Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Laser Cutting

by Primitive Factory
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Laser Cutting by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Laser Cutting written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Laser Cutting

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cutting on the line

I really like this game because I can practice my cutting skills following the line

By Nicolás Ramírez.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

It just amazing and better than any other game i have ever played!!!!

By christmaslover1.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Deft recommended.

I deftly recommend this game for kids, teens, and adults. Overall it’s fun. It’s easy so even kids don’t get aggravated at
passing levels. It does have ads but they aren’t long and truly are deftly not as bad at all like other apps. It helps with adhd
it help with anxiety and it does help your brain

By you know me :).
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

I love this game so so much and I know that you would like it so much and much more

By emma rose hillyer.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

I love it it is the coolest game I ever played on my iPad 💖❤️❤️

By asralyn.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
MOST AMAZING GAME EVER!!!

I just started this game I’m already at level 10 people who say this boring and easy your WRONG this is the most amazing fun
game ever!!

By Restinace.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Laser cutting.

Lasers can cut. Some of them are RARE! Enjoy!

By PheeBee130136484.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Extremely Satisfying!

This game is wonderful! I have played for a long time and I’m already on level 193773 and I am only 8 and If your reading this I
might have pros and cons so here are some pros ! Pros: Really Good Game Not many ads easy and very Relaxing
Cons: Ads Way way way way way to eZ And That’s about it! And a

By sjyembjjekjejxdkkskjdj.
November 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

Maybe a bit of bugs.but I agree I went really fast and I didn’t have any damage.for sure there are bugs but anyway it’s a fun
game.ok now I like the game but IT WONT EVEN LET YOU GO IN THE MIDDLE so.i like it half.but there are some parts were it let’s
you go in the middle but that doesn’t make me l

By shelly-sheepyyyy.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
This is the best app ever

It has been so fun so far this is the best app ever please download this app

By timy6.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I love this game because you can have fun and do stuff and also there’s like a beginner part if you don’t want to fail as bad
and there’s a pro level so it’s a more challenging part'

By flippyM&M🤩.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Fun😃'

'It’s very fun but too much ads come\nafter every level,it’s kinda like being\na Jedi.'

By kimy205565.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'🤔'

'Good but lot a ADDS after every level'

By APrice6.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'THE BEST GAME EVER'

'So this is the best gam e everbecause Game is this'

By curlyfrojayy.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Assistance'

'Ok. I like this game and here is some help for everyone saying that you only have assistance well to change that go to the
settings on the game and click the magnet looking thing and turn it OFF!!! Your welcome'

By applover1011.
March 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game very relaxing 😌'

'It’s A good game it Just has way to many adds but it’s a wonderful game ❤️🙏'

By jaxyj._.
March 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I think I have OCD'

'My head twitches when I get 100% and I smile really big.. THANK YOU FOR THIS GAME'

By FighterOfTheFireWolf.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it !!!!!!! :•) <•:'

'Ever since I got this game I’ve been obsessed with it like when I’m bored I play this game even tho I have 2O more games THIS
IS MY FAV PLEASE MAKE MORE!!!'

By that little bean.
March 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'I don’t know what it is'

'This game is really fun but when you are cutting it like doesn’t let you get it wrong when you get to a corner or your finger
slips it won’t let you i even tested it i went as fast as i possibly could but i got 100% so what I’m saying is make the game
like where there’s no barriers or where

By Loading..:.
March 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'About this game'

'This game is fun and relaxing. I have it a 4 star because it’s really satisfying and easy. Why I didn’t do 5 was because if
you do a good one, they would put it as if you did it not fully into the lines. They are not accurate and officiant. Good game but
it just needs some changes'

By Calilifeeatsmash.
March 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Peace in a game'

'This game is stupidly satisfying it really helps with anger I’m gonna play this everyday after school'

By Springzack.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWSOME'

'I ❤️ this game. It is really really fun. The only problem is the amount of adds, but other than that, this is a 👍 game. I
especially love the part where you can costumize your pen thingy. The other reviews say that this is a boring and easy game, but I
think it is really fun! 😛'

By yaaay💖.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add more levels'

'I love this game but I’ve done all the levels please add more'

By KaSYdEN.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Of creativity'

'Not not enough colors but I love the game'

By wrightbg62.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Aaliyah Clark'

'I literally Love this game so so much it’s so so so so so so much fun and my kids love\nIt so much to it’s awesome'

By KiiaRoyster34.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing Please download now'

'Downloaded this game just for fun and to see if it was worth it we’ll this app is so satisfying even the phone buzzes and the
noise is super satisfying too plz download now!!!!'

By Mizhii.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun 🙂'

'It’s a really neat concept and it’s not like other games where they’re peppered with ads! It’s really satisfying and fun!
It’s great, like I said there’s not too many ads. It’s nice and thank you for your time 😁'

By Cactus_lover🌵.
February 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fine

I really like it but it is harder then you think 😩

By cookiequeen5000.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Way to many ads

Decent game to kill time I guess, way to many ads though.

By ahamilton5140.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
A little bit hard

It’s fun and all but its hard and I guess bad

By Ndrmn7.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Look here, it’s fun but.

So, basically this game is really fun but every single time I finish the laser cutting there’s a AD! It’s so annoying!
Developers, you have to fix that! 😠

By not so great day.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Mmmk

The game was great and I enjoyed it for a bit. However, it was to easy and I personally like a challenge in a game. I don’t
want help tracing the dotted lines. And I’m sure some of you are like that as well but I still enjoyed it despite how easy it
was 👍

By i dont have the Carona virus.
April 6, 2020
3 out of 5
glitchy

it’s an average game that would be so much better without the glitches that happen every ten seconds

By Ironcrusher54.
April 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total