Reviews & Ratings - Italy

App Icon

Land and Castles

by Andrew Moloney
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Land and Castles by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Land and Castles written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Land and Castles in Italy

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Stupendo

PER GLI SVILUPPATORI!!!!!!
Ciao non scrivo mai recensioni ma sto gioco è troppo figo.
C’è un problema. Quando indico il punto di ritrovo si ammassano li tutti i soldati ma se voglio torglierlo non posso più. Fate
in modo che se successivamente volessi lasciare i soldati vicino ai castelli possa farlo ciao.

By marco costantini.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice idea

Cool game, but I completed it in some hours. Maybe free skirmish with random maps is better

By LAANfjfi.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
con gli altri

puoi aggiungere il multiplayer?se aggiungi è bellissimo!😺

By Federico09214.
April 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Cool but...

It's a pretty good game but i played this for like 5 minutes so i think this is one of the games that you finish in a very short
period of time. Cool idea but you have to develope it a bit.

By Dracopayne356.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Very engaging

I love to play this game, it’s very challenging but it’s super satisfying finding the strategy to solve the quest. Worth
playing!

By Andreadcn.
May 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Carino ma si blocca arrivati al livello 13

Il gioco è carino e stimolante, ero anche tentata di comprare la versione completa una volta finiti tutti i livelli gratuiti, ma,
sorvolando sulle pubblicità ogni volta che si cerca di aprire un livello (che ci sta visto che è un gioco gratuito), arrivata a
livello 13 non si riesce ad andare avanti.
Pensando fosse un problema di salvataggio, poiché a metà partita avevo salvato e chiuso il gioco, ho riniziato il livello e
l’ho finito in una sessione sola, ma alla fine del livello si blocca tutto

By NekoL490.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Peccato

Un bel gioco, semplice e divertente. Purtroppo però superato il quarto livello non mi permette di accedere al quinto, nonostante
sia il gioco stesso a dirmi di selezionare il quinto livello.. spero risolvano presto, do solo tre stelle perché vedo dalle altre
recensioni che a mesi di distanza non hanno risolto questo problema

By marco977..
February 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Beautiful game but needs critical improvements

I played the game until quest 4. For some reason I can’t click quest 5. Furthermore, to play the game on an iPhone 12,
magnifying glasses are required. The graphics are toooooo small! Some UIs are hidden behind the iPhone notch! Quest 4 has some
glitches.
I would like to further enjoy the game, even buying the expansion. But this is not possible for me. 3 stars are to encourage the
developer because I really like the game!
I suggest the developer to inspect each level for glitches!

By BeppeU.U.
August 1, 2021
2 out of 5
Bel Gioco peccato che...

L’ho trovato un bel gioco ma la funzione del salvataggio non funziona
Ogni volta che provo a far ricaricare una partita salvata non la carica
E nella quarta quest si blocca
Non caricando le partite salvate tocca iniziarla di Nuovo tutte le volte

By Filo Fiore.
March 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug in level 21

After killing the last enemy the game freezes. I have lots of men and castles.
Apart from that the game is veery basic. No defenses, no alliances, a unique strategy : attack as soon as possible.

By TelloInGita.
January 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total