K-Sniper Challenge Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

K-Sniper Challenge

by HOMA GAMES

Rating of K-Sniper Challenge

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 19 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of K-Sniper Challenge App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of K-Sniper Challenge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

K-Sniper Challenge User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Spinet Chan

This is my first time playing and it’s actually good

By Shy-Asia O.
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good! But there’s a problem…

The game is good but there is two problems. 1. Hardcore mode is broken for me at least in run and stop I can’t shoot the runners
for hardcore. And 2. All of the games aren’t there, there is only four instead of six.

By jfcuugxtuxyxkhcgixguguzgtizu.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
From:Britany and Aiden

I love it so much and thank you

By Amykate901.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Sniper games are the best

I love this game because it has a sniper👍😺👍

By xycfcyftcfhcyf.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
TURN ON AIRPLANE MODE!!!

So like if you hate all of the ads then just turn on airplane mode its that easy!

By Visible_Ninja.
December 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Amazing game how ever to many adds it messes you up but still good game

By cool game 25.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Okg!!!

Love it so muchhh thank you so muchhh 😌

By bri001025.
December 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game good app

❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎

By KyBizzle.
December 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Sniper Game

This game is magnificent! Keep up the good work hopefully your game gets more famous 👍

By KaiGreen13.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Seriously

I love it but when I was playing as a playing it moved me and killed me

By tommyboy1212121212121212121212.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

Under rated could use better graphics

By explosive toast.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Your review

Your game is very nice keep up the good work!

By Jungkooklover37.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
THE ADS

This is a great game I love it it's awesome there is just way to many ads there is like 7 ads per game and it's really annoying
how many there are overall this game is awesome it's just THE ADS

By fgfnbg.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun?

It will be awesome if multiplayer was on in the game. But, overall it is great!

By To strong to go wrong!.
December 4, 2021
5 out of 5
😵

Best game I’ve ever played squid game is my favorite show and I recommend you download it

By seebs2015.
December 4, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
How do make it so it looks like the real squid gam

How do make it so it will look like the real squid game? My friend was able to make it squid game, so I hate this game.

By CharlieLesk.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but

The game is amazing but in hardcore mode you can only shoot once

By penis 723.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
How do make it so it looks like the real squid gam

How do make it so it will look like the real squid game? My friend was able to make it squid game, so I hate this game.

By CharlieLesk.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad Delivery Vehicle

You barely get to try out the game for all the ads... annoying.

By DowntownB.
December 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total