Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kung Fu Clicker

by PikPok
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kung Fu Clicker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kung Fu Clicker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kung Fu Clicker

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game just needs a few tweaks

Love the game, and the graphics. I think assigning masters to rooms could be more streamlined, but my biggest problem is the
showdowns. Feel like there needs to be some work on the match making, I’m level 3, with roughly 5,000 attack power and I’m
getting matches against people that have 30,000. I c

By billbolaggens.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
'problem'

'i love the game, will not load up the ad multipliers or even the golden delivery boys. i get that to work like one day every
month, no wheel no double when i open the app, nothing'

By gsmnfnksjjsg rbdnjf.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Matchmaking but still a very good game'

'Hi the game is pretty good i’ve actually started playing a couple days ago to find myself very addicted but what i wish you add
or fix is the matchmaking because for the first maybe 3 times matchmaking is balanced then after that my team with 400 damage is
going up against teams with 3,000 and th

By BossJ88.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best clicker/idile game I’ve played but One Big

'The ad feature just seems to be bugging up and I can’t get my multipliers. Everything else in the game is really fun but it’s
just the ads that aren’t syncing correctly to the game. I used to play doomsday but when I saw this one I was in love but
that’s my only problem!'

By AJ Mayes.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Godly quality'

'This game, this game right here has gone through sooooo much change, each getting better and better and me just smiling for all
of it. THE AMOUNG OF CONTENT IS GROWING AND IM IN LOVE. Every thing is great, but attack another player. It can be more balanced
out but it’s a issue of how strong is th

By TheLordOfPink.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why do you have to pay for the best masters?'

'I think it would be a good bit better when it comes to variety to see the event masters more commonly. That’s because currently
you can only buy limited edition master cards (except for G. Junior) and it is kind of annoying because they are a bit too
powerful, and you should be able to have them

By FishCat2010.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is excellent I have downloaded all of the clickers that they have made I want them to make more.'

By DiesenI?.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome just Dealing with a glitch'

'Hello I would like to say I’m am enjoying this game a lot just like doomsday but I feel like I’m going through a glitch and
I’m not sure if it’s just what I’m going through I don’t think it’s my phone because I use an iPhone XS Max but it seems
that when I have to watch a video to get

By GrapeFanta2.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'raid tap damage'

'nerf or bug ?? i only do 2k tap damage and use to do 16k before the update ??'

By Guy who wants his messages.
March 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I’m in karate so when I play this game, it makes me feel like I’m in karate on the weekends'

By BladeNinja337.
January 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nevermind'

'So the story is for the showdown I was in #1-500 and when i signed in today to get my reward it didn’t give me it, it just
reset and got me really mad so I would really appreciate if you could fix this(sorry nevermind it was just a little slow sorry'

By Ghktcvfdvg.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s a exciting new experience'

'This game is a really fun Idle game and I like how it has made the game a lot more funner to play than most other idles, this
game is a really funny twist on the Idol game genre and I like how it has made the game a lot more funner to play than most other
idles, good job'

By senpai flyer.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game, but something’s weird.'

'In any building, the lounge room makes music in the background that sounds like one of Doomsday Clicker’s music. It’s pretty
strange.'

By Flemgem.
August 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Do more Pikpok'

'This game was fun. Do a another game just like this one'

By pikpoks fan.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'The Relaxing game'

'This is a relaxing game all u have to do is press 10 buttons!👍🏼'

By Anthony Papazian.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is fantastic. Only thing is i’ve upgraded all of the celestial items so im hoping there will be an update soon that
includes new celestial items!'

By middknight.
March 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Start click fighting!'

'One of the best games I have played in a long time!! Fun, exciting and keeps you going with new characters!! Whole lot of fun!!'

By Brian Bisignano.
January 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but gets bottlenecked.'

'I’ve been playing this for a few months now, and it really is a fun way to kill time or a good game just before bed. \n\nI have
noticed though that right around the ‘ww’ area, it bottlenecks pretty hard. Most idle games have a reset feature and with that
feature comes benefits in the form of

By Alchy-mist.
January 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Please fix…'

'When doing the showdown, the matching is highly unfair. Almost every single time I’m paired with someone who has way over 50k
power and I’m currently only at 8k. Can’t you guys make it so the power level is around the same so it’s fair for players
who are currently growing and want to parti

By Kenzieaaaaa.
January 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'Would be five stars if the mute buttons worked for the sound and music. Other than that this game is amazing. I just get tired of
hearing the same noises over and over again'

By RaiderNtn83.
December 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'This Game is great and I have some awesome sugges

'Great idle clicker and good idea to have three clans to choose from! Though I have a great few concepts that you can do to make
this game have even more replay abilities!!\n1.) for each fighter when you level them up (kinda like Pokémon) they learn a
ability and that they’ll have a special attac

By Jattermanfish.
November 5, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'I agree with other posts. It’s a fun game but the pvp is horribly unbalanced even from the start. My team level was around 8500
and the person I fought was a 13000.'

By MTApple272.
October 29, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'This is a cool game I love martial arts and when I’m not doing martial arts I play this game.but I mean it’s a lot like there
other game dungeon inc which is great but they both seem to much alike but this ones is new so I expect them to change it a bit.
The only other thing that’s bad in thi

By 77bloodbane77.
October 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Ummm'

'They told me to rate and the games pretty good'

By the guy98697.
October 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is so cool the graphics are great and the gameplay is fantastic'

By hi1236!!.
October 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love this one I feel in the zone when playing'

By Money heaven.
October 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Yeet'

'Well managed, simple concept, beautiful artwork. All while being modest. No forced advertising, and enjoyable story line.'

By Kalvan an ing..
September 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'decent.'

'cool little tapping game. martial arts inspired animation. decent boss fights. cool transcendence.'

By KArtthurTerry.
September 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun!'

'Once u start u can’t stop!!!!'

By shpriness.
September 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Trey'

'Very good. Customer service was top notch when I was having some crash issues which they resolved quickly.'

By Skaboy3.
September 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!'

'It’s funny and makes me laugh'

By CharlieAmadeus.
September 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Fun, easier to navigate, simple button mashing but very enjoyable game'

By Littlef00t.
September 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Honestly not much to say but personally I love this game'

By funlord101.
September 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game but unoriginal'

'This game is very entertaining, but it’s the same game as monster inc. A previous game made by pik pok.'

By Sylvannus72.
September 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It’s fun and keeps me entertained'

By Jmancrooks87.
September 17, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I can’t access showdown

My internet is on and it works fine, but for some reason it just doesn’t work, I tried resetting, reopening the game,
everything, but just does not work, showdown says “ no showdown available”

By brooooo2020.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs work

Good clicker game but matches between clans aren’t very far. People that only have 1,500 power are getting paired to fight
people with 10,000 power

By Ashli Fetterman.
August 28, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun game but there is one issue

This is a great game but the free ways to get gems by playing other games is very buggy, I just completed one of the goals to get
1200 gems, and when I went back to the game it was a black screen. So I reopened the app and I never got my gems, if I didn’t do
it correctly then please give instruction

By macarelli man.
September 26, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total