KonoSuba: Fantastic Days Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

KonoSuba: Fantastic Days

by NEXON Company

Rating of KonoSuba: Fantastic Days

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of KonoSuba: Fantastic Days App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of KonoSuba: Fantastic Days written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

KonoSuba: Fantastic Days User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Other than the frequent crashes it’s fun

It’s as fun as most gatcha games out there but I’ve had a lot of luck with it, it just crashes at least once every couple
hours

By mango_fan.
November 15, 2021
4 out of 5
App doesn’t want to start on cellular data

So as the title states my download of KONOSUBA doesn’t work on my cellular data for my phone, knowing I’m paying for the best
there is 😬 Anyways, hopefully me downloading it again helps or possibly fixes the problem

By RichUchiha.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Solid

This game is full of content, not sure if I have enough time for it.

By all my choices taken.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the anime and the manga I can see they put a lot work into and I love that.

By g he J B h.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Absolutely fun

The game is phenomenal I just only wish an english version was out to make my experience more fun and enjoyable.

By Gossamers.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun visual novel/rpg

This is basically a KonoSuba visual novel with both an original story and the light novel version. I like it.

By henrylin22.
October 13, 2021
5 out of 5
enjoyable

I honestly just like the game 🦭🦭🦧🦧

By YEET THEM YEESIES.
October 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bull crap

It says that I need 186 mb to run when I have 43 gb of um used storage I have to update it to much

By Gwjdhs.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh it’s alright

The game can be pretty fun at first, but it soon gets old and dull, but easy for new players especially. New things and good
banners would be nice.

By fireslender21.
October 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Upgrade attacks

Good game, fun but when i upgrade the three skill the only one that is upgraded is the basic attack i dont know if its meant like
that but pls fix

By YCelest.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total