Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Labyrinths of World: Collide

by Oleg Smolyansky
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Labyrinths of World: Collide by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Labyrinths of World: Collide written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Labyrinths of World: Collide

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Outstanding! 😁 ( With a 1 Time Unlock purchase pri

A Huge Thank You to Domini Games who have given us hidden object/adventure lovers a New Game!! 😍. This game has a intriguing
storyline with interactive tasks, hidden object scenes, puzzles as well as collectibles to find. The character voiceovers are well
done, along with the graphics & special eff

By catalina5.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
Fabulous!

Thank you for another fantastic game! I am taking my time playing and cherishing every minute of it; from the story line,
graphics, collectibles, and challenges, it has every detail needed for a fun and enjoyable experience. If you haven’t done so, I
highly recommend purchasing this one!
To the DTE:

By Honuwahine.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Labyrinths of the World: When Worlds Collide by Ly

UPDATE: February 19, 2019 Attention gamers! Domini just ported a brand new game to iOS! It’s called Secret City: London Calling
and it’s a 4 gig game! Thank you so much, Oleg!
My review has been deleted twice. So at this point I won’t go into detail. Thank you, Oleg and Domini for the magical, wondr

By lynx minx.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Domini did it again!

Another great game by Domini! I love how customizable their games are! I, personally, don’t play with sound (I know. I’m sure
I’m missing out). I get so involved with playing the game that I don’t stop to read the story because I want to keep playing.
I love these developers so much that I buy right

By Laurie8858.
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Great! Except No Sound

I’m a big time lover of all these developer’s games. This one unfortunately does not have any sound after refreshing and
re-installing the app twice. All other games have sound and I enjoy the music and effects so this one wasn’t as enjoyable for me
but I’m a huge supporter of these games and highly

By SlasH1313.
September 4, 2019
5 out of 5
Newest update fixed sound!

Update: The latest update corrected the sound issue and now the game is excellent. So happy to play again! Thanks for the fix!
Much appreciated!

I was really enjoying this game, but after they recently updated it there is no sound. This is a recent occurrence and just since
the update. Would gladl

By Mahlehia.
September 7, 2019
5 out of 5
SOLID

The game was very full of puzzles and different HOS. Everything
seemed to work very well,but,for some reason the UNLOCK NOW stayed on the Title page for the entire game even after I bought it.
Keep up the great work,though! Would have gone bonkers without these games being stuck inside for all this

By GammaVC.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'DominiGames & Oleg rock!!!!!!'

'Thank you again for another mobile game!\nI appreciate all your efforts and I absolutely adore your games \nLoves
????????????????????'

By undercoverzip.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'New game!'

'Still playing but enjoying the game. Love the colors, puzzles, and collectibles. \nKeep them coming please. And thanks to
Catalina and Lynx. This new iPad would have gone in the closet. ?'

By I'm an awesome person22.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderfull Quest'

'such a wonderful game! Great story! Thanx DominiGames?'

By DanielTheBrave.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'DominiGames & Oleg rock!!!!!!'

'Thank you again for another mobile game!\nI appreciate all your efforts and I absolutely adore your games \nLoves
????????????????????'

By undercoverzip.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'New game!'

'Still playing but enjoying the game. Love the colors, puzzles, and collectibles. \nKeep them coming please. And thanks to
Catalina and Lynx. This new iPad would have gone in the closet. ?'

By I'm an awesome person22.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wonderfull Quest'

'such a wonderful game! Great story! Thanx DominiGames?'

By DanielTheBrave.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unbelievable'

'I just started the game so far it is spectacular. Thank you for bringing us more games, I for one will keep buying. To Catalina
and lynx thank you for all your hard work'

By dval4200.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'DominiGames & Oleg rock!!!!!!'

'Thank you again for another mobile game!\nI appreciate all your efforts and I absolutely adore your games \nLoves
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By undercoverzip.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you, thank you, thank you!'

'So great to have a superior game from a wonderful developer. Please keep sending more of these. I am not through the entire
game as yet, but I am savoring every second. \n\nThanks to Lynx and Catalina for all you do for those of us who love these games.'

By Drosietwo.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'New game!'

'Still playing but enjoying the game. Love the colors, puzzles, and collectibles. \nKeep them coming please. And thanks to
Catalina and Lynx. This new iPad would have gone in the closet. 🤗'

By I'm an awesome person22.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Worth your time it’s awesome!'

'This game is everything you want and more than lives up to the series! Awesome storyline, custom difficulty, nice length! Thank
you and I’m looking forward to hopefully more releases from you!'

By Dracyy.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love, Love, Love'

'Awesome game once again. This is a must buy. This game has it all. Thank you Domini Games for this new release'

By sylveon007.
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Outstanding'

'Well thought out game with great attention to details.'

By JPProject.
February 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Wow! Thanks to devs for creating such a great gam

'This is game is both gorgeous and so much fun! This game is better than most of BF hog’s. I’m very grateful to Oleg and
Domini Games, and I’m thrilled that I found these. One of my favorite HO games to date.'

By benoibe.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Collide'

'Excellent Adventure and puzzle game'

By unmookopkk.
December 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun mini games'

'Story line is not new. However, mini games are interesting, and fun. Nice to have the option of easy or hard. Haven’t played
the whole game yet, but hopefully it will be nice and long.'

By Daisiesandpics.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderfull Quest'

'such a wonderful game! Great story! Thanx DominiGames👍'

By DanielTheBrave.
January 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please fix last update

Since the last update it won’t let me play the whole game. It says I need to purchase it and I already have done so. It’s a
good game but needs fixed.

By musictomyears2.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Same old problem

As much as I enjoy Domini games, I wish they would be consistent and allow all their games to skip and recharge in 0 seconds.
Isn’t there an update or something that would fix this? Other than that, it’s very enjoyable.

By dhdufyehdnckduxg.
June 8, 2020
3 out of 5
No Sound...

there is no sound in the game it looks like it would be a fun game to play but without any sound it’s just boring if the sound
gets fixed I’ll download again and try to play it.

By so_sam.
September 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total