Kuma Sushi Bar Reviews & Ratings (Australia)

App Icon

Kuma Sushi Bar

by HyperBeard Inc.

Rating of Kuma Sushi Bar

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Australia think of the Kuma Sushi Bar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Kuma Sushi Bar app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Australia know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Kuma Sushi Bar User Reviews (Australia)

Reviews: 23 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is so cute and it helped me develop skilled I may use in everyday life it’s cute and kawaii and just the perfect game
#addicted

By kawaii Sushi Bar fav.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING GAME!

I absolutely LOVE this game it’s so fun I get my own restaurant and it’s even Kawaii! It has cuter characters and we get to
customise.

By paion pizza.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game because it’s so calming and it induces my favourite food SUSHI Download now my husband has panic attacks so I
show him this and he calms down 🌸🌼🌻

By Emiandjaky.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
SOOO CUTE AND ADDICTING

absolutely adorable and the gameplay is good, would rate this 100/10 if i could.

By 3llaisumbr3lla.
October 23, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this

This game is so cute and fun I love sushi!

By Instabrittany91.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute ~^v^~

This app is so cute I love the characters and the little foods!
*^v^*

By dddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen.
November 11, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute!

I haven’t been this obsessed with a game in a while, its so cute and helps me feel better on my bad days

By TallestHobbit.
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute!!!

I cant stop playing this game its so addicting and adorable!!! I like sushi and bears so when I saw the game image I FREAKED!!!!
Love this game <3

By gazza0247.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
My rating:

Very cute and fun!I’ve played this for more than a month and now i can’t stop playing!!<3

By Flu44ershy.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
This is great

I just got this game and i cant stop playing its really fun no ads (except for rewards)

By Acespace28.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
My suggestions!

I think whenever you like click a furniture you want to purchase you should be able to try it on before you buy it. That will be
very useful! And also, some more characters. And at least make the special useful like they can give you extra money stuff like
that. I will be adding more soon!

By Khadija Bhuiyan Lipy.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING✨✨✨

Needs more staff idk how to hire more other then that it’s amazing

By Ko0kies and Kreme :).
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Very actracting game

I love how this is very satisfiying

By ポタポタyfbっhg.
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Adorable ♡︎

This is such a cute and fun game, I highly recommend it to others.I love designing the sushi bar but I hate waiting for the things
to build and I mostly play offline sobI can’t skip it. 5 stars LOVE IT

By Adelaide coffee addict.
August 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing! But one prob that annoys me

This game is great I am really addicted to it I play it everyday but in the game u need dollars to make it look better and I have
no prob with that but u can only do it 3 at a time and I had so much dollars to spend for it and u even have to Wach an add to
make it finish quicker.

By Nezuko💜🤍🖤.
August 29, 2022
4 out of 5
OMG DA LITTLE BEARS

OMG THIS IS TOO CUTE BUT ITS SLIGHTLY ANNOYING HOW LONG THE COOL-DOWN IS BUT STILL LOVE THIS

By _Bubblegum_Girl_.
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game EVER

I love it I play it everyday best app in the hole entire world
SO BY IT

By eloisestarlky.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun game

This is a very fun and cute game!

By Aprilia adelia putri.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
ADDICTED

I pre-ordered it like 2 months ago and I can’t stop playing I am in love with this game it’s so good

By 😃reviewer.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I really like this game and IT’S SOOO PRETTY

I give this a 5 bc it’s really fun and cute thank you for making this game I was waiting this for a long time so thank you again
^^

By ur mama .o..
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely Amazing!!!

I downloaded this game a few days ago.and it was AMAZING

By 雷安党.
March 13, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
To Many adds

Every time you go do a level there’s always a add after it and there’s a this glitch that makes you lose all your progress and
money

By dysecgndvrgn.
March 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Keep crashing/freezes

Game is fun but screen was frozen after finishing the sushi making. Or after a while it froze up again.

By Badass Llama.
March 11, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total