Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lazaretto Horror Game

by Paul Osier
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lazaretto Horror Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lazaretto Horror Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lazaretto Horror Game

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'It won’t let me play the one is the creepy room

'Hi when I grab the key and it says I can open the keepout door there’s a bug that won’t let me walk up the stairs instead I
go through and can’t get out can u plz fix this'

By kskejehsow.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazingly, underrated horror game on iOS'

'Very impressed with the devs consistent updates to make the game better, and with the latest update the game now takes up half
the space it did before and the frame rate is super buttery smooth. I’ve always loved this game since it first arrived on the
App Store from pc port, and I think more peo

By Dubs1.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bravo!'

'Amazing Game! Very Creepy and Truly a Masterpiece! Is Chapter 2 Available to download get in Ap Store???? Please make available
:)'

By Joey BagO$.
March 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game !'

'Can’t wait to play chapter 2 big fan !🤯'

By joshd.b.l.
February 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game !'

'Can

By joshd.b.l.
February 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Outstanding'

'Great in every way, especially the final levels that feature the colored doors. I’m a big fan of first person survival games,
especially horror themed ones, and ones in which you have true freedom of movement. This one delivers. Some levels are scary,
others aren’t but are a bear to figure o

By Silversurfer1.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Loved it!'

'So atmospheric and intense. Please add more chapters or another game!'

By Feline Muse.
December 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'I am a big fan of survival horror! Great game recommended to me by a friend from work.'

By jema1987.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'A Solid Game'

'I’ll start off with saying it’s nice to see there are still devs making real horror games for mobile platforms. So many awful
asset-flipped unity disasters have cluttered the store that I’m amazed this game wasn’t hard to come across.\n\nThe monster
design is pretty good, handsome hank gave

By F.E.A.R.fan17.
July 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'I’m a big fan of horror...'

'... and this game doesn’t disappoint. Good storyline and a great creepiness factor. Highly recommend if you like jump scares
and a challenge.'

By bhmstuff.
July 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Defiantly worth the play'

'I don’t usually play in this genre but this game was great. The game play is awesome and really complemented the storyline. For
the first time I felt like I was part of the story with this one. That’s rare with phone games. So I highly recommend this
thriller. Defiantly worth the play!'

By MedScienceGuy.
June 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Outstanding horror game!!'

'Wow. I really enjoyed this game. Starts out pretty standard but then gets kinda trippy. Really cool story with unique
environments. Thr audio work is freakin outstanding. Freaked me out a few times! Can’t wait for chapter 2!'

By El Excorcist.
June 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is challenging. If you like scary stuff and you like to solve puzzles, this is the game for you!'

By 3j3j3j3j3j3j3j3j3j3j3j3j3j.
May 3, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Lazaretto Horror Game.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total