

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love this app

Honestly gets everything I need done, gets the job done.

By cooper the cooper.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
'Great'

'This app works just fine my photos came out perfectly and I may now have an addiction to printing photos'

By wierdo233.
July 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love this app!!'

'I’m having so much fun printing photos with the new Kodak mini!!! With one click of a button I have prints instantly thanks to
this app!'

By summerrachelle.
November 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s pretty good'

'So all the bad ratings seem to be from a while back this update works really good. So I got mine during Black Friday. This is app
is pretty good now and I feel like it deserves way better than a 2 star rating as it currently stands.'

By Britney Sosa.
November 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'works great'

'The app works awesome!\n I was a little scared at first because it took a while for the machine to connect and start printing but
other than that it works great I love printing out all my pictures!!!'

By Myiapir.
December 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it there is nothing bad about it! It’s perfect travel size prints perfectly idk what I would say is bad about it!'

By Callie194y dont ask.
January 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This app works perfectly to help print out images on my Kodak printer!! Love it and would recommend'

By Love it123351235678.
May 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'I got the printer as a gift for Christmas an it’s works perfectly,I was worried there was gonna be problems because all the bad
reviews but I had no problem!! it printed the picture I wanted an the quality was great!!!'

By Prosser-16.
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love my new pictures!'

'The little printer works great and prints my picture in mostly good quality! It’s quite satisfying to watch the pictures
print!'

By icetross911.
January 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs work

Great app when it works properly but having some serious issues. It only finds 30 pictures from my phone and doesn’t load
Facebook and Instagram at all!!

By SirTieTWhitey.
December 6, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total