Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kontrast

by Jurre Kuilder
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kontrast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kontrast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kontrast

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Yes, this game was short, but it was GREAT!!!!!'

'This game is great and anyone who rated it bad cause it was short can eat ****.'

By Xander7204.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it. Wish you would add more levels!!!'

'I loved the game and it really reminded me of my childhood textbooks for some reason, they were illustrated the same way. Really
beautiful.'

By Konstantin Malaev.
October 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Make game longer'

'This is such an amazing game to be short please expand the game'

By alexeshcarcega.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'I honestly can’t believe it’s free every good

'Love the game it’s difficult but possible I love it'

By 3PIKE_MA3TER.
February 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Gorgeous illustrations'

'People seem to expect the world for a buck.'

By mike-tucker.
May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Five star'

'A beautiful puzzle game with amazing graphics and cool concepts'

By puglordy.
May 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun Way to Pass Time'

'Beautifully designed and highly interactive, Kontrast is a game that allows you to enjoy game mechanics and discover the rules of
the games and shapes as you go. While it won’t take much time to play (and beat), you’ll want to play more than once to see
how many different ways you can go about

By laureren.
May 5, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun, but painfully quick

Very much enjoyed the art style and the interactions of light and dark. The puzzles were very easy, but fun, some of them
requiring timing than any real know how. Beat it in what felt like 5 minutes.
I love what the creator was going for, though, and don’t really regret supporting their work... Jus

By Vixilles.
January 14, 2019
3 out of 5
puzzles r not designed well.

short play time isn’t the issue really. there r many games with short play time with much higher price tag. it’s just the game
design itself. nevertheless art is beautiful and come on people it’s less than a buck. u can barely buy a pack of gum with it.
if u want games with better quality or quanti

By _diiii.
October 26, 2018
3 out of 5
Good but short, but cheap

This game is 7 levels short and will take you about 10 minutes to complete. The game design is beautiful, the music is good and
the gameplay mechanics are solid. It’s worth the dollar and I hope the makers get strong support, but I wish I would’ve known
how short it is before I made the purchase.

By mombrey.
May 14, 2018
3 out of 5
A couple of good ideas no consistency

There are a few mechanics that really could be built upon for a great puzzle game. Unfortunately this is more of the player just
clicking around to see what’s controllable and hoping it solves the puzzle. There is little satisfaction from solving these
puzzles. But on the plus side it’ll only take 1

By Doctor Fumbles.
May 12, 2018
3 out of 5
Interesting concept, too short

Really beautiful, but way too short.

By 38383628.
May 7, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total