Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Kuros Classic

by Pixdury S.A.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Kuros Classic by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Kuros Classic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Kuros Classic

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Not Nikoli, but fun

I’m enjoying the game by and large. I’d compare it to Minesweeper in that most moves can be logically deduced, but sometimes
it seems like you just have to take a shot in the dark. Perhaps I simply haven’t figured out all the rules, but I’ve also
encountered at least one puzzle with multiple

By pdRydia.
March 29, 2018
4 out of 5
Fun game, could be more polished

The game is enjoyable, and not too hard. The difficult doesn’t really increase much not is there any new gameplay wrinkles at
the higher levels, the board size just becomes larger. There is more than one way to solve some levels, although there is no
indication when a level is solved whether or no

By JPN--.
March 11, 2018
5 out of 5
Great game!

This game is really fun to play. Levels are challenging and yet well balanced. A must have!

By Nozebacle.
February 23, 2018
5 out of 5
Amazing Puzzle

This puzzle is like a mix of Sudoku and Minesweeper!!

By kernel74.
February 17, 2018
4 out of 5
Fun & clever puzzle game

The rules are simple yet the game is challenging, I like it! None of that silly match three nonsense that seems to pass for a
"puzzle" game these days.

My one issue is with the total rescue counter. It increases when I first complete a level but if I later solve the same level
rescuing a higher num

By Busac.
February 14, 2018
4 out of 5
Love the game, there’s just one issue...

I really like this game, but it won’t let me purchase gems or pay to unlock the levels or anything, so I have to watch videos
between levels and anytime I need one gem. I love puzzle games though, and I’m really liking this one. I keep coming back to it
despite having to watch so many ads while

By ...kab.
February 4, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I really liked this game

Fun puzzles and cute graphics but no updates in almost a year 🙁.

By Angelakhiah21.
January 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Enough with the ADS!

Seriously love the brain teaser, however, the ads make it a horrible game to play. You can only get through so many levels before
you have to watch an ad, just to play the next level. Nope....and the game isn’t worth $5.99. Despite loving this game, I am
deleting it.

By Tydydbutterfly.
March 24, 2018
3 out of 5
Complex but fun

Enjoying game. Complex very early on. Tried to connect to Facebook but was told app is in development and I didn't have access. I
tried to find a way to contact support and was unable to do so.

By LJayneR.
February 11, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total