Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Launch Pad Fade Piano

by Nhat Nhan
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Launch Pad Fade Piano by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Launch Pad Fade Piano written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Launch Pad Fade Piano

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Great game'

'It fun because it challenging and it has most of my favorite music but you need to ad dark side plz 🥺🙏 and some and some
of the songs won’t work'

By robyreto.
April 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'GOOD APP! BUT NOT FOR EVERYONE....'

'I like this so much! (•ᴗ•) it has some great songs by Alan Walker in piano version. The gameplay is also very fun. But
it\'s not for everyone because it has marshmello to. But please, less BrunoMars more Alan Walker! Add Lily and Dark side'

By donut x.
January 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more Alan walker'

'The app is great but it does not have all the Alan walker songs that I wish it had like “Darkside”'

By tron74*37.
June 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ok but.......'

'Alan walker I do not like his songs but MARSHMALLOW is in there I am pumped'

By JTC_1977.
March 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Those who say it lags is the device\'s fault not the app, also including wifi connection. Please try to see what\'s
happening.\n:/'

By FNAF lover 123.
February 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'This is a great app. I always struggle to find good music games (like Geometry Dash). I was happy to find that this is exactly my
style. No annoying lives, just game. Keep it up. Ads can be annoying, but you need to make money so I understand :) my only
recommendation is to add more electronic (Ala

By The zogddhcfgjjdhdjdksns.
September 21, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ughhh

i don’t know how to play this game! I’m LITERALLY doing EXACTLY what it tells me to Do!

By bb_ty_ranbowcupcake.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
嗯,感觉好难

大概是我不熟悉吧,不过为什么右上角的音符点一下就会增加呢🤣

By 阿卡丽拉开.
July 19, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total