K-Run Challenge 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

K-Run Challenge 3D

by Lucky Kat Studios

Rating of K-Run Challenge 3D

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of K-Run Challenge 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of K-Run Challenge 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

K-Run Challenge 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Doing good

I lov this game it’s almost like the episodes of squid game🌸 y’all should download it now

By ligthhead.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Lov it

Cool I’m a real person 7x7= 49 this game is cool check it out just like squid games

By pokwmln.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It is normal game

Uhh it’s a cool game but it will be more better if u add every squid game games

By eliaisbro.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Its fun!

I like waching the show so i was wondering if people make games about it so i look for one and i see this i played it and it was
fun you should get it to

By fnf pico x boyfreind.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game it’s ok

So I don’t know why everyone loves squid game like it has to stop a little bit bca it’s everywhere anyways this game is ok
it’s a fun game to play when your bored or in a car

By EVIEEEEE-LOVE.
November 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun until the upgrade

I mistakenly updated this app and it got rid of the one game I downloaded this for “red light green light”. Oh well, it was
fun while it lasted.

By whah.
November 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs more levels

This game is fun and all but they just need at more levels because I just downloaded this game today and it is already restarting
levels.And there are too many adds.

By jacobercaner.
December 1, 2021
3 out of 5
That sounds fun

Well haven’t played the game yet I’m just installing it but I think it looks like a fun game maybe try it and you’ll see how
it is

By Jaelin Reese.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun!

I like this game but make it more realistic

By but horse.
October 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total