Language Translator by Mate Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Language Translator by Mate

by Twopeople Software

Rating of Language Translator by Mate

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Language Translator by Mate App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Language Translator by Mate written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Language Translator by Mate User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best translator

I’ve been using this app with no problems for a couple of years. Can’t even suggest how to make it better. Job well done.

By Sad in Costa Mesa.
February 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Can you not

Do subscriptions because I’m having trouble with the app

By FNAFlover1234sl.
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
No adds

No adds, everything seems good about this app; nothing to complain about.
My go to app for translations have had this app for years now!! Can’t complain on much got more feature than most other
translation apps or websites I’ve used.

By Ja Jet.
February 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

This is a very important application
I suggest you try it

By AlirezA-ASD.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great from the beginning!

I’ve used this from their very beginning. I’ve never had a problem and have always gotten great translations.

By dezigns8000.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Mate well worth the price

I purchased the app first and like it so well I also got my husband to purchase the app also. I use it every day in my preparation
for my study program. It is the best.

By CocoaLily.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect. Only hope it had one feature

I only hope i could read the phonetic of both the detected language and translated texts

By Saham34567.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
That’s right choice

I love this useable app ❤️🤌

By so ka so of di.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

Very simple and useful😍 but if added a mini translator in any app you use this very important to me. Thanks

By Galhoum.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

I’m using it everyday, it good for me

But when I translated a ưebsite into Vietnamese, it’s not really good

By oxechip.
May 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Why won’t it work with iMessages?

Bought the app for, I think, 30 USD. Happy with it for the most part however it won’t work with iMessages or SMS text messages
for that matter. I see the app in my selector but nothing happens when I select it. Am I doing something wrong?

By Not taken, ok?.
September 22, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Language Translator by Mate app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total