Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Land and Castles

by Andrew Moloney
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Land and Castles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Land and Castles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Land and Castles in Canada

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Sop good

This game is the best🥳

But quest number 5 won’t work😔

By cool gye🤖.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

I really enjoy the game it’s just all out fun but I was just hoping you could add local multiplayer that would be great!

Thanks for the game

By MADchicken_22.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
No more RNG

The developer has listened and made the game all the much better by making more knights have a higher chance against less knights.
The game has simple yet fun mechanics and is a fun game to play.

By urfaceisad.
April 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Good for a game that’s starting up

The game is great but honestly it’s better for you to just put more ads up instead of paying 5 bucks also and online mode would
be great and a clearer tutorial. Also I’m not exactly sure what upgrading buildings does

By moomnum.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game!

The game is great. Some things I’d like to see added are local multiplayer and bot mode where you can just watch the bots fight
similarly to the backdrop of the main menu.

By Classclown102.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good for what it does

I think that there should be me of a lean on devolving a kingdom. When I play the game I feel like I’m just building castles and
there isn’t to much strategy. It isn’t a bad game there’s just a lot of potential I think is being missed out.

By Bearbear QD.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game to play when I’m on the toilet or waiting

Got this game a while ago. Been pleased with updates and fixes. Well done and simple enough for me to get good at.

By Stefron111.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, couple of bugs though.

It’s all around a great game with an awesome soundtrack, just needs some polishing. For example I’ve noticed that when you
change your colour in the skirmish feature it does not change on the after game leaderboard or the in game slider on the bottom
left.

By the_falcon0power.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun strategy game

I would have given 5 stars but I can’t complete level 11 even after winning all castles 😭

By MrThedoor.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Surprisingly fun

I downloaded it somewhat sceptical of the game but found that it is actually very fun.

By 123Jack123\.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!!!

Wow. That is all I can say! I am SERIOUSLY thinking about getting plus... Everyone who sees this, TRY THIS GAME

By Lucy Lollipop.
March 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hmmm

I don’t really understand why in the non premium we can edit levels but not use them it doesn’t really make much sense that I
spent an hour to make an awesome map and I can’t even use it but because of the quarantine I can’t go out to get money for my
phone. Bruh

By Moldycarrots.
April 16, 2020
3 out of 5
My troops wont stop moving!

The rally point keeps appearing anywhere on the screen without me pressing there and I lose my defences.

By Antoine Arsenault.
April 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Seems cool but UI way too small

It almost unplayable. UI should be at least x2 in size... and maybe more. I tried it on iPad Pro 11 2020.

By MorpheusQc.
March 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is fun, but UI elements are blocked by the iP

Will be 5 stars if we can move the UI elements down a bit on the top right so that the notch doesn’t block it on iPhone.

By ECE222.
March 19, 2021
2 out of 5
Game breaks a lot

Game breaks after every level, sometimes have to play twice even after I’ve beaten the level. All the units freeze and time
stops but you can’t move on to the next level. Sad.

By Purpl3Fac3.
April 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total