Kuma Sushi Bar Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Kuma Sushi Bar

by HyperBeard Inc.

Rating of Kuma Sushi Bar

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 45 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Kuma Sushi Bar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Kuma Sushi Bar app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Kuma Sushi Bar User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 45Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Absolutely in love!!!

I am completely in love with this game!! It’s THE BEST stress relief, downtime game EVER!! It’s so perfect for my
personality!! The game is so cute, the characters are soooo adorable, love the colors!! I love love love it!!

By BikinGirl76.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Grace

It is such a cute game and the art style is adorable

By Mug_cake47.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I cant do the quest things

it’s a fun game, but when i got to the noodle shop, i like upgraded my recipes and ingredients. But the quest things tell me j
need to upgrade them, but i have nothing to upgrade. So i can’t do the quest

By funqmdjaowpenf.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
So adorable!!!!

Not only is the art style super cute, but all of the ads are completely optional. I played this game for 2 hours straight after
downloading it. Great way to pass time!!

By ausername19219.
July 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game

I have only be playing for a bit but it’s absolutely awsome!!!

By SoreSushiButt.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

It’s such a cute game!! And is so entertaining for getting your mind off things!!

By PL0UT00!.
July 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Soo friggin CUTE!!!

Like,when you first download the game,dosent seem like it would be one of the most adorable and cute game, it when you keep
going,ITS SO FRIGGIN ADORABLE! LIKE CUTEST GAME IN THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD

By sophiaxxxz.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
best game ever so cute !

cured my depression fr i couldn’t live with out it. i love making some sushi

By rosanna92671.
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and cute!!

I have a lot of fun playing! I think its a cute and fun game :)

By PesselEatr.
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Very good

This is a amazing game I like it a lot but I wish it had more things involved but otherwise very good game

By tiktok give me my ac bk.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Класс игра

Игра классная лучшее приложение!!!

By Гареева София.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I loooove this game, but…

I’m obsessed. It’s so cute. I just wish, with everything so expensive, especially just starting out, it’s not so difficult
to get any type of coins or anything. But this game is addicting!!!

By lilwaifu69696969.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
cute!

i wish it didn’t have limited customers tho, and that the dollars were easier to get

By can i just not have a nickname.
May 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Great Game But…

I would like it to be a little easier to make dollars and atttract customers.

By bdydbxicbdbd.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP ❤️

I fell in love with this app because you can customize your own character and make food for your loving customers and I just
really love this app
Thank you for making Kuma sushi bar

By my love review.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Really amazing

ITS SO CUTE AMIZING I HAVE NOT HAVE ANY PROBLEMS WITH IT 😩

By 🍵 yolk 🍵.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Review!

I came across this game late at night and couldn’t stop playing it. It looked so cute and it really is an adorable game! Overall
it’s great!

By SydneyRaeM.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game or app

I play this app almost everyday

By zenitzuX nezuko chan fan.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute 10 out of 10!

I love this game so much it’s adorable and entertaining!! <33

By Brice0605.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Sooooo cute

I’ve played they game for like a month and I LOVE IT

By skeeweee.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
soo cute

i love this game is just so cute!! and it very easy to play to, i usually play this game when i have nothing to do at all but
overall i love it! im going to have to start playing it more.

By my luca panguro😩.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
love sm <33

such a cute and easy game! i love the style and the OST!

By HOLY IM DEAD.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

This is the best game ever!!! U ARE THE BEST WHO MADE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

By hdhdgdhdysy.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
The app

So far it is good but I do not like the limit of how much you can repair

By Jenna Ukayli.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

I love it and I showed it to my friends so they can play the style is so cute and the little worker guy is just adorable

By jae the laday.
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Kitty am 10

I love the game so good keep it up 🤗🤗🤗🤗😊😊😊☺️☺️👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

By fjdidkcjdnxidnx.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
An Addicted Fan

SO. FUN. It’s worth every minute you play!!!!

By caitttt!.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

This is quite a fun game for all ages sure it takes a while to get started but once you get going it’s really addictive. ❤️

By mattodell02.
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Cute!!

The way they eat is so cute & my restaurant is pink 👍🏻👌🏻The waiting is not long compared to other games, when you run
out of customers you will get more in like 20 minutes. i want to see what the grand opening is

By kawaiidreamcatcher.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

Very fun & relaxing game!! Love playing it while I’m out! Design & animations are so cute & satisfying to me, definitely would
recommend. 😼💞

By kansh33p.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOOVVE IT

It is cute and yummy.I love all the characters and the sushi.I hope more people will download this game

By KawiiSushibear.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Game

It’s a nice game but stop asking me to rate it pls I like it but Jesus- and also I don’t know how to get to the prizes and
furniture I got from the red boxes.. where do they go?

By łuna møøn.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
<3

I love this game it’s so cute and the graphics aren’t even that bad, the characters are adorable and the dishes make me
hungry, I would like to have more rooms tho, but other than that I play this game daily and it fills me up with joy!

By valqv_.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Supposed to be played in between breaks

cute game, i wish there were more clarifications and we didn’t have to make food always.

By X2XMl.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

This game is actually really good! I am obsessed with it rn

By gffffgggyy.
March 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Very Cute!

This game is really cute and cool but it’s kind of laggy when I go to the ads. The purchases are very cheep!

By Abiggal.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
5/5

i'm in love with this game! it's adorable and so fun to play :) it distracts me from self harm and helps my mental illness. it's
very fun to play and very relaxing <3 i encourage this game for people like myself, you'll have a lot of fun!

By marshy6799.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Adorable, Fun, and Easy!

I preordered this game a week or so before it came out, and this is much more than I was expecting! The art is adorable, the game
is easy, and I love every little detail of the game! 5/5 stars <3

By Bea-zz.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Love It

Adorable. I love the art style and game play, so cute and relaxing. I do wondering about the secret password located in settings.
Been trying to figure that out .

By Ashner.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I looooooooooooooove it sumuch!

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

By Heathbar199.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
AHHHHH

I have no words to put In to this review.It’s so cute!!!!!I love it so much!!!!I have been playing it ever since I got it!!!-So
cute!!!

By Sunflower6667.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg!!!

I absolutely love this game!! It’s awesome and awesome and I love it!! It’s the cutest game ever. Not to many adds and
everything’s awesome!!

By isgehdudyrjendjdhd.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
cute

this game is so good when the first i saw its it wasn’t out yet then 2 months later it gave me a notification cause i forgot
about it i started to play i

By Le-aan.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute

It is very fun and cute it keeps me occupied while I’m bored and is very wholesome Ty for making this game

By Leapfrog_thetest.
March 13, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Like hyperbeard but this game not as good

It’s too difficult to earn dollars to upgrade the restaurant. Makes the game a bit frustrating. Please add a feature to earn
dollars through ads.

By Ladybug5678976.
March 13, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total