Kuma Sushi Bar Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Kuma Sushi Bar

by HyperBeard Inc.

Rating of Kuma Sushi Bar

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 23 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the Kuma Sushi Bar App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Kuma Sushi Bar app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Kuma Sushi Bar User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 23 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
This game is so cute!

I love this game a lot but I’m confused on how to earn bills??? I can’t get any.

By Emily4281.
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
So good and cute but.....

This game is so fun and cute. I love it and play it everyday! But it slowly gets you money and it has lots of notifications it is
annoying. However it is pretty good and I love it! I do recommend.

By brilleant work on it.
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
love it a bit to much

i absolutly love this game i love just to sit back and relax for the night and i love how cute it is my time spent on this game
could be used for studies but i love it

By i <3 ur mom 8==D.
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Kuma sushi bar

Is the best sushi game and my 5 kids all love it recommend to anyone who loves cooking and or animals

By sushimamaof5.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Proud of me and the creators of this game

This game made me achieve all of my goals and all of my hard work owes to this game

By Huggie wuggey.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It’s one of the best games I’ve played , I always play it😁😁

By punkgirliscool.
August 9, 2022
4 out of 5
GREAT (something you should do as well)

OK SO i recommend this game but! First off the money thing… ALSO LET ME GET THE SUSHI BAR PLS AND MAKE IT EASIER TO GET STARS
sorry If I sound rude it’s just annoying cause I love sushi bars lol thx for reading!

By not me😊😊😊😊😡😡😡😡😡.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it but....

I love this game but when I play to long it lags me of I don’t know why

By violet buttler.
August 28, 2022
4 out of 5
So fun but...

I love the game a lot but sometimes it glitches and crashes BUT THE GAME ITSELF IS AWESOME i love it so much but maby make stuff
cheeper when u start out

By lily123321098890.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Sushi

Very fun and cute game, now that I’ve fixed all the spots though I can’t do the challenges anymore to get the reward :(

By Xyar0.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I preordered it, and now I’m damn addicted to it. The graphics are so cute and the little characters are adorable 🥺🥺✨

By z a y n a b.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
SO KAWAII

This is such a cute game u should get it I love it so much

By i lovee 😻😺😸.
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Cute fun game

I really enjoy playing this game and trying to make the best sushi place. when i get bored i stop playing the game but i always
come back to it and its fun again!

By Roblox...fan.
March 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing game

Pelaos increíble juego, vale la pena esperar yay

By leahhhhhghghhhhghgggh.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

I got a phone yesterday and this was the first game that I got and I’m addicted

By Aaaaaa HEHE.
March 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute

Super cute and genuinely is the best game ever.

By sub to marylii on yt.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute and so fun.

This game is utterly adorable and the perfect game for when you need escape reality.

By ninaSAURUS.
March 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Adorable

The cutest game ever ❤️❤️❤️❤️

By froggy_555.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Good quality

This game is cute and has a great, fun system of playing. It doesn’t even feel like a new game it’s so advanced. It’s
addictive too!

By kiara Tiara.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Worth it!

I got this yesterday and I'm already obsessed! The characters are so adorable and cute✨❤️. I wish could rate this a 10
⭐️ because its so amazing! Also I absolutely love cats 🐱 there so cute 🥰

By ❤️✨TheCatLover✨❤️.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Yep and no

I think yep because it keep u entertained
I think no because everything u need to repair is cash not coin pls change this

By Halime9.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Kuma sushi bar ♡´・ᴗ・`♡

hellooo! I’m maya and I’’m a kawaii aesthetic girl :D
I love this so much it’s so fun :)
The only thing I would change is the timer on handing out the leaflets but other than that it was very nice :D

By wooohoooosnbbs.
March 13, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
DONT BUY THE IN APP PURCHASES

I wasted money on buying the green notes, now i have 800+ that do nothing in the game 😡

By shdowangel.
March 13, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total