Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Land and Castles

by Andrew Moloney
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Land and Castles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Land and Castles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Land and Castles in Australia

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Short to play.

The game has only 4 levels and then you have to pay or watch ads

By jhhhffyg.
March 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Ultra-light strategy game

Fun as a distraction, but once you work out the three pieces to a winning strategy, nothing challenges you again (aside from your
own team’s AI.)

By Hand-E-Food.
April 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Good Game

Good game I would recommend but there’s one thing I don’t understand about the game what does the ! Mean when its next to the
charg meter for the knights

By KatsRule101.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Marty

What a fun game. Thanks for making it. Keep up the good work. Any chance we could add a setting to make the rally point only apply
to new units?

By martyman989.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
So addictive!

Played it for a day and love it! The full game price is $4.50 which is a little steep for 6 levels but i would definitely get it
for $3 if it still had skermish

By Corgi Creations.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Honestly such a fun little game

Love it. Really wish there were more quests! Doing constant skirmishes at the moment.

By _mEo_.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game - thanks dev!!!

I play this all the time and love it. Definitely worth the $

By Ad73536393525.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
What a game

Super simple, can spend ages on 1 game, I’m so hooked, this needs to be developed more, IT HAS SO MUCH FUTURE POTENTIAL!! I love
this game so much, please keep up the amazing work.

By Elly1977.
January 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but not worth the paywall

If they made it $1.00 or maybe even $1.99 that’s be fine. It’s an enjoyable game but it’s not something you need to sink
hours into.

By james6048.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Multiplayer needed!

Love love love this game but would love a multiplayer option on the skirmish !

By hjanem.
May 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but buggy

Very fun, especially for a mobile game, but full of bugs, some quests don’t end when you complete them, if you zoom out in the
editor it will remain zoomed out if you exit the editor etc

By RandomName193648.
June 6, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total