Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Land and Castles

by Andrew Moloney
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Land and Castles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Land and Castles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Land and Castles in United Kingdom

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great game but not always working

Great game but keep experiencing an issue with not being able to select anything and the game continuing

By markoruss.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Stole my money

I just bought the plus version and it still says to unlock the plus version when i already bought it.Even restore button doesn’t
work. Fix ur damn game

By Rafy1337.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Nice, simple game. Easy to get to grips with but still makes you think

By tobster monster.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t stop playing

I keep coming back to this game. Much improved with the recent updates. Would love to see multiplayer

By Gackbammon.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
What a super game!

This is a great little game. I’m having a great time!

By Chris-toffee.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Would give it 3 Michelin stars if I could

Thank you so much mr Anderson this game changes me in the best of ways, as in my wife no longer nags me for how long I am in the
bathroom because all I want to do is finish and get back to playing your game, thanks Andrew please keep making awesome mobile
games x

By truth teller 10/10.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun skirmishes intense I love this so much

Insane game got addicted instantly, I think if multiplayer is added this would be the best thing ever hahaha

By HungryPeeko.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Levels

For some reason it won’t let me access level 5 for some reason

By uhyef.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice lite strategy game

Simple but fun. Lovely art style too!

By ChristonaBike.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
Please open up the game more

It is a great game but I feel it relies far to heavily on the plus part of the game as in the game only lasts a day or maybe two
before the entire game becomes stale and so do all of the players a favour and at the very least open up the skirmish mode

By jfjgjfkfhsjsl.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent game

The game is pretty good, I’ve enjoyed it so far.

However, I find that the buttons are very small and difficult to press. As well as that, some of my resources are hidden behind
the notch, so it needs to be updated to better support the newer phone models.

By George Willcox.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great strategy game!

It’s difficult to find a decent strategy game on the App Store but Land and Castles fulfils the remit. Would highly recommend
this game. It looks simple and is easy to learn but it can be pretty difficult. If you need a strategic challenge this is your
game.

By Coin17.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent game

The perfect balance between frustratingly taxing and beautifully rewarding, all with endearing graphics!!

By jonldb.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is AWESOME!

Basic graphics and sound which means it loads quickly and you can play straight away. It’s not complicated... I love it. I hope
more maps will be released, but even if not, it’s still fun to replay the existing ones. No bugs or glitches so far either...

By Evil Johny.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Please add option to disable sound

I can disable music, but not the sound which is annoying if I’m listening to music or podcasts whilst playing.

By virgindriller69.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game!!

Really cool retro kind of vibe to a game I’ve never played like anything before. Solid defence/strat game and takes the mind off
of things.

By PakBasher_911.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is amazing

As said before it would be cool to add more units and geo the only problem I have had is that it won’t let me play other levels
except for 1 to 4. The game is brilliant.

By Hrfdgnrhgmrhgdmc rur.
April 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but needs work

Kinda fun but full of bugs such as the game not ending after you’ve won or all the buttons suddenly stop working

By bobtehcow.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but

The UI doesn’t fit properly on a 4” screen

By bob the kangaroooooooo.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Quest 14 is a joke

This level is impossible..... attacked from the start by three colours. I’ve smashed every level with ease but this one is
literally impossible

By simziii.
January 4, 2021
2 out of 5
Hi

I dont like how i cant play against other people like i wish i could

By Spiderman502.
March 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total