Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Kontrast

by Jurre Kuilder
Positive
52%
critic
48%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kontrast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kontrast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kontrast in United Kingdom

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 5.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Short but interesting'

'I didn’t meet any bugs, it all worked fine. It was quite a short game which was sad but I enjoyed it.'

By AntonyBearpark.
July 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'IT’S BEAUTIFUL'

'I think this game deserves better reviews people are expecting to much I think it is beautiful. My favourite bit is when the dot
is the eye of the face. I also like the first stage. I hope you make more of the game soon.\n Your
number #1 fan\n Kit'

By dave_scrubber.
July 7, 2018
4 out of 5
'Very unique game!'

'Entertaining, rather challenging at times, just wish there were more levels'

By 😃 Amazing.
May 12, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Waaaay too short

Kontrast is really nicely made, but far too short. Just seven levels, which take around 15 minutes altogether.
A nice touch is that later levels have "checkpoints" so you don't need to do them from the beginning when you make a mistake.
It's refreshingly different, and I don't regret buying it; the developer has talent and I hope they make more levels as a no-cost
upgrade. I'm just disappointed that at the moment, there are only seven short levels. Had there been at least twenty I'd probably
go

By SteamrunnerTTT.
July 10, 2018
2 out of 5
Interesting but needs work.

I think this should’ve been a free game as there are only seven levels and no real thought has to be put into it. You can just
mash the screen.
Interesting idea but not executed very well.

By UnicornReality.
July 10, 2018
3 out of 5
Nice but very short

Finished whole game in 20 mins. Nice graphics with nice challenges.

By C1666.
July 8, 2018
3 out of 5
Great idea but feels like they gave up developing

Could have been longer. Took about 5 mins to complete.

Nice idea from the puzzles but needs more of them.

By Oliver Foggin.
July 8, 2018
2 out of 5
good idea but......rubbish

half baked idea and a scam for only 7 levels

By billybiscuiterse.
July 8, 2018
2 out of 5
Disappointing

I don’t normally write reviews but I was expecting a lot more enjoyment from this.
Looks nice, nice idea but a waste of money... even though it was 99p

By Magicaltrevor.
July 8, 2018
2 out of 5
Boring

The concept was good but there’s only 7 levels which don’t need much thinking.

By Lollypop1605.
July 6, 2018
2 out of 5
Ehh

Very short, no storyline, good concept

By LukeLawrence16.
July 5, 2018
2 out of 5
Finished in 5 mins

I thought I was playing the tutorial and then it's like "The End".

Shame - great concepts, add another 50 levels and it's a real game.

By knoxious.
July 5, 2018
2 out of 5
Nice concept but...

Despite being distinctly short this game has a surprising number of bugs. I had to restart the game a number of times because of
things getting stuck or doing things they’re not supposed to. The puzzles themselves don’t really make any sense and don’t
actually require logic to complete. The devs should try to fully flesh out the game mechanics and level objectives to do justice
to the visual and audio design into which they have clearly put a lot of effort. Also, a game menu would be nice as the

By balno_1.
July 4, 2018
2 out of 5
Fun puzzles but far too short to pay for

Only 7 levels? About 15/20 minutes of play time here (unless you really get stuck).

Avoid paying for until content vastly increases.

By evolutionxbox.
May 17, 2018
2 out of 5
Is that it?

Paid 99p on Apple store recommendation. Was good whilst it lasted but over so soon! Not worth it unless lots of new levels get
introduced.

By Mssmoo.
May 13, 2018
2 out of 5
Short.

While I do appreciate the need to spend money on games - and I refuse to buy IAP’s any more. This game is far too short for the
asking price of 99p.

By gazzrenn.
May 12, 2018
2 out of 5
Odd game

Nice graphics. Good idea but SEVEN SCREENS?
Finished in fifteen minutes. I was shocked when it suddenly said THE END. I was looking for the next section. There isn’t one
😡

By Griffm16.
May 12, 2018
3 out of 5
Nice concept, develop more levels

Nice concept, develop more levels

By tranca_x.
May 12, 2018
3 out of 5
Waste of money

Dope visuals and sound designs not sure why it's a payed game at all there's no enough content to justify paying £1 for when you
can get so much more on free games plus it took around 5 minuets to fully finish this game.

By FAZEnleader.
May 12, 2018
2 out of 5
It’s literally 5 minutes to finish the WHOLE game

I’d like a refund please!

Interesting concept but a rip-off

By laz.amb.
May 7, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total