Lapse - Take Together Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of Lapse - Take Together

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 11 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Lapse - Take Together App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lapse - Take Together written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Lapse - Take Together User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I actually like it.

Ofc you guys are new and still developing, but the app is dope in itself. i hope you guys go far. thank you for the app🖤🥰

By zahanixo.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So impressed!

this app has been soooo cool! i love how every picture turns out and its so easy to use

By Peanut Butter30.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

the amount of pictures i have of just awesome moments and the way the app self edits and has u wait 24 hours!!? it’s honestly
like a little xmas present in the morning

By myfriendscallmelonnie.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
A great app for fond memories

I really like lapse. I can take mystery photos and my friends won’t even figure out what they are. There are some features that
need improvement and some suggestions might be helpful, but other than that I love this app.

By Tommie Dixon.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
really dope!!

i love good vintage camera apps and this one is so dope!!!

By ins4necobain.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
SUCH A COOL APP

Lapse is literally just a free film camera. I have loved this app in the last month or so that I’ve had it!!!

By Kennedy iPhone5S.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Signing up

Please help me sign up my number isn’t going through heard good things about the app.

By alcantarjose66.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
this app is so cool

so I just recently started the app and first of all, marketing team amazing job. i think the intention and execution is amazing.
keep it up <3

By me.046.
October 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Best pic app everrr

Yo this app mad dope like I got some bomb pics frrr, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

By lexi3148.
October 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the app

I really love the app, but I hate how you have to wait 24+ hrs in order to be able to see your pics.
Other than that I love how they end up looking!

By Natti Saucedo.
October 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Having to wait

I love how the pictures look but I hate having to wait until the next day to see how they look.

By DaniZMJung.
October 8, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total