Reviews & Ratings - Italy

App Icon

Kontrast

by Jurre Kuilder
Positive
66%
critic
34%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kontrast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kontrast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kontrast in Italy

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 6.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Nice game

Good abstract game. Animations are very good but sometimes is not clear what we have to do to finish the level.

By danyelix.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
A little gem!

It’s an art piece... but too short...
Still I’m happy I bought it, as it is a very clever concept.
5 stars if you add more levels!

By FFilTo.
August 7, 2018
4 out of 5
A little gem

Very nice experiment, it’s like a little interactive art gallery...it only needs more levels!

By Ale😶.
May 9, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stupendo ma troppo corto

Sono sette livelli meravigliosi, design unico e meccaniche ingegnose. Ma sette livelli sono troppo, troppo pochi. Avrei pagato
volentieri il doppio, o il triplo, per avere più longevità.

By ampdrool.
November 3, 2020
2 out of 5
J comment

Scusate ma ....stiamo scherzando? Alcuni giochi gratuiti durano una vita e questo a pagamento dura 6 minuti e 15 secondi? Spero ci
siano altri 30 livelli da aggiungere sennò è una truffa!
J

By I'm A Girl ❤️.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Si ma no..

Concordo nel dire che è quasi un opera d’arte. I disegni sono bellissimi le geometrie così armoniose che ci possiamo perdere
al loro interno. Ma 7 livelli sono pochi.. non dura neanche la mezz’ora promessa. Forse 10 minuti.. bello si, ma non serve
nessuna abilità per giocare. Si gioca da solo. Il costo molto basso mi ha convinto a dare una stella in più, altrimenti 2/5

By ducciotaddei.
November 30, 2018
3 out of 5
Simpatico, ma...

Si finisce nel giro di un quarto d’ora.. Confido in un aggiornamento per aggiungere nuovi livelli!

By agavasan.
May 10, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total