Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ladder Race

by Voodoo
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ladder Race by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ladder Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ladder Race

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ok

The game is great but I am not good at it and that is why I review it a 5 star

By kkkkcool kids vibe.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad

Good game but I would give it a five still

By dills world.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
luv xx

I ABSOLUTELY AM IN LOVE AND ADDICTED BEST GAME IVE EVER PLAYED PERIOD NO QUESTIONS PLEASE.

By Mikefet.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but one problem

When I played I was at 104 and when I went next round it said I was at 71 I have no clue what happend but plz fix it

By your r.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Latter race

Latter race is so fun I never get board🥳😊

By reesis peses.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice good time waster

I like this game it’s fun you collect coins and get skins but there’s an add after every level

By yay boya kid.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Why

Please stop, I have better things to do but play this game. But you made it so addicting. Ditch about the ads because unlike these
4 yr olds I know how to press the airplane mode button. Love the game keep making me get no work done.

By devoffline.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Ladder race

This game is so fun and I love it so much and it will be a great game and it will be a good idea for you guys to play it

By lion girl🦁.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Bb here love it

Loooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeee iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttttttttt

By jzs nimikkmm s.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This game rocks

This game is one of the best and fun games I ever played I love this game 😊

By amcolbe55.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

I love love this game but it should have a longer path so the ads can’t keep popping up faster so I might delete

By qweryinbcaf.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Good BUT

This game is ok but it makes my phone hot, And has way too many ads.

By Lily Dumais.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Less advertising!!!!!!

Super addicting game but I hate that there is a ad after every round also why not give more coins for the higher you get at the
end of the race I will definitely not being spending money on this app at all and if you don’t fix the adds I’m deleting for
sure other then that games super fun but if you

By nolegs1234.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Too many ads

I LOVE this game but it needs a little bit less of ads. 😀😀 I would like to have a couple of ads if possible😁

By Adamwr1231.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
I loves this game

This game is fun I have been playing for a year now and it’s so fun

By wwwwwewwwewwe.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Este juego es lo más.👌

No borren este juego jamás en la vida.✅✅✅

By Kaaamiiiiiiiii.
November 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not so good

The game is good just not what I saw on the ads

By deanimationnoy.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Adds and robots

The robot is same color every time I lose and just too many ads

By dates2018.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

Overall fun game, just levels get repetitive and what’s the point of upgrading speed? I’m over level 200 and my speed hasn’t
been upgraded I’m still winning easy. I’ve been waiting to upgrade speed to make it a challenge and still easy wins.

1- add more levels and higher obstacles
2- more skill ga

By fkdtikbfr.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is fun BUT

This game is really fun, but then they did an update and relocked all of the skins I already unlocked, and took away the pickle
guy 😭

By brosno.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total