Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Labyrinth of the Witch DX

by Orange Cube Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Labyrinth of the Witch DX by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Labyrinth of the Witch DX written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Labyrinth of the Witch DX

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Outstanding Title

This is a game built with replay value in mind, and that value is not because of cheap energy systems and pay to win mechanics.
It’s just a lot of fun, and looks and sounds fantastic to boot. Highly recommended.

By Christopher Ables.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice worth the money.'

'For the price I haven’t got to far but I think it’s worth the piece so far. I have nothing to complain about. A solid game
very fun to me. Seems like it has a decent amount of combat. I tried the free version first for 15 minutes. Then I bought the full
game. No adds or anything great purchase.

By FATAL A.I..
May 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great tribute to old Mystery Dungeon games!'

'Hey Guys,\n\nI\'m loving this great tribute to the early Shiren and Torneko Mystery Dungeon games.\n\nMy only whine is that it
would have been nice if you gave Claire some unique advantages so that she wasn\'t weaker than the other unlockable characters in
all ways. Even if no unique skills, you c

By Lord Gek.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'A TRUE Premium Game!'

'I’ve enjoyed the f2p version with lots of IAPs and ads. This is an excellent version with ZERO IAPs! Well worth the price for
an excellent game that has plenty of thought behind it. Anyone who liked the f2p version will love this one. Everything that can
be bought in the f2p version is included h

By CharleyJoe.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'A TRUE Premium Game!'

'I

By CharleyJoe.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
A TRUE Premium Game!

I

By CharleyJoe.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
A TRUE Premium Game!

I

By CharleyJoe.
April 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Labyrinth of the Witch DX.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total