Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Last Fort of World War

by Naeem Ibrahim
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Last Fort of World War by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Last Fort of World War written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Last Fort of World War

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Help!!😑

Sooo level 7 is cliched when you go in it so can y’all fix the because I LOVE this game so please fix that bag

By VOTE TRUMP!!!.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Uhm good

This is a 👍 great game but what I don’t like about it it got so many adds and has a little bit of levels I finish all of them
if you may put more levels that would great you could put adds but not to much plz it’s fun and also put one more plz

By its fake it wont work.
January 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but 3 problem’s..

I got this game and it’s pretty good because I love history especially about war. but pls make the graphics better and maybe if
you could make updates that would be 👍 great. Also STOP PUTTING TO MANY ADDS PLS!

By god725.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
'A few problems'

'I know how to solve the add problem just go on airplane mode and the weapons are odd and there’s not much American weapons but
overall it’s a good game'

By reeeeorokr.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’m only on level 4 and I don’t wanna stop plz update and do Thompson that would be my world'

By ww2-1fannn.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT!'

'Honestly I love this game, the weapons and everything, but PLEASE add more weapons PLEASE, I love the weapons that the game has
right now but please add like a shotgun, machine guns, more pistols. So please make an update for more weapons to the game I would
really love it! Also take your time plea

By best pilot13.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game for me because I love history of the war it’s either world war 2 or world war 1 good game and keep adding
thanks for making it cause it’s really good and good about history'

By JamesO222.
April 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
TO MUCH ADS AND TO LAGGY

THERE ARE TO MUCH LAGS SO I CANNOT PLAY AND IT GIVES SOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH ADS

By Nicabobble.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Pls read

THIS GAME HAS TOO MANY ADDS!!!!
Other than that it is pretty fun, but the levels are REALLY REALLY hard.
(Or I’m just really really bad at the game...) Also the pics in the description look nothing like the game! Or if it is in the
game when do you get to it?

By 14)&,$.$:'cncidis.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

I love how you get to choose what your character looks like and it gives a vibe that I like and but there is one problem that I
don’t like it’s that the weapons aren’t easy to find and also when you look at it in the App Store you cant do some things
like glide down on a parachute otherwise it’s pre

By Newman Chris.
July 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total