Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Landlord Go Stock Market Games

by Reality Games (London) Limited
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Landlord Go Stock Market Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Landlord Go Stock Market Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Landlord Go Stock Market Games

Reviews: 123Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Impressed

Honestly, this is a pretty great game. I’ve played other games like this and none of them can compete. It’s simple, but fun.
The interface is definitely one of its selling points and what makes it very appealing. I really like the concept of the game and
they way they went about implementing it. The

By GBS97.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is bad but landlord stock game

I tried the game and it is the exact same is another game called landlord stock go get landlord stock it is way better of an game

By real review not a bot.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Easy To Play!

This game is the first real estate game I’ve ever played and it’s great and very informative!

By rsmma.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
You Must Play This

I found myself leisurely playing this game in the beginning and now I must play it several times daily. What’s great is that
once you get going, you earn more money and you get to make more purchases. I feel like I must own everything near me and it feels
good to do so. I’m working on “buying” the w

By Capncrunch_11.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Madaba

لعبة رائعة تستحق التحميل

By Laithyosef.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun enough

Not action filled but fun to play. Would recommend.

By Jmoond399.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Юзер

Прикольная игра, нашел все заведения которые есть в моем городе, пока
только начал играть, очень нравиться

By john shehshd.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game nice playi

It could show the places that around us and buy it with game money.

By Ji Ouyang.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Оценка игры

Очень интересная и увлекательная игра с реальной недвижимостью, очень
нравится, всем рекомендую играть!!!!

By Pafos295731.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Bryan

Really thurl game no bugs and runs fine

By fhujgt.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Best Tycoon Game Out, But Need More To Do

Great game love the realistic feeling , but it need more to do more in the game. I would like to do task or challenges that helps
you earn more cash or coin. It need more the just buy and wait. More than just an action that you just able to upgrade. This need
to change for the better of the great ga

By Keno_Bray.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

I recently started but I’ve got to say this is the best idle game I’ve ever played!

By Vitor1743.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great local time waster

Love the local flavor with a mining flair. Own your neighbors without letting them know. Great game that has micro transactions,
but not to the point of pissing you off and not being able to progress in the game.

By DukeMSU.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fantastic!

If you like monopoly, you’ll love this game. The premis of this game is so unique and being able to play on a worldwide scale
against other people is so much fun. The addition of the agent to go places for you and get more properties is really useful so
you aren’t restricted to one location and I fe

By Jextri.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game to Play

Great game to play in your down time at work if you travel a bit. Has interesting concepts on the values of different locations.
Would recommend!

By hk11kira.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

It’s just a straight up awesome game. I have never kept a game on my phone for this long period of time. I enjoy buying
properties.

By Ikmshxhskshna.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic Game

By far one of the most enjoyable games I’ve played in a while. Being able to buy real business wherever I send my agent is
amazing. The app has so many features like auctions, selling properties, upgrading properties, upgrades for your properties, and
the smarter you play it the more you’ll earn!

By Shawnryann.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Interesting game

I thought of this game about 4 years ago and never thought that it would be a thing.
But this is more like want I like in a game to be close to reality.
I enjoy playing this game, my one downfall in this game is that it take for ever to collect.

By Fageih.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Solid Game

This game is by far one of the best property games on the market. Though sometimes the button presses are laggy sometimes, it
makes up for it in quality.

By evan_tgod.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I’m interested in real estate and this is a fun game on the go

By bignog113.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game

The game is fun. I love the fact that I can own places in my hometown!

By Mart1102.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to play. Easy to learn

Nice wonderful game to play. Easy to learn. Fun to play. Very addicting. No issues whatsoever.

By MeOnlyMe001.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Its great

I played this app for few days its like living a life and everything is same in my country just like in game its not pay to win so
that gives extra star and its mad fun getting successful in this game there are no bugs.so i give this game a 5 star

By ccccllllooooccccyyyyy.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Fun Game

This game is super fun and super addicting! I would recommend to anyone looking for a fun business game.

By Carlton Sluder.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love this game so much it is so fun to play. It makes me feel like I am getting outside because I can’t normally do it. Keep
up this amazing work with this great game👌

By colt90909.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
مراجعة لعبة

هذه اللعبة من اقضل الالعاب التي لعبتها في حياتي

By @1axdl.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
“Best Idle Game” (Review from an avid iPhone gamer

I recently downloaded the game about 3 weeks ago and it pulls me back in multiple times a day. I finally got the swing of the
game, I look forward to choosing what property to invest more in or maybe partaking in a bid. I would like to do much more in the
game. I feel like individualizing it more fo

By LastCrowned.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Enjoyable.

Landlord Go is an enjoyable way to pass some time while you are out and about. Buying up properties and auction off shares or
buying shares off local players it’s a game all about real estate. There is some room for improvement by adding a bit more
content for players but it has very good potential.

By Vissago.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game for casual play

Ive been playing every few days for several months now and while there are things that would make it better, it’s a really cool
game letting you “purchase” businesses around you. It takes getting used to and the UI isn’t flawless, but it’s fun and
doesn’t require a ton of time or micro transactions.

