Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Last Pirate: Island Survival

by RetroStyle Games
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Last Pirate: Island Survival by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Last Pirate: Island Survival written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Last Pirate: Island Survival

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Love this game

This game is honestly a really enjoyable and really fun. That be said it needs few things but the biggest add to the game they
need is a light source like a lantern or a torch. They houses get really dark inside unless you put your brightness to 100 percent
which kills the batter. But all in all it’

By Aqwdoodz.
March 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but Useless Fishing pole

The fishing pole is a useless item in this game you can’t even tire out the fish. Just kill crabs for fish. But of course this
game has a quest for the useless fishing pole. That is the only thing I giving this game 4 star.anyway it still is a great game.
They should add spear fishing or a fish trap

By Dragonslayerlord.
May 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Too dark at night

There needs to be torches in this game because it gets too dark at night to see anything! Also there needs to be a way to get more
coins... It used to be that every time you defeated a skeleton you got coins and every time you defeated the hoard you would get
10 coins. But you don’t get coins anymor

By W1nn0na.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
TheBuilding

When I first got this game I thought I want to build some stuff and then it said you can bring some stuff so then I was so excited
I just went straight to building you can also kill skeletons in a lot more you can make stuff like tornadoes hatches and all other
stuff it helps you to makes you so hap

By dfsdxfddrxet.
June 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good start

Interesting premise. The boars are too dangerous in the beginning the first time I attacked one it ripped me apart promptly
easily. The skeletons attacking the base are certainly unique although a spear is an instant kill. Not enough ways for water
though because I’ve had to watch several videos to

By Rifle lord.
July 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Good so far. Only the beginning though.

By Jj01211.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Yousef J Omar

The game is good but can you make multiplayer???

By 1738yooo.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
No issues

Hey there’s no issues about this game this is a fun game in the world but it’s not the best I wish there was no levels
that’s not an issue that’s just me loving it well I would rather have it but that’s not an issue love the game please
respond

By Raylan Norris.
May 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Marek

I love this game because I love survival games a lot!

By Jba530.
May 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t climb the ladder

I’m so frustrated!!!! Plz help I keep trying to climb the ladder but it won’t let me. :(

By prtyxdaze.
May 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty Good

I love the game, but all the enemies are very hard to fight, I kept dying on the skeleton battle, Maybe make that 2 or three
rounds instead of 4, thanks :D

By Ninjatkd3.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Uh

Solid 5 out of 5 for me. Really love the new updates 😋🤪😚😜😎😎🥳😝😩😩😩

By zayazaymom.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
How do you delete inventory??

Okay I love the game I can play for hours. I just wish when u died you can delete some inventory does anyone know how to remove
unwanted items? Help asap

By jayknows all.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
More mobs please!!!

I love this game I used to play it in 2020 and it is so scary in the church. They only have boars, grizzly bears, wolfs,
skeletons, zombies, crabs. So more mobs pls!!!

By golden controller.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Pirate

I am an actual pirate so I love this game

By Peggy Funai.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Bow and arrow

I noticed the bow and arrow doesn’t do any damage to crabs/chickens/wildlife in general. is there a specific niche that it has
to fill like only fighting undead? I haven’t tried it on anything else except for wildlife where it doesn’t seem to work.

By $tkfire$.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
No joke

Dude I’ve been playing this for a long time now... about a year or 2 and I play when ever I can BC I can’t even imagine the
new things I’ll craft that day. Not even including the adventures!!

By myfogisrobloxian.
April 10, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best app ever ever

All I have to say is get this game because this is the best app ever ever played it has great updates so get this game now

By ERICGREENE.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
kinda good

the bears are way to powerful but the boars were ehh and the chickens are really good too get meat and im still getting the hang
of fishing so I don’t fish often and I haven’t seen the kraken in so long.

By Seductive Ninja.
March 30, 2021
4 out of 5
..

اللعبه حلوه مره بس قصيره خلصتها علطول لكن تستاهل

By OSAMZD.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing game but too hard at beginning

Great game and love it but at first when you have to save the pirate it doesn’t tell you what you have to get so that is just a
guessing game but other wise great game maybe add some more stuff in the crafting menu but overall just one of the best mobile
games out there

By Epic_silver44.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Sooooooooo good

This is a very good game. I am telling you get this game if you don’t already.😄

By do you like games? i do.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I

I L🍭ve This Game So Much It’s Cool It’s Fun And It’s Hard But It’s Really really Really Fun And It’s Free You Guys
Should Pop In A Sleeping Bed and That You Can Sleep

By destinysbound.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Where do I get a bomb

There’s a mission where I need a bomb And I can’t a bomb
So can you make there be A bomb next to it

By ychfjjoeiejeieuep.
January 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Using coins to repair is dumb!!!!!

I was just playing and my axe broke for the third time and I have to use coins I mean you could change it so that if something
breaks it will take almost the same amount of resources that it took to create it

By fjdhebchsj.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I absolutely loved the game! Is there a chance more challenges will be added? I completed level 10 and now there really isn’t
much to do.

By blinkpunk92.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs something

Please give the first starters a pistol

By evilkinivl.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
good game, recomendable survival experience

its still in early development so its not super polished, but its a good game, and is well made

By sun topee.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but how do I get the keyyyy

The game is very well made and I have put a decent amount of time into it because of a challenge with my brother but I don’t
know how to get the key for the church and there is nothing online!!!

By CWillyoo7.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Five stars

This game is amazing it’s a very real pirate and recording some more👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

By Lerogweel.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
No sound

Fun but no sound, tried everything.

By bunnie1937.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but crashes

The game is very good but my game crashes every few 15 minutes

By bothkeyboard511.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s awesome game but you should make it a online game and multiplayer game

By 100101010111110.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Pirate time

This game is amazing in my life and you can upgrade your ship to 0 to 10 soooo good update👍!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By mimimimimimimimmim.
November 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
AMAZING GAME IDEA but......

Not gonna lie when I downloaded this app I thought it was gonna be terrible but instead ended up loving it the idea of a pirate
survival for app is amazing and I fell in love with it being that I grew up loving pirates and all that stuff the bad parts of the
game is that it feels pay to win and that

By I hate kids pop.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Building

The buildings are why too expensive and the buildings keep falling through the map and the door needs to be apart of the the wall
buildings and the rotating needs fixed and farms need to be added and more food like potatoes, carrots, and things like sticks and
leaves. The game is fun just needs a bi

By AgameDesiner.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
needs better tools and weapons

the durability on about everything is garbage but other than that it’s a good game

By wuutzup.
May 11, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s hard to hunt.

It’s a good game I guess. There is one thing don’t like about it. When I try to kill bears and wolf there health keeps
regenerating. It’s becoming impossible to kill them. 🙄

By The Mighty Dolphin.
May 16, 2021
3 out of 5
please help me

this game is full bug on my phone
please help me

By Mmd td.
December 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total