Kuma Sushi Bar Reviews & Ratings (Canada)

App Icon

Kuma Sushi Bar

by HyperBeard Inc.

Rating of Kuma Sushi Bar

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in Canada think of the Kuma Sushi Bar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Kuma Sushi Bar app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in Canada know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Kuma Sushi Bar User Reviews (Canada)

Reviews: 22 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very cute and fun

This is a nice game to relax, very cute style and gameplay. It’s relatively easy to progress in the game but earning coins gets
tedious after a certain point.

By KiaraFire.
November 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game!

I really enjoy this game, super cute! 💕

By Nightmare2794.
November 10, 2022
5 out of 5
cute!!!

i love the artstyle and it’s super cuteee

By DeadPlane.
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Omg thank you for this game

This game is so cuteeeee thank you!

By Janna6781.
November 30, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT

I WAS ONLY 2 SECONDS IN. THE GAME AND I FELL IN LOVE IT'S SO FUN WHEN YOUR BORED AND YOU WILL LOVE IT

By Pomajbh NC IG gihdfh.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
AHH!!!💖🧸🎀

Im in LOVVVVE with this game!!! It’s perfect for me.

By Leeeee beeee.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Super cute!!😍🥺

This game is super Cute and really fun. I just started playing today and I’m already addicted 😂

By Rpshu.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
💀

The game is so fun and cute l love it🗿💞

By hi_hi767.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Adorable!

This game is super cute and all the animations are truly adorable. Definitely recommend. :)

By blakleyfuzz.
August 11, 2022
4 out of 5
really good!

great game. love the frog customer. but my cat friend is stuck at the staff table. every time i open the app there’s a speech
bubble, but every time i tap it nothing happens :(
i’ve made it far into the game so i dont wanna restart. i don’t know what to do :(

By jdrakethepirate.
August 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug

For some reason, the cat wants to talk but when you press on the bubble, nothing happens.

By xxitsyourboyregan.
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
SuperFunBut I HaveAGlitch

I love this game, but recently I have noticed that when I tap on my coworkers when they want to talk to me I can’t!

By enicoajsen.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10 kuma sushi bar!

they fixed the glitch where you couldn't do quests if you had fixed everything. tysm! perfect game, adorable.

By dude..this game i swear..
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s so cute

It’s so cute like a stuffy it’s like Chinese and I got a friend that’s Chinese too so yeah it’s really cute I really like
the idea where people come and eat the sushi like but the animals are like little stuffy’s it’s so cute.

By Wolfie wolf cutey cat.
March 18, 2022
4 out of 5
JUST STARTED!

SO AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE SO RECOMENDED

By ksndhdyd.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
:)

Fun but I finished it pretty fast. Wish there was more rooms to unlock and money was a bit harder to get !

By (人◕‿◕).
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
5 étoile

Un très bon jeux merci je m’ennuie beaucoup sur ma tablette mais maintenant plus du tout

By master chef sushis.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
very cute

easy to play, i also play their other games which i also recommend!

By D.phamily.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
So Fun!

I love playing this game so much! I like how you get to improve the restaurant, cook the food yourself, and change their outfits!
This game is very entertaining and you guys did a great job making it! ❤️

By ULTRANICKNAME.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Very cute

I haven’t played for very long, but I like it so far!

By Zebekfast.
March 24, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Yo

Great Game ! I just think it should be easier to earn in-game money.

By fchbbh.
October 9, 2022
3 out of 5
Cute but so many glitches

It’s cute and fun but Nyanko keeps glitching out he just sits in the employee room table and does nothing

By Lemonkrabs.
August 7, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total