By Vinsulation117.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Game Play

Overall a great game. Love playing this. Just wish it didn’t take so long to travel. I suggest if you’re going to travel a
long distance, start like when you’re going to bed at night or to work. Other than that, I give it 5 stars.

By CoDog48.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Overall fun and realistic game

I enjoy playing this game the only issue I have is that the earnings on my investments decrease over time. Other than that this
game is very enjoyable and I would recommend it to kill a little time.

By Calebtheboss1.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent Idle Game

I have enjoyed playing this game. I really like that there’s an alternate way of “traveling” to explore other areas from
home.

By PH03N1X69.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Ah-mazing game!!

This game is so addictive!! I set alarms on my phone so that I can come back and get my max income of course I’ll watch an add
to double my money! Need coins to upgrade? Just watch some adds or look for the briefcases of coins! This game is addictively
simple yet complex enough to maintain your inte

By bert814.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
لعبة الاستثمار روعه

افضل لعبه الاستثمار

By zxqwads.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun, good use of maps and businesses

Only thing that’s somewhat of a con to me is the game doesn’t always load correctly. Seems like things are delayed. You’ll
have coins from leveling up and never see the “level up” menu until you already spent them or sometimes not at all.

By Stevens8693.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Интересно

Привольная игра. Интересно инвестировать деньги в объекты которые сам
ходишь.

By alosiky.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Millionaire Game!

Just play a week, you are millionaires! I like the game of owning real properties around you. And everywhere you go, and have
chance to buy in auctions of expensive places.

By Money fever.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Honest review

LONG TIME INVESTMENT GAME!
I love this game, it gives me something to look forward to during the day.

Collect money over time by owning shares in the businesses around your current location.

All (most) businesses/ parks/ services/ etc are estimated prices so shares vary in cost.

But, it is a

By dan.currence.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Best career game ever

Thanks for this game I loved it so much and I am spending hours on it😍😍❤️❤️

By mosa karadsheh.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Божествено!!

Изумительно!
Каждый дом кафе идеально прорисован
Можно найти свой дом или двор
Очень крутая игра для людей которые хотят стать инженерами или
бизнесменами!!

By wwwqqqqrrrr.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
This games fire

This game is really fun would recommend it

By YeetTheSeat12.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Honest Opinion

I will start off by saying I like this app a lot. I’m literally on LANDLORD GO everyday trying to figure out what company’s
and properties but sell and upgrade. It gives you a real sense of company ownership and even though it’s just a game/simulation,
you learn when, where and how to invest the mon

By Hoodymich.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is so addicting!! You need to download this game

By Joshua Kerrigan.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
5 stars for this game

I love this game, I can't stop playing, moreover they are always there to make good updates to be able to make the games 10x
better. I recommend it 100%

By Fhsgagfczzzc.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
العراق

اقسم بالله اللعبة اسطورية الى ابعد درجة

By r9_a_10.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The Best game for ever

That was very nice idea for the game

By ccvbgvvvccf.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great and quite realistic

Great game to get familiar with real estate and the property game out there. This game is very addicting and since I’ve
downloaded it I haven’t stopped playing.. growing my empire day after day! 5/5 stars!! 👍

By fawkdizzle.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenge accepted

Good game ,fun and easy to play .very competitive amount people around you and very easy to play .the more money you have the more
powerful you are !🤩🤩🤑🤑so far one of my best games I’ve played,try it ! Worth a download.can be addictive not going
to lie 😂good game and an learning experience for me

By 1237183827172773932971272.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good overall but could use a few things.

I really like this game and it’s very fun to be able to find real world buildings to buy but it’s also pretty confusing. For
some reason my revenue drops by at least 50k every night and I have no idea why my revenue is going down. I got a few friends into
this game and they deleted it because they w

By Jarebeartheboss1.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun, no matter where you are.

I live in a smaller rural town where we don’t have much. But every store seems to be accounted for and there is much to work
with and play in my town. I do wish I could update some locations or add locations but regardless, it’s still a fun fairly
passive game to work on when you have a few min. I d

By SecretAcorn.
December 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Landlord Go Lacks Good Evaluation Tools

I like the concept of Landlord Go, but I lost interest in it after a couple of weeks and deleted the app.

What would have kept me interested is graphs allowing me to easily evaluate how each of the properties I owned was performing in
terms of income generation and market value.

I suggest adding a

By Retired '18.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Misleading ads

This is a slow burn. Can’t do a lot until you get money from your properties. Also anything that says -4 minutes for ads
doesn’t take off the 4 minutes or even finish if it is at a minute.

By RoutetheCloud.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Slow Idle Game

This game is slow to progress. The tutorial leaves a lot to be desired. Once you figure out that building any sort of wealth is
going to take forever, you will either stick with it or quit. Fun idle game that makes you log in every 4 hours to reap your
profits.

By nickjam002.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
So far so good

Minor glitches but excited for a modern day “turf wars” and updates to come!

By JellyRockstar.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall it’s okay

While it is nice to see property in my neighborhood and be able to “purchase” shares of them the app needs some work. First
thing I’ve noticed is several of the locations when looking at the map are not at all where the actual location is. This is
causing some locations to be in areas they should no

By wjh_1989.
December 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